11 Oct, 03:54AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

need help~

Subscribe to need help~ 19 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3 posts since Mar '08
    • Hi.pls help if possible

In school,i like this one gal.She told mi she liked mi before and i was like YAY..She gave mi alot of promises,Like 21 years old she wan to be my wife.We start to hangout in school.More of a puppy love.We were sec4 at that time.

About 2 weeks later, She told mi she had to concentrate for her Ns lvl and ask mi to give her time.I did wad she told mi.

2 months after Ns level, she told mi she had to concentrate for her Os level and ask mi give her time.i was reluctant but give in again.After Os level, i tried to hint her about it. She act blurred.Jus recently i msg her and ask her directly,the message is 'do u still liked me?' she reply,'sry to tell you that,the feel for you is no longer there'.i was like WTF~All the promises were broken just by that 1 sentences.i started to lose faith on r/s.i m emo-ing all the time.

can anyone help mi to forget her.(practical and fastest way).

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,010 posts since Dec '99
    • wtf.

oladi in normal.

n u both stil dunwan to stardee hard.

Edited by Hello Kitty 11 Mar `08, 12:00PM
    1,698 posts since Nov '07
    • haha.. promises, either you make one or break one..

don't give up on the whole forest because of one tree..

don't think about all those for the time being, hang out with friends..

don't fall for another girl so soon, end up more hurt for you..

255 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by ben10:

Hi.pls help if possible

In school,i like this one gal.She told mi she liked mi before and i was like YAY..She gave mi alot of promises,Like 21 years old she wan to be my wife.We start to hangout in school.More of a puppy love.We were sec4 at that time.

About 2 weeks later, She told mi she had to concentrate for her Ns lvl and ask mi to give her time.I did wad she told mi.

2 months after Ns level, she told mi she had to concentrate for her Os level and ask mi give her time.i was reluctant but give in again.After Os level, i tried to hint her about it. She act blurred.Jus recently i msg her and ask her directly,the message is 'do u still liked me?' she reply,'sry to tell you that,the feel for you is no longer there'.i was like WTF~All the promises were broken just by that 1 sentences.i started to lose faith on r/s.i m emo-ing all the time.

can anyone help mi to forget her.(practical and fastest way).

Dear ben10,

In the 1st place don't you think that the both of you are being impractical and immature to be seriously contemplating a r/s that will lead to marriage. In all, if you can look at a different angle, don't you think that it is too early for the both of you?

What do you think is your current responsibility? Studies? Learining about yourself and loving every minute of it? Build up your character? Plan your academic path? Aim for your career? What about responsibilties to your parents? They cannot be supporting you all the way, you know? Look around you, what do you think you need if you were going to start a family with her at the age of 21? (Had she not broke off with you.)

I hope that you will drop the idea of a r/s and/or brood over this episode and concentrate on what I have mentioned above. Making your parents happy would be tough enough and preoccupy you for now.

Just my 2 cents worth.

6 posts since Mar '08
    • That kind of situation is kind of normal. You can't expect much just from that few sentences. Both of you are still young at that time, and it's kind of early to say get married, etc.

Besides I think you're taking it as if r/s is your priority right now, which shouldn't be. Lastly, just one setback, and you're losing faith in relationships?

3,884 posts since Feb '07
    601 posts since Feb '08
    • Both of you are still immature and still within the stage of "puppy love". This kind of love is superficial. Since you are still a secondary student, then please focus on your studies rather than such relationship stuff which is too young for you to handle it now.

So, study hard now! sunglasses.png

3 posts since Mar '08
    • i couldnt study..my mind keep thinking bout her.my studies would suffer.i m losing faith on r/s becos there will always be a dark patch on it.if break again.i dun think i can handle.

2,931 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:

wtf.

oladi in normal.

n u both stil dunwan to stardee hard.

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

2,931 posts since Nov '07
    • b a man not a pussy. she already made her stand clear. u emo for what? want sympathy from her so she will go back 2 u

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Study harder than her. Score better than her. After graduation, find a more caring, more beautiful gf than her.

3 posts since Mar '08
    • we graduate ler.waitng for poly now.cannt be.she is the prettest i ever seen.haix.solutions pls~

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,010 posts since Dec '99
    1,698 posts since Nov '07
    • hahah!!

you are damn funny HK!

what kind of solution can we give you?

it's all in your head..

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by ben10:

we graduate ler.waitng for poly now.cannt be.she is the prettest i ever seen.haix.solutions pls~

Pretty in looks, but not pretty in her inner character. Must find someone who is balanced.

Edited by xavier1979 11 Mar `08, 5:07PM
    743 posts since Jul '07
    • boy..

i read ur post i really wan to laugh le..

hahaha..

kkz..solution ah

last time i heart broken wad i do??

erm...

keep myself busy with friends everyday lor..

or try meet or know new friends :)

aiya...

time will heal all shit

96 posts since Mar '08
    56 posts since Mar '07
    • O please you all are still like kids now la wannna talk about marriage liao .... Please la you are a guy leh ... Get your studies right first ya ,,,

11,865 posts since Jun '05
    • Study hard lah.

If you dont get your qaulifications now.  Next time, wont even qualify to have feelings for you by anyone.

Please Login or Signup to reply.