<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'My stupid way of thinkin' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/310917</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by rainhawk87 @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 00:19:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/users/239570" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;zHuBa0bA087&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;suggest there may be impend there
is a 3rd party involve?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 00:19:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7936898</guid>
      <author>rainhawk87</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by zHuBa0bA087 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:33:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think as a Boyfriend, you are making the effort into this
relationship. But take this chance to evaluate her. If she kept
giving ou the excuses that her Handphone is low bat, then I guess
its better to have a talk with her because she might be doing
something that you might never expect.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:33:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935985</guid>
      <author>zHuBa0bA087</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by browniebaobao @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:56:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;sorry, but i juz find this
funny..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;din u ask who's her
fren?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;din u ask her to give u a call
first thing when she reach home?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:56:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935935</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by Lost_Drift @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:37:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Oh my gosh..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/oh.png" alt=
"oh.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:37:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935820</guid>
      <author>Lost_Drift</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by Lorry` @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 15:47:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the&amp;nbsp; 'u hurt me alot i wont forgive u'&amp;nbsp; part is
because u pushed her huh?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, you shouldnt wake ur dad up and made him drive around
lookin for your girl!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;should have settle yourself ma.... no spare cash how come&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think shes irresponsible here and childish.... tsk.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 15:47:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935715</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by Alucard101 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 14:00:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Birds of same feather flock together.Who asked u to think in one
of the many possibilities and reaffirm it?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u can't blame ur frnd alone.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 14:00:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935477</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by purpledragon84 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 11:59:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ur intentions were right, but ur way of handling the situation
was wrong..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;feeling worried for ur gf is one thing, but summoning ur parents
was uncalled for.. if u din have money for cab, borrow from ur dad
and let the poor man go back to his slp.. return him some other
day.. 20yr old im sure u can repay him cab fare easily..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;after dat u saw ur gf, u shud be relieved that she is unhurt,
nth happen, u can go hm and slp peacefully wat.. y u angry for..?
unless u mean at the end of all the fuss u wanna justify it by
seeing that she was really hurt/harmed? cannot be right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(possible) solns: apologize to her regarding the hand-pushing
thingy.. but let her know that u were damn worried and her family
was worried too.. den listen to what she feels regarding ur
hand-pushing and see how she justifies it.. if she is really really
pissed off, say sorry lo.. LLST.. u want gf de wat.. not
army-issued one.. &#22899;&#20154;&#23601;&#26159;&#24471;&#29992;&#21700;&#30340;...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;preventive measures: get a driving license..=)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 11:59:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935312</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by magical_wen @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:53:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wha! older than me lor..kor kor&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;guai...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;kor kor buy u sweets...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u how old&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:53:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935143</guid>
      <author>magical_wen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by Scania L113 lover @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:51:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Lame lor...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:51:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935140</guid>
      <author>Scania L113 lover</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by angel7030 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:51:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by magical_wen:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i 20 this year (:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wha! older than me lor..kor kor&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:51:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935139</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by magical_wen @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:47:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rlsh07:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think she should learn to be more responsible though. but
that's just my view. how old are you by the way ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i 20 this year (:&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 10:47:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935133</guid>
      <author>magical_wen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by dcx @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 09:52:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Tell her the story &amp;amp; say that you're disappointed to receive
such irresponsible reply....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most prob. eating out....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Normally, when guys or girls "eat" outside, will most prob. send
a sms to their bf/gf/husband/wife that their hp no batt then after
they off their hp &amp;amp; go happily "eating"....&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 09:52:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935088</guid>
      <author>dcx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by Ed11790 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 08:08:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u good guy&#8230;.worrying is good&#8230;..she just dont understand&#8230;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 08:08:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7935011</guid>
      <author>Ed11790</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by cApitaland @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 04:03:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rlsh07:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
but can go missing though&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;heheheh &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif"
alt="icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 04:03:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7934788</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by rlsh07 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:47:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by gigabyte14:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nobody will die in singapore 1 la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
but can go missing though&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:47:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7934746</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by gigabyte14 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:46:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nobody will die in singapore 1 la&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:46:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7934744</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by rlsh07 @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:34:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by magical_wen:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my gf was at her fren house yst night.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as her phone running no batt,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she msg me at around 10.10pm and said she going home soon,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and will call me when reaches home.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;her house is jus near-by.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;THEN&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i waited until 11.30pm.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no news.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;knn...damn scared if anything happen to her lar!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then her sis called me and ask whether she's with me...wth&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i wait till 11.45.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no news.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;knn WHO WILL NID 1HOUR 30MIN to travel within cck!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then i heard dat her mother was downstairs looking for her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i woke my father up and told him maybe smth happened to her (as
ive no spare cash to take cab)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and he drove me from kallang to cck.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;in the end??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i reached and at 12.10 she called and said&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"sorry, phone no batt"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WTF!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so angry lar!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and when she tried to pull my hand i pushed her away gently in
anger.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then when i reached home my mother kbkp even throw chair at me
say becos of a ger i nid to disturb the whole family at
midnight.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;WTF!!! and she msg me say&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"u hurt me alot, i wun forgive u!"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;...............&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;si bei sian :'(&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think she should learn to be more responsible though. but
that's just my view. how old are you by the way ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:34:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7934705</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by mancha @ Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:31:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wait a while lah, when things cool down, it will be alright. But
you must be the one to call her first. Don&#8217;t be too proud, and
insist she be the one to call you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 15 Mar 2008 03:31:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7934699</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by xavier1979 @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:18:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wahahaha... Pardon me, but I think you're just so unlucky,
though your intention was good.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You did the RIGHT thing as a bf. Cheer up!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:18:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7934005</guid>
      <author>xavier1979</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by FYLBA @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:16:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you damn stupid...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:16:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7933577</guid>
      <author>FYLBA</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by angel7030 @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 17:59:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Change gf lor, i can recommend u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 17:59:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7933538</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by Shazzter @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 17:54:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Buy a beer ... and hang with ur frens ... and chill XD maybe she
got something to do xD so u do ur own stuff sometimes without tell
her XD&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Chill&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 17:54:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7933530</guid>
      <author>Shazzter</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by annoy-you-must @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 17:51:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;My goodness, another couple quarrelling because of lame reasons
again. Aren't you suppose to be glad that nothing bad happened to
your gf? Her handphone no batt also not her fault mah...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 17:51:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7933525</guid>
      <author>annoy-you-must</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by gunner77 @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 16:12:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;who ask u to tink so much ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 16:12:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:310917:7933311</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My stupid way of thinkin replied by aremeis @ Fri, 14 Mar 2008 16:11:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think she is utterly irresponsible here. Did you forget to
mention to her that her family members had called you in the 1st
place? Not once but twice? Also, not forgetting the fact that you
had your dad accompanying you all the way to CCK, and all she did
come up with is a totally lame and irresponsible excuse that her
cell is out of cell waves??!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Where is her sense of responsibility to her family members? LOL
What age are we living in now? As if her friend's place does not
have a phone and that she is in some remote forsaken place. I felt
that she had really taken things for granted.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Now, having said that I understand your end of the story and I
do stand for you. But anger cannot resolve issues here and I feel
that you should cool down and listen to her side of the story. Let