i had lent some one money and some items.. and want to get it back, however that person kept delaying .. and now he wont even answer my fone.. how can i get teh money back?
gone. i think cant get back liao?
wtf bu hui ba
his actions already tell u very clearly leh.. no meh?
how much did u lend him?
200+
and psp
who is that person? your close friend? or online friend?
ex classs mate
wah. psp also can lend ah.
u go his house find him lo.
plus the psp, machiam 500 bucks fly away from u leh.
prob is.. i go b4.. but i forget where liao
go with somebody who knows?
and let that person knock the door while u hide one side.
if nt ur fren see u he act nobody at home. ![]()
paint his door red and hang a certain animal's head there : )
bsided this way.. still got other ways anot?
ask your friend?
worst come to worst report to police?
Originally posted by elementalangel:bsided this way.. still got other ways anot?
æ¬ é’±ä¸�è¿˜æ‰“æ»æ´»è¯¥
打到他妈都�认识他
this type of thing can report to police one meh?
yes but thats if you dont wanna keep him as a friend. use guilt against him.. he wont pick up calls, text him what you really feel. after all its your money, he has no right,but keep it cool.
what will the police do?
or u go tell his parents.
let them make him cough out the $$ n psp.
i duno where he live/ dun hab his house number... he wont pick up my calls.. how to meet up his parents?
i tink report police is the best solution now ba
the police will whine for awhile before doing anything, but im not exactly sure what they'll really do..
Originally posted by joshua182:the police will whine for awhile before doing anything, but im not exactly sure what they'll really do..
but could i get the money bak?
Why not just go to his house with someone who knows to settle the issue, like what ChocoChips has mentioned earlier? I don't think going to the police would be a very good idea for now, as your anger seems to be taking over you, and you may end up regretting doing so.
but i lent him for close to 1 yr alr.. if u were me.. u would be angry too..
he avoid u for 1 yr ah?
nope
avoid for like past 3 mths coz i owe some1 else money and i need the money back.. so i start pressing for payments more furiously