<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Can I do this to a guy I like?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/311097</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by aremeis @ Sun, 23 Mar 2008 01:40:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Wai Leng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;See him eating or drinking something, and I shall tell him,
"Eh!!! Give me a bite/sip, can? " Advisable??? Especially, I've
been&amp;nbsp;nice to him and he's not avoiding me...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'd love to share with you and it would not be a problem.
Especially, with the person I love and close with.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I do not find that there's anything wrong at all.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 23 Mar 2008 01:40:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7955282</guid>
      <author>aremeis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by alvin-ncs @ Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:40:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by browniebaobao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;share with u once funny incident i
saw..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;i was at a food court with my
frens.. there's this couple, im not sure whether they are juz frens
or in a bgr r.s&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;the girl scooped rice and wanted
to put it straight into the guy's mouth..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;guess wat the guy did?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;he took up his spoon, grabbed the
girl's spoon.. 'poured' the rice from the girl's spoon to his
spoon.. then eat..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;i could not help laughing..
hahaha..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i saw this be4 too...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:40:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7955161</guid>
      <author>alvin-ncs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by ghast. @ Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:26:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sounds too purposeful.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:26:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7955126</guid>
      <author>ghast.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by ^C ^ @ Sat, 22 Mar 2008 22:02:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;huh then kissing how ? Also&amp;nbsp;need to&amp;nbsp;interact with
tongues and saliva.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Mar 2008 22:02:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7954754</guid>
      <author>^C ^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by CHoCo^LaTcH @ Sat, 22 Mar 2008 18:40:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the girl must be sian diao if like that lol.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Mar 2008 18:40:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7954373</guid>
      <author>CHoCo^LaTcH</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by rafTiger @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 20:43:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
alt="teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt; ultimate&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 20:43:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7944765</guid>
      <author>rafTiger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by browniebaobao @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 23:30:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;share with u once funny incident i
saw..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;i was at a food court with my
frens.. there's this couple, im not sure whether they are juz frens
or in a bgr r.s&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;the girl scooped rice and wanted
to put it straight into the guy's mouth..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;guess wat the guy did?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;he took up his spoon, grabbed the
girl's spoon.. 'poured' the rice from the girl's spoon to his
spoon.. then eat..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;i could not help laughing..
hahaha..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 23:30:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7942485</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by Go @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:52:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Asking for a bite is normal.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is once a girl wants to feed me during&amp;nbsp;break time but
I rejected it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, I guess asking for a bite will be much much much normal.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It wont scare away the guy that you like and&amp;nbsp;it is also not
a hint.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:52:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7940799</guid>
      <author>Go</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by Jamie Zawinski @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:42:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Wai Leng:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;See him eating or drinking something, and I shall tell him,
"Eh!!! Give me a bite/sip, can? " Advisable??? Especially, I've
been&amp;nbsp;nice to him and he's not avoiding me...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u should ask him, "can i eat ur ice cream?"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if he sae yes den u hoh say liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:42:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7940765</guid>
      <author>Jamie Zawinski</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by de_middle @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:23:25 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Fatum:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he now thinks you're an "yau gui".....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;more like gian peng&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 13:23:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7940726</guid>
      <author>de_middle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by 0&#176;C_Serenade @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 11:45:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by idiotboi89:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can i bite you &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Haha.. dats wat&amp;nbsp;my friend used to&amp;nbsp;threaten
me&amp;nbsp;when i refuse to share my food with her..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but seriously they just want attention.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Therefore TS=attention-seeker.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 11:45:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7940606</guid>
      <author>0&#176;C_Serenade</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by 4GlassWall @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 10:55:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Need to ask meh? just grab and eat/drink&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 10:55:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7940527</guid>
      <author>4GlassWall</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by idiotboi89 @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 01:40:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;can i bite you &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 01:40:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7940067</guid>
      <author>idiotboi89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by caleb_chiang @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:40:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;but he might not like you what....&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway you can do that to anyone you know but you have to bear
the consequences that this action would do to the impression that
they would have on you.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt=
"icon_wink.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:40:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7939486</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by wonderamazement @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:38:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Of course you can... Everyone can what... Only scared of what
happens next.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:38:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7939467</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by blurvixen @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:22:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well, you certainly dun do that to someone you fancies unless
you want your points deducted.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if...&amp;nbsp;a guy wld do that to me... these wld be what i'd
think of him:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Is he a cheapo? can't he get his own? no $$ ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wassup to the "Health Education" he received in primary sch? Do
I even knw him well to share with a stranger? watever happens to
hygience?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He turns me off - period.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 23:22:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7939373</guid>
      <author>blurvixen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by Deino @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:54:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why not?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:54:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7939211</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by xavier1979 @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:22:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't think he will mind lah... Unless you're known to be 'yau
gui'... &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 22:22:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7939077</guid>
      <author>xavier1979</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by yiha093 @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:00:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why not? O. O&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:00:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7938774</guid>
      <author>yiha093</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by rafTiger @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 19:59:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hey, it's totally alright, go ahead. if he minds, that only
shows how petty/sissy he is.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(discretion required ya, don't tell me you want to share his
lollipop!!.. you get what I mean)&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 19:59:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7938611</guid>
      <author>rafTiger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by mihiro @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:59:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why cannot eat your own one leh?? must resort to sharing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ahahaha, she say liao mah, she like him so must taste the he
eats.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as for me,&amp;nbsp; i will try my best NOT&amp;nbsp; to share food or
drinks with guy, even if i am really thristy at that point of time
and he offered me his drink,i will say "its ok".&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then substain the thrist and wait until the training is over
then i go to the water cooler.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:59:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7938337</guid>
      <author>mihiro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by fairlady_xoxo @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:28:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;why cannot eat your own one leh?? must resort to sharing?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:28:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7938305</guid>
      <author>fairlady_xoxo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by ULAMSS5 @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:23:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Lol this is getting funnier with each reply. Anyways, if you
just suddenly ask him, he might be abit&#8230; scared. But you can
try&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:23:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7938302</guid>
      <author>ULAMSS5</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by ironpeasant @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:22:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i share straw with my gal-friends too. They feel nothing wrong
with it too. Girls somethings just think too much&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:22:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7938223</guid>
      <author>ironpeasant</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Can I do this to a guy I like? replied by wului99 @ Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:19:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u might as well kiss him and transfer the foods&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
can do that to me?&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:19:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:311097:7938221</guid>