<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Divorce for the Rich pays well' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://buddhism.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/311316</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://buddhism.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by 787180 @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:39:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Jojobeach and vicious kitty are the same person commenting under
different nick? VK has cervical cancer and wanted to seek sympathy
in other thread(come on stupid ass it&#8217;s treatable) while jojo are U
having &lt;span class=""&gt;AIDS&lt;/span&gt; or what? sicko women all in
one&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:39:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7964131</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by blu_sky @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:11:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He's a really sick man.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Some more claim he is a teacher.. PUI!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Last time.. target a dying woman with Thalasimia.. this time
someone with cancer..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That arse hole is really ORH SIM KUA..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;BU DER HAU SI.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He say people spinster.. he himself has never been married..
USELESS shyt.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*pat*&amp;nbsp; dont be angry with him, he deserves no emotion from
you.&amp;nbsp; Ignore him, lets conserve our energy for those we need
us&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:11:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7963249</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by jojobeach @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:09:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;He's a really sick man.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Some more claim he is a teacher.. PUI!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Last time.. target a dying woman with Thalasimia.. this time
someone with cancer..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That arse hole is really ORH SIM KUA..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;BU DER HAU SI.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He say people spinster.. he himself has never been married..
USELESS shyt.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:09:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7963242</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by blu_sky @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:07:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 787180:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheapo Vicous kitty&#8230;$30k where got enough unless U get those
half past six lawyers&#8230;boast that U know the law well and yet basic
cost in engaging a competent lawyer in S&#8217;pore also not sure?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Congrats&#8230;U got cervical cancer(possibly &lt;span&gt;AIDS&lt;/span&gt;),right
too shy to say so&#8230;cure for yr sickness..like Lydia Sum..take more
lobster,abalone,crabs and drinks lots of liquor&#8230;hope all these will
excite U this vicious woman to yr grave earlier and burn&#8217;t &amp;gt;
hell notes for yourself..Lydia wants to take U home faster&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;I think you should leave the dead alone.&amp;nbsp; Show some
respect please.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:07:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7963238</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by blu_sky @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:06:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ah.. you wait lor.. maybe your family&amp;nbsp;or&amp;nbsp;children also
get hor... don't laugh at others so soon.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i dont think he has children.&amp;nbsp; i really dont think a parent
will curse others this way.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 10:06:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7963234</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by jojobeach @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 09:59:15 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Cheapo Vicous kitty&#8230;$30k where got enough unless U get those
&lt;p&gt;Congrats&#8230;U got cervical cancer(possibly &lt;span&gt;AIDS&lt;/span&gt;),right
too shy to say so&#8230;cure for yr sickness..like Lydia Sum..take more
lobster,abalone,crabs and drinks lots of liquor&#8230;hope all these will
excite U this vicious woman to yr grave earlier and burn&#8217;t &amp;gt;
hell notes for yourself..Lydia wants to take U home faster&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ah.. you wait lor.. maybe your family&amp;nbsp;or&amp;nbsp;children also
get hor... don't laugh at others so soon.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 09:59:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7963214</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by 787180 @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 08:21:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Cheapo Vicous kitty&#8230;$30k where got enough unless U get those
&lt;p&gt;Congrats&#8230;U got cervical cancer(possibly &lt;span class=
""&gt;AIDS&lt;/span&gt;),right too shy to say so&#8230;cure for yr sickness..like
Lydia Sum..take more lobster,abalone,crabs and drinks lots of
liquor&#8230;hope all these will excite U this vicious woman to yr grave
earlier and burn&#8217;t &amp;gt; hell notes for yourself..Lydia wants to
take U home faster&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 08:21:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7963058</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by viciouskitty74 @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 22:24:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Cheapos are the ones who uses the internet to talk big and
incite others to harrass other people but do not dare to show
up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;787180. I give you your picks of lawyers at my disposal.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And I have a leeway of S$30k to play with you.&amp;nbsp; Are you up
to it?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 22:24:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7962153</guid>
      <author>viciouskitty74</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by 787180 @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 22:17:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The world are full of irritating idiots and bitches&#8230;those
divorced women are like jojobeach and vicious kitty&#8230;real cheapo&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 22:17:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7962132</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by viciouskitty74 @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 22:16:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Madam Chung is a lawyer?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;BTW 787180.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you really sure you are up to this?&amp;nbsp; Because if I do
call Madam Chung, and Madam Chung cannot confirm who you are.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are looking at more parties that will be making police
reports on you and looking to search you out and speak to you, your
father &amp;amp; mother &amp;amp; the subsequent lawyers they will be
engaging for you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway, since we are on the topic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I've passed the&amp;nbsp;pages from here to my Investigator &amp;amp; we
are due to pass the information to my lawyers as well as making the
magistrate complaint to&amp;nbsp;have 787180 be summoned to court.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If the actual contact information is given, and 787180 dares to
face me in a lawyers office, then we will not require for him/her
to be exposed to the open court and media.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If this Mdm Chuang is another of 787180's attempts to harrass
another person by giving false information to the general
public.&amp;nbsp; Its can now be considered a cheating/impersonating
offence and is pursu-able thru police actions.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jason, I dont think you are reading this, so here's my note of
apology first. I think this kid has sunked down the deep end and
digging to go further down.&amp;nbsp; Sorry, its time that I clear up
the loose ends on this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jojobeach,&amp;nbsp; I believed that in the other threads which this
787180 has started. He provided contact information of a certain
female and incite the forumers to call/harass that female.&amp;nbsp;
I've given those information to my Investigator and has left
instructions to contact her as well as offer some financial support
for her to pursue against 787180 &amp;amp; her ex husband on this
issue.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Blusky, I believed I've also explained to you that I have cancer
again.&amp;nbsp; Since my existence&amp;nbsp;is shorten to the next 3
years.&amp;nbsp; I liked to make sure we take this menance off the
internet and for the world to see.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 22:16:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7962127</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by jojobeach @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 11:39:17 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Vicious kitty and jojobeach..hell has no fury but the presence
of 2 bitches &#8230;.go and call mdm chuang&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Who's Mdm Chuang ? Chuang what ? You don't even know her full
name ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Your lawyers?.. bwaahahah.. which one ? Mr Lin .. student in
Harvard ah?.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please lah.. want to be cheap also not like this ok ?&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 11:39:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7960766</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by 787180 @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 11:37:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Vicious kitty and jojobeach..hell has no fury but the presence
of 2 bitches &#8230;.go and call mdm chuang&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 11:37:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7960762</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by Fatum @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:20:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;all divorce pays well ..................&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;for the lawyers .... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:20:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7960597</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by jojobeach @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:19:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hey you're a teacher and you behave like this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Come lah.. tell us your name and which school you teaching.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We can always send it to MOE , lets see if you'd get sack.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:19:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7960592</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by 787180 @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 08:38:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Bitchy kitty&#8230;my lawyers are ready&#8230;don&#8217;t talk big and act as
though U&#8217;re the public prosecutor ..U&#8217;re free to call mdm Chuang
from Symphony Music School &#8230;go to hell will be better for lonely
old spinster like U-vicious kitty&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 08:38:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7960392</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by 787180 @ Sun, 23 Mar 2008 22:47:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Vicous kitty&#8230;...Fuc&#8230;...........k u mind yr damn bloddy biz&#8230;long
time not fuck by yr ex is it?Go and drop dead,,,,talk big
only&#8230;..hpe U&#8217;re in hell soon&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 23 Mar 2008 22:47:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7957276</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by Gedanken @ Sat, 22 Mar 2008 14:13:17 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;shd be Agony (Ivory)and Ebony&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
alt="teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Or maybe Alimony and Ivory.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Mar 2008 14:13:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7953903</guid>
      <author>Gedanken</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by viciouskitty74 @ Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:48:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Why post that kinda article here?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not as if we are related to Mac whatever fella....or that his
finances are going to be channelled to sg or even paid to
sgforums.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Could it be a intention to try to prove how worldly the person
is which has been shown how 'indepth' the threadstarter has been
about marriages in sgforums aunt agony?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ok.....maybe i can understand the agony of being ignored and
treated like a nobody since the threadstarter arent really that up
to scratch about proper forum behaviour as well as the mindset
about this forum.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:48:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7953798</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by Lin Yu @ Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:42:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ferret:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why...agony ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
money no enough&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:42:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7953786</guid>
      <author>Lin Yu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by viciouskitty74 @ Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:41:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Eh, this fella still around arh?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Still in agony about other people's relationship?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Some people really too free it seems.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Mar 2008 12:41:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7953784</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by Alucard101 @ Fri, 21 Mar 2008 08:04:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The reason why some dnt want to marry.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 21 Mar 2008 08:04:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7951042</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by ^C ^ @ Thu, 20 Mar 2008 14:22:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;The
man&lt;/span&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;$-&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/unhappy.png" alt=
"unhappy.png" /&gt;-$&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;The woman&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;$-&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;-$&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Mar 2008 14:22:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7949421</guid>
      <author>^C ^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by mancha @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 17:45:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Who ever say they marry for the money is wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They divorce for the money.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 17:45:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7947186</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by Hello Kitty @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:43:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;y got so many peeps seem to hv an issue wif rich folks.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:43:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7941328</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Divorce for the Rich pays well replied by 787180 @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:57:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;shd be Agony (Ivory)and Ebony&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:57:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buddhism.sgforums.com:12:311316:7941263</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>