<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'getting her to be my girl' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/311320</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by jojobeach @ Fri, 28 Mar 2008 05:41:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cApitaland:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;while waitin for her reply go after other gals.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when she see tht u doin tht she will gan cheong and faster wan
be ur gf. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cappy..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What kinda crappy advise is this ???!!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess/dog.png" alt=
"dog.png" /&gt;||&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 05:41:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7968332</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by cApitaland @ Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:06:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;while waitin for her reply go after other gals.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when she see tht u doin tht she will gan cheong and faster wan
be ur gf. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 03:06:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7968275</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by val. @ Fri, 28 Mar 2008 02:17:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lpx88:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;eh update leh!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
okok i update. er went out with her to the beach the other day,
walked and held her hand&amp;nbsp;along the beach&amp;nbsp;then sat down to
see the waves all those at a shady spot. despite not being in a
relationship we still like sit down and she'll lie down on my
shoulder, but no lip to lip kisses, just pecks on the foreheads and
cheek. I think its pretty much there already probably give her a
couple of weeks more. haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 02:17:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7968242</guid>
      <author>val.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by lpx88 @ Thu, 27 Mar 2008 20:36:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by val.:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;going out with her this week probably on wed to the beach.. go
for a stroll hold hands etc. then maybe pop the question. but then
like a bit weird to ask her to be my girlfriend. are these things
better left unspoken? but then i concur with you all about the
taking things slow part. the ride would be more enjoyable if we
take things slow. I plan to look hold her hands, look deep in her
eyes, fang some dian then ask her while sitting down on a bench or
sth. woohoo&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;eh update leh!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Mar 2008 20:36:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7967264</guid>
      <author>lpx88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Miss Tiny @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 16:08:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Do things that will make her feel so touched until she cannot
resist you! Good luck~&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 16:08:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7961325</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by magical_wen @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:11:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by val.:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;going out with her this week probably on wed to the beach.. go
sth. woohoo&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but dun take things too slow kkz..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sometimes, it will backfire&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:11:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7960573</guid>
      <author>magical_wen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by val. @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 20:29:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;going out with her this week probably on wed to the beach.. go
sth. woohoo&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 20:29:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7959399</guid>
      <author>val.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by lpx88 @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:03:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Alucard101:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Slow and steady wins the race.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
If there's no competitor?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:03:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7959064</guid>
      <author>lpx88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by magical_wen @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:53:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i oso ask by sms...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha...scared being rejected mah...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so TS, hows the situation liao?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:53:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7959050</guid>
      <author>magical_wen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Muackiex @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:20:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Oh.. another thing is that try not to ask through sms or msn..
asking through phone is also not a very good choice. not very
successful i think.. out of 10 times, 7 times failed.. (I think
so).. you can bring her out for a dinner or go to the beach and ask
her to be your gf.. isn't it much better? since you know she likes
you already, i guess she wont reject u too straight right. You can
also see her expression and how she reacts... how nice, fun also
right.. you can see how she blush..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my bf asked me to be his gf in the cinema.. not a very romantic
place but i think its much more better than msn or sms..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:20:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7958776</guid>
      <author>Muackiex</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Muackiex @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:11:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yeah.. dont so fast.. no point rushing.. she has already let u
hold her hands, so just wait for afew more weeks or so. =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:11:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7958763</guid>
      <author>Muackiex</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by onlooker123 @ Sun, 23 Mar 2008 16:46:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;terribly terribly unromantic to ask over sms.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;buy her flowers, ask her face to face.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 23 Mar 2008 16:46:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7956286</guid>
      <author>onlooker123</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by stellazio @ Sun, 23 Mar 2008 02:18:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you already holding her hands, just wait ahwile more la.. you
too eager to kiss her is it? both of you like each otehr already so
take it naturally la.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 23 Mar 2008 02:18:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7955336</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Maith @ Sun, 23 Mar 2008 02:06:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i've been with my gf for 4 months before asking her to be my
gf,and we also held hands before that. U're on the right track
buddy,just dont rush. Haha and i asked her through sms..i shy
la..but she agreed anyway :D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 23 Mar 2008 02:06:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7955319</guid>
      <author>Maith</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by j_dsowner @ Sat, 22 Mar 2008 23:02:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Listen to s.h.e Chu Dian song and u'll get what she means. it
will truely be a very sweet experience for both of you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 22 Mar 2008 23:02:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7954882</guid>
      <author>j_dsowner</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Xerxas @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 14:50:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its better if both of u spend more time knowing and
understanding each other better. afterall shes someone u picked up
at your workplace, and who will reveal their ugly side within the
first month of courtship? just like you, did you tell her about
your bad points/habits etc? the same goes for her.. dont hurry into
a courtship, find out shes actually not what you think she is.. and
break up. by then the damage would already have been done.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 14:50:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7946795</guid>
      <author>Xerxas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by thehappybunny @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:31:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sometimes i feel really envious of couples who get together
within mere days or a week of knowing each other.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some people do not have that kind of luck.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:31:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7946465</guid>
      <author>thehappybunny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by _Justice_ @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:28:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hais...i experienced this exact same thing before...its very
"arggh!!!!"...when u tot u r almost there she leaves u...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i also less than a mth n waited for a yr n asked..but was said
tat she nt prepared yet..then 2yrs then i asked again..she rejected
me...hais...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:28:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7946461</guid>
      <author>_Justice_</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by FBI @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 07:12:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;since u 2 both held hands, i think
its easier from now on.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 07:12:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7945942</guid>
      <author>FBI</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Alucard101 @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 05:34:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Slow and steady wins the race.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 05:34:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7945860</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by val. @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 00:07:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;thanks for all the advices.. im bringing her out to east coast
park soon. probably next week. havent contacted her for a few days
already haha..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 00:07:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7945328</guid>
      <author>val.</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by thehappybunny @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 23:45:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Chyeo1979:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thought holding hands is already&amp;nbsp;a confirmation&amp;nbsp;to a
relationship... no?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thats not always the case.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 23:45:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7945262</guid>
      <author>thehappybunny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Chyeo1979 @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 23:44:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Thought holding hands is already&amp;nbsp;a confirmation&amp;nbsp;to a
relationship... no?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 23:44:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7945260</guid>
      <author>Chyeo1979</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by IamDavid @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:00:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Go slow don't rush :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:00:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7944415</guid>
      <author>IamDavid</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>getting her to be my girl replied by Karma88 @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:08:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Just give her some more time lar duh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:08:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:311320:7943939</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>