how much is too much? if no argument between couple then how? Apparently some people say that arguing actually make the couple become stronger also.
what do you argue about? how did you solve it?
This is not my personal agony thread. but maybe some people out there can share?? Could be interesting//
we solved it by breaking up .....
when you have two super stubborn alpha personalities together, that's what happens ...
sorry .... is always the hardest word ...... and always too late .....
Between me and my gf, quarrels actually make our love stronger.
When we have disagreement, we take time out first.
Then we agree that we will both work to find a solution beneficial to both of us.
Then we come clean with what is bothering us inside our hearts.
Then we ask each other what do each of us expect from each other.
Then we will work towards the solution.
Usually by this time, we are both rational again. So when the solution comes about, we realize our love has just gotten stronger.
=====
Hope this helps.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Between me and my gf, quarrels actually make our love stronger.
When we have disagreement, we take time out first.
Then we agree that we will both work to find a solution beneficial to both of us.
Then we come clean with what is bothering us inside our hearts.
Then we ask each other what do each of us expect from each other.
Then we will work towards the solution.
Usually by this time, we are both rational again. So when the solution comes about, we realize our love has just gotten stronger.
=====
Hope this helps.
what do you argue about?
little things like where to go eat or things like your future, marriage issues
arguing is fun.,. anyone should try it,,
but the truth is..
if you and ur partner damn super stubborn, nothing will work out.. one of you must tolerate..
sigh,... super stubborn ppl should not be together cuz its disaster
There's two kinds of argument.
Destructive and Constructive.
Which one are you talking about ?
Originally posted by Zarks:arguing is fun.,. anyone should try it,,
but the truth is..
if you and ur partner damn super stubborn, nothing will work out.. one of you must tolerate..
sigh,... super stubborn ppl should not be together cuz its disaster
unbalanced r/s then? one always giving in, the other always
having the way..
Originally posted by jojobeach:There's two kinds of argument.
Destructive and Constructive.
Which one are you talking about ?
I'm more curious about what couples usually argue over...hmm :S
Originally posted by crimson soldier:
I'm more curious about what couples usually argue over...hmm :S
They can quarrel about anything under the sun.
I think the best is you go find out yourself lor.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:unbalanced r/s then? one always giving in, the other always
having the way..
a relationship is always about how much you give.. maybe i should rephrase that.. it's always about how much u can give without taking..
Originally posted by crimson soldier:what do you argue about?
little things like where to go eat or things like your future, marriage issues
Usually issues like feelings for ex, giving each other freedom etc.
hmm can be anything under the sun lolz...sometimes trivial things can also cause it.
For me I tend to get into argument the most when I am in a bad mood (i.e during my PMS and period time)..during that time, small matters can become amplified in my eyes...
argue about ex...then stubborn,then cannot forgive each other...then...break up lo...the end...but if 1 side keep tolerating...it will become very unhealthy also...like take it for granted
Arguement is common not only among couples, all of us hv arguement, be it with parents, sibling, frens, colleagues, authorites etc etc....good arguement produce good result and couple become more understanding, tolerable of each other and know the limitation of each other, these in term lead to better love.
In breaking up of couples thru arguement, 80% involve in arguement over affair, whereby wifey or hubbies are having somebody outside their marriage life, this is the most complicated arguement. Other than that, most matters can be solve and improve on.
me hope it'll oly get stronger...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me hope it'll oly get stronger...
Which part get stronger?? Please be specific, thanks
aiyah u beri dirty minded de lah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah u beri dirty minded de lah.
What dirty minded? U senior must tell us truly mah, that is why i hate those lecturer leh, talk n talk with themselve only. At least tell me the heart get stronger or the feeling or love get stronger mah.
U dirty minded lah
wat i senior.
i stil 2 yrs ur junior leh.
u knw i oways emphasise on heart one mah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat i senior.
i stil 2 yrs ur junior leh.
u knw i oways emphasise on heart one mah.
Huh, me born 1990 lah, that mean u only 16yo, oh my gosh...i thot u auntie liao. Sori, mei mei case close.
hannah.
u den aunty ah.
ppl young ger, u stil cm tok to me dos dirty tings.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hannah.
u den aunty ah.
ppl young ger, u stil cm tok to me dos dirty tings.
Woei! thanks for respecting me, finally i got a niece, ok niece free come my place ya, underage can go by the backdoor ok.
Talk cock.![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Talk cock.
Huh? what? please specific
Originally posted by angel7030:
Huh? what? please specific
Do you actually believe that kitty?![]()