<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Screw those chinese nationals' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/312099</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Yunhaier @ Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:13:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Come on you all, stop giving this little lying bitch anymore
advice on this matter. Haven't you all realise by now she or he is
a big liar lying about her problems?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Look at her most recent post ! This one!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="/forums/8/topics/319284" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/319284&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Here she said her parents were divorced and the dad married a
PRC woman and over there she was being locked out of the house
where she stayed with her PARENTS! That's right her parents! So if
the father was divorced from her mum and remarried to that prc
woman how come the father is still staying with her mum??? See the
logic behind this?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And then look at this one below:-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="/forums/8/topics/319627" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/319627&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;She said she was from a middle income family and her parents
slog hard to put bread on the table yada yada and then in this post
here she said her father could buy a MERC! because the so called
bitch PRC stepmom persuade him to do so???&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ok she joined in May 2006 but all her posts on the "OMG, I'm
locked out of the house' and this "Screw those chinese nationals'
are all posted this year! Wow! Didn't know dramas can unfold soooo
fast. Father get rich within few months and have a company then
divorced the mother at the same time???&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL, this little fucking lying bitch is taking everyone here for
a ride with all her made up stories! Damn! And in her earlier post
on this issue I've already smell a rat and even question her as her
story didn't tally at all.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, that just show everyone in sgforum rikes to jump the gun
for nothing! Gee! This jaydunkfull must be having a field time
laughing her bitch head off of the stupidity of the forumites for
believing in her sob sob!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ok, lets see she worm her way out of this!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Owned. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;/me wriggle fingers and trapped Time in this topic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheers&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:13:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8153802</guid>
      <author>Yunhaier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by BeautifulBetty @ Mon, 09 Jun 2008 04:40:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Come on you all, stop giving this little lying bitch anymore
advice on this matter. Haven't you all realise by now she or he is
a big liar lying about her problems?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Look at her most recent post ! This one!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="/forums/8/topics/319284" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/319284&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Here she said her parents were divorced and the dad married a
PRC woman and over there she was being locked out of the house
where she stayed with her PARENTS! That's right her parents! So if
the father was divorced from her mum and remarried to that prc
woman how come the father is still staying with her mum??? See the
logic behind this?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And then look at this one below:-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="/forums/8/topics/319627" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/319627&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;She said she was from a middle income family and her parents
slog hard to put bread on the table yada yada and then in this post
here she said her father could buy a MERC! because the so called
bitch PRC stepmom persuade him to do so???&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ok she joined in May 2006 but all her posts on the "OMG, I'm
locked out of the house' and this "Screw those chinese nationals'
are all posted this year! Wow! Didn't know dramas can unfold soooo
fast. Father get rich within few months and have a company then
divorced the mother at the same time???&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL, this little fucking lying bitch is taking everyone here for
a ride with all her made up stories! Damn! And in her earlier post
on this issue I've already smell a rat and even question her as her
story didn't tally at all.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, that just show everyone in sgforum rikes to jump the gun
for nothing! Gee! This jaydunkfull must be having a field time
laughing her bitch head off of the stupidity of the forumites for
believing in her sob sob!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ok, lets see she worm her way out of this!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 09 Jun 2008 04:40:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8151440</guid>
      <author>BeautifulBetty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by O_ok @ Sun, 08 Jun 2008 23:01:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noob321:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;because of PRC women&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;reputation of PRC chinese r tarnished&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, if u write u hate chinese nationals and u r a chinese,
give yourself one slap&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ur ancestors came from china, so u r a singaporean PRC
chinese&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I suppose you're trying to be a smartass here. Do you even know
what PRC means? You cannot be a Singaporean PRC because firstly,
Singapore does not support multi-passport holding, and secondly, a
Singaporean Chinese is defined as a Chinese born in Singapore. PRC
Chinese are defined as Chinese born in China. If you want to define
everybody by their ancestry, every Chinese person should put on a
red cap and sing the China national anthem. And it's not only the
women, most of the men are actually quite disgusting and
uncivilised too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Jun 2008 23:01:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8150811</guid>
      <author>O_ok</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by noob321 @ Sun, 08 Jun 2008 20:28:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;because of PRC women&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;reputation of PRC chinese r tarnished&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, if u write u hate chinese nationals and u r a chinese,
give yourself one slap&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ur ancestors came from china, so u r a singaporean PRC
chinese&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Jun 2008 20:28:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8150299</guid>
      <author>noob321</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Ace of Passion @ Sun, 08 Jun 2008 19:46:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Those bloody PRCs bitches are definitely out for $$$. If they
are so good, they will be contented with their found relationships
back&amp;nbsp;in their own country and not come here to break up other
peoples' families&amp;nbsp;and relationships. Talk about the high moral
or principles they have when they are here... But what did they do
in the end, they go around breaking up other peoples' families and
relationships.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Jun 2008 19:46:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8150208</guid>
      <author>Ace of Passion</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by 4GlassWall @ Fri, 16 May 2008 15:50:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well... ur dad is screwed for sure.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 15:50:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8090858</guid>
      <author>4GlassWall</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by domonkassyu @ Fri, 16 May 2008 15:10:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u chinese?if you r den dun knw wat tis makes of u--&amp;gt; these
chinese bastards.... if not den ok lor..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, the poorest most prob should be ur mum...try to appear
nice and watch for signs to expose them to your dad but play
smart..property wise..have to convince ur dad to will them to you
or ur immediate family..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 15:10:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8090809</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Lefti68 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 11:29:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Those bloody PRCs tink dat they are very smart... Ask them 2 go
back 2 their own country 2 earn renminbi lor....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And oso, beta fuck off than stay put &amp;amp; destroy others'
families...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 11:29:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8090447</guid>
      <author>Lefti68</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by meteora8 @ Tue, 13 May 2008 00:43:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;kill em all. every fucking foreigner.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 00:43:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8082145</guid>
      <author>meteora8</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by dinky1409 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 22:11:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;goodness jayjay.. anytime you wanna talk abt it just nudge me on
msn k? take care.. hope the best for your situation.. =(&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 22:11:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8066753</guid>
      <author>dinky1409</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 06 May 2008 21:59:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
true to a certain extent. Thai VS PRC. Who is a better conman?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Both can be.. where got better conman de ler .. Is how stupid is
the guy ler&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 21:59:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8066703</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by youyayu @ Tue, 06 May 2008 21:51:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;china bitches.. damn!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 21:51:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8066680</guid>
      <author>youyayu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Caitaokue @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:33:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;s'pore wants to become a little china.&amp;nbsp; they want to
increase population that cannot imagine going against the
government while at the same time chasing away singaporean who are
becoming political conscious.&amp;nbsp; that's the best way to
safeguard their vote in 3 years time.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:33:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8065963</guid>
      <author>Caitaokue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Batistabomb6677 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 14:30:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xiiaostarry:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;screw PRCs women..they talked only with their body~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;most of the social news published in print media talks abt hw
PRCs broke up other ppls' family~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bt sad to say that..sg is being invaded by PRC =((&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;look @ the news reports : from geylang till neighbourhood
areas..massage parlours flooded with these kind of PRCs..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
add on to the list, they can be found in kopi tiam, private schools
and sch teachers&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 14:30:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8065558</guid>
      <author>Batistabomb6677</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Batistabomb6677 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 14:28:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Midlusionz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hate them to the core.. I am fine with Thai and viet girls but
PRC? Fuk it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
true to a certain extent. Thai VS PRC. Who is a better conman?&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 14:28:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8065555</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by BrUtUs @ Tue, 06 May 2008 01:44:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;prc brings another level of kiasuism... if u tink sg ppl are bad
they are worse... no choice they definitely here to stay...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 01:44:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8064839</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by xiiaostarry @ Mon, 05 May 2008 19:01:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;screw PRCs women..they talked only with their body~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;most of the social news published in print media talks abt hw
PRCs broke up other ppls' family~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bt sad to say that..sg is being invaded by PRC =((&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;look @ the news reports : from geylang till neighbourhood
areas..massage parlours flooded with these kind of PRCs..&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 19:01:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8063530</guid>
      <author>xiiaostarry</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Miss Tiny @ Mon, 05 May 2008 12:30:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Haiz... This is such a sad case...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway I'd never had good impression on PRCs, not that I'm bias
against them for no reason.. Their actions and behaviour really
disgust me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 12:30:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8062632</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Midlusionz @ Mon, 05 May 2008 09:35:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I hate them to the core.. I am fine with Thai and viet girls but
PRC? Fuk it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 09:35:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8062316</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by seotiblizzard @ Mon, 05 May 2008 06:21:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;RIP.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS. I personally hate ah tiongs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 06:21:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8062214</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by mistyblue @ Mon, 05 May 2008 01:02:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If your dad divorce her ... she's going to wipe him clean.&amp;nbsp;
Either way, its a very hard lesson for your dad and family.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 01:02:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8061987</guid>
      <author>mistyblue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by logistic @ Sun, 04 May 2008 19:44:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Seriously fark those cheena people... Whats the percentage of
singaporeans&amp;nbsp;compared to foreigners&amp;nbsp;are in the national
team? Can it still be called national team? Or cheena team? Or
foreign talent (FT) team?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I rather singapore not win any medals in sports, than having
cheena people winning medals for us...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 04 May 2008 19:44:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8061120</guid>
      <author>logistic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Batistabomb6677 @ Fri, 02 May 2008 15:58:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xaih:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
good try.this should be useful.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I think PRCs and Thais are fantastic
liars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 15:58:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8055705</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by xaih @ Fri, 02 May 2008 15:52:51 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Master -_-:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The least you can do is to go spy on the Cheena woman and with
luck and strategy, try to get another guy to pose as a lure to be
her lover..Get someone you know to lure her as a target for her
scams..get photos of her and "that lover" to go into a hotel and
exiting the hotel a few hours later..and get records of that hotel
visit from "that lover"..enuff to grant a divorce sans alimony on
the grounds of adultery...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
good try.this should be useful.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 15:52:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312099:8055689</guid>
      <author>xaih</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Screw those chinese nationals replied by Batistabomb6677 @ Fri, 02 May 2008 15:52:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Science dude:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe you should pour sulphuric acid on her while she's
sleeping. Use more like a 2 M solution where it is sort of
corrosive but not enough to do really extensive skin damage but it
irritates her.&amp;nbsp; Nah, that's too mean. Depends on you but dont
go for 18.47 M H2SO4. That oxidizes and combusts a lot of
stuff.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;