<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Should I celebrate my 21st bday.' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/312624</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by angel7030 @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 14:24:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by DaExodus:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Was thinking of having bbq chalet but scare this scare that.
Like no people come, not enough food, not enough money.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I can solely afford the entire cost of having a bbq chalet
despite not working currently but I don't know leh, Haiz..I think
my wallet is taking over my thinking..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Can go watch R(A) movie liao..yeah...!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 14:24:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8224260</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by RedizAlertz @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 13:42:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Me no celebrate my 21st bday..&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 13:42:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8224109</guid>
      <author>RedizAlertz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by Chris1988 @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 10:02:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think his birthday over liao &lt;img src=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;besides what's so special about birthdays when we&amp;nbsp;must live
every other day just once as well &lt;img src=
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 10:02:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8223394</guid>
      <author>Chris1988</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by fairlady_xoxo @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 09:26:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You only turn 21 once! (oh i forgot as with other birthdays too
hahaha) well make the best out of it =) you only live once...so
don't waste it =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 09:26:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8223316</guid>
      <author>fairlady_xoxo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by fudgester @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 09:24:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If you feel that it's too much trouble....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then just have a simple dinner with family and a few close
friends.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Don't turn a day for celebration into something that troubles
you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 09:24:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8223309</guid>
      <author>fudgester</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by SUPERFLYYY @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 09:21:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p class="" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;"&gt;&lt;span class=
""&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Verdana;"&gt;there's an
ongoing Jalapeno's pepper promotion at the Singapore Flyer! It
consists of a flight and dine thinggy for $35.90 with Soup of the
Day, Choice of Main Course (Fish &amp;amp; Chips, Chicken Primavera
Pasta or Vegetarian Baked Rice), Dessert (Hazelnut Mango Roulade),
Beverage (1 Soft Drink, Coffee or Tea) and &lt;strong&gt;1 Singapore
Flyer Ticket&lt;/strong&gt; .. it is so worth it!! check out the promo at
http://www.singaporeflyer.com/en/promotions/shopping-at-the-flyer.html&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 09:21:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8223304</guid>
      <author>SUPERFLYYY</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by playboy_1985 @ Sat, 14 Jun 2008 14:04:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Aiyo, handsome, dun hv to waste so much money lah, just date me,
and i will arrange all the events and programmes for the day for
you, but of course you hv to pay the bill, i won't chop you so hard
ya, dun worry.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I guarantee you will have a nice, happy and memorable 21st
birthday that u will never forget for the rest of your
life&amp;nbsp;and even your after life.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u find not satisfactory, i will return your money back in 30
days&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u provide social escort service ya?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 14 Jun 2008 14:04:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8165663</guid>
      <author>playboy_1985</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by BeautifulBetty @ Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:42:06 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Since you are such a worrier why bother holding one? Besides at 21
already still can't make up your mind. You don't seem to be mature
enough to decide anything or handle anything when it's such a
trivial matter&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:42:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8164096</guid>
      <author>BeautifulBetty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by angel7030 @ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 09:46:06 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Aiyo, handsome, dun hv to waste so much money lah, just date me,
and i will arrange all the events and programmes for the day for
you, but of course you hv to pay the bill, i won't chop you so hard
ya, dun worry.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I guarantee you will have a nice, happy and memorable 21st
birthday that u will never forget for the rest of your
life&amp;nbsp;and even your after life.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u find not satisfactory, i will return your money back in 30
days&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 09:46:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8159881</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by fairlady_xoxo @ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 09:44:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Haha...seems like i don't even have a clue how i should
celebrate it...at least you have a plan =)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 09:44:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8159877</guid>
      <author>fairlady_xoxo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by angel7030 @ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 09:42:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SpeedStar:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I never think its so important to celebrate 21st day and I spent
it in an exercise in australia. It was when&amp;nbsp;my buddies found
out its my birhtday, drag me to go drink beer with them until i
vomit. Although it was simple, but was a warm and memorable one
haha.&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;At least someone willing to celebrate with me ;)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
oh, so u are trying to tell us you exercise in australia is part of
yr 21st celebration. So lame&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 09:42:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8159872</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by Devil1976 @ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:51:05 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by popikachu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nothing beats having your few closest people in life to
celebrate your birthday with you ^^&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;X 2. It's not really how 'big' the party is, but who celebrates
with you...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:51:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8159766</guid>
      <author>Devil1976</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by popikachu @ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:15:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nothing beats having your few closest people in life to
celebrate your birthday with you ^^&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:15:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8159729</guid>
      <author>popikachu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by 16/f/lonely @ Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:35:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bryanw:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;21yrs old must celebrate. adulthood liao=end of puberty&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Hanor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Lanjiao biang dua kee.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:35:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8158860</guid>
      <author>16/f/lonely</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by playboy_1985 @ Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:27:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haiz i miss my 21st b'dae celebration with my close poly
mates&amp;nbsp;too...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and TS remember to celebrate with ur true friends not those ah
mao ah gao tt pop up at ur party just for free drinks.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:27:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8158843</guid>
      <author>playboy_1985</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by loki_chaos @ Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:12:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;man. u ask this kind of personal question on forums...i think
its the wrong place to ask...shld prob discuss it with ur parents
or smth...who knows they are already planning one for you. more
probablity for that if you're the only child.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;who doesnt celebrate their 21st year birthday...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:12:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8158138</guid>
      <author>loki_chaos</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by SUPERFLYYY @ Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:08:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i heard there's a uob promotion for the singapore flyer from now
till end of june!! check out &lt;a href=
"http://www.singaporeflyer.com/en/promotions/uob-promotion-2.html"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.singaporeflyer.com/en/promotions/uob-promotion-2.html&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;~~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;think its pretty cool. what do u think ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:08:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:8158124</guid>
      <author>SUPERFLYYY</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by Jezmeister @ Mon, 07 Apr 2008 19:32:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hello Kitty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;small kids wun understd ur angmo&amp;nbsp;tok de lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Goddamn it... foiled again... I thought it was all tailored
perfectly to the 5-11s, guess I need to go and rethink my life.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 19:32:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7993480</guid>
      <author>Jezmeister</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by Caitaokue @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 19:53:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Aiya, tell them it's pot luck celebration lor.&amp;nbsp; You assign
who to bring what food and drink.&amp;nbsp; Warn them if they don't
come then everyone will have no chicken wings or satay for the
night.&amp;nbsp; Put the responsibility on them.&amp;nbsp; Tell them no
need present because they are bringing food.&amp;nbsp; But trust me,
you will end up having a celebration and some presents.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Happy Birthday.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 19:53:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7980836</guid>
      <author>Caitaokue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by rafTiger @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 19:44:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my bday also coming soon, not even celebrating it, gonna work on
that day somemore&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 19:44:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7980809</guid>
      <author>rafTiger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by Saint` @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 17:50:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i spent my 21st bday celebrating another friends bday which
falls the same day. The thing is only 1 or 2 remembered it was mine
as well . LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 17:50:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7980621</guid>
      <author>Saint`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by BadzMaro @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 04:53:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Jezmeister:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;happens at midnight don'tchaknow? you just click out of
puberty... some say the hand of god touches you and takes it
away........&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 04:53:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7977183</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by SpeedStar @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 03:34:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I never think its so important to celebrate 21st day and I spent
it in an exercise in australia. It was when&amp;nbsp;my buddies found
out its my birhtday, drag me to go drink beer with them until i
vomit. Although it was simple, but was a warm and memorable one
haha.&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;At least someone willing to celebrate with me ;)&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 03:34:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7977162</guid>
      <author>SpeedStar</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by kenizaton @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 02:15:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ahkico:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Muz celebrate!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's once in a lifetime! Age once u pass it.. U'll never get it
back..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If cost is a concern..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1. U can start planning ur savings &amp;amp; budget..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. Go for a simple eat out with friends..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;It doesn have to cost alot to have lots of fun!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I tried bbq.. It was extremely tiring more than enjoyin!
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yeah..i agree that it was tiring more than enjoying man..i got
my 17th birthday celebrated by having a bbq cum buffet cum chalet 2
weeks ago at aloha changi..was dam tired..called in some many frens
but go no time to entertain them most of the time..in the end i
sent all of them home by walking them to the bus stop one by
one..it was a long walk...dam tiring..consider ur choices
okay?..hope u can have a successful birthday celebration!:D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 02:15:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7977125</guid>
      <author>kenizaton</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Should I celebrate my 21st bday. replied by ahkico @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 21:50:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Muz celebrate!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's once in a lifetime! Age once u pass it.. U'll never get it
back..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If cost is a concern..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1. U can start planning ur savings &amp;amp; budget..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. Go for a simple eat out with friends..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;It doesn have to cost alot to have lots of fun!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I tried bbq.. It was extremely tiring more than enjoyin!
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/sad.png" alt=
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 21:50:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:312624:7976277</guid>
      <author>ahkico</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>