what if some1 has a girlfriend but liked another girl whom he thinks is more compatible than his current one?
infatuation...
i got one friend who experienced this..when she found another guy, she sorta woke up and found that the bf she is having is not " the right one " for her. kinda made her realised that she didn't really love the guy. but all i can say is that try to cherish wad u have. if u reali wana let go, better don't ever regret.
i will whack him ![]()
what if something happened btw the current gf and him, have been quarelling due to many stupid things, but the guy is always giving in.. Then he met this supposedly more compatible girl who has a nicer temper and he gets to hang around with her cos both of them are studying together. However, his current gf and him are not as close due to the fact that they're not in the same school and only meet during weekends.
I'm helping one of my friends to ask cos he has met with this problem =S
but then couples will surely quarrel, it's abt give and take.. no one is wrong.. so it's quite unfair to the gf..
i think the reason for this action boils down to temptations, anyone noes how to curb temptations??
He should be given two tight slaps =]
Cannot commit, dont cheat other ppl feeling.
It so happens that it is always a friend who is encountering these problems... never yourself... the 1st step is admitting to it that it is you who is facing this situation and not "my friend who has this problem.... blah blah".
if ppl dun wish to admit, why force them to admit then?
Hmm. not really forcing... maybe his case really true story... really a friend... but 1st thing if its really happening to him... then should admit... already behind the internet facade already still need to say my friend. Advice forum, not flaming thread so yeah... Maybe I'm just hostile :( sorry
dun worry abt it though. =)
commitment is self-discipline lor.. you don't want to make the effort, no one can force you or help you.. =) you not referring to you hor..
If ur still young .
Break up with ur old girl and try going with the new one .
Then u`ll know where ur heart belongs
Just follow your feeling but don regret in the future.
unfaithful male (?)
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Originally posted by Karma88:If ur still young .
Break up with ur old girl and try going with the new one .
Then u`ll know where ur heart belongs
x2
kinda harsh, but no point staying on if the heart doesn't stay.
It's just a crush
i hate these kind of people!
if theres no law. i already kill this kind of ppl.. i will skin him alive.