Suffering it for a day alr.. Actually was feeling better, but greedy, went to eat fried carrot cake. Then whole night keena.
Just took 2 packets of poh chye yun.. Anyone got any advice? can i take coffee? not enough sleep...
dun take coffee!
just take plenty of water, though american researchers say water doesnt help to remove toxins. ;(
avoid eating oily, hard-to-digest food.
porridge not a bad option.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dun take coffee!
just take plenty of water, though american researchers say water doesnt help to remove toxins. ;(
avoid eating oily, hard-to-digest food.
porridge not a bad option.
i ate fried carrot cake from chomp chomp ![]()
the wet and soggy and delicious kind....
ya.. taking lots of water.. cuz i lost alot of fluid ![]()
sian.. i don't feel like going church, but my god-sis worship leader today. must go support
you better be though.
worship at the throne of grace (toilet bowl) *cries*
*passes dumbdumb a big fat joint*
hahaha.. worship at the throne of grace.. he he.. the water hole of salvation.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*passes dumbdumb a big fat joint*
hahaha.. worship at the throne of grace.. he he.. the water hole of salvation.
*use that big fat joint to plug the leaking pipe in his rectum*
what food should i avoid ah
all foods that are harsh for the stomach. Soup and porridge preferred. Go easy on the tummy. or u can try none go .. let it all out buy going for some chicken potato curry and rice.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:all foods that are harsh for the stomach. Soup and porridge preferred. Go easy on the tummy. or u can try none go .. let it all out buy going for some chicken potato curry and rice.
or drink one bowl of mala soup.
将错就错
mala soup.. will kill u on the spot. Ur stomache may eat itself from the inside out.
Drink alot of water, because you're losing water while diarrhoea-ing.. drink alot of water to avoid dehydration
Eat porridge and those soup noodle (actually the soup inside got oil also
)....
AVOID oily stuffs. Give me your carrot cake ![]()
last time i kay kiang also.. i eat those ma la kim chi noodles.... then in the end.... ![]()
more output ![]()
Drink diluted sports drink to help keep your body hydrated. Contains electrolyte.
Eat the BRAT diet.
Banana, Rice, Applesauce/Apple and Toast.
Nothing oily, sugary or caffeine.
Let your body purge the toxins.. don't try to hold it in your body.
no oil, no dairy products, less fibre, because fibre is difficult to digest..
see a doctor if it persists..
get smecta from pharmacy.$0.80-$1.00 or so per pack. it will help, its a chalky powder . Will help one.
go buy some charcoal pill to eat lar.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:or drink one bowl of mala soup.
将错就错
以毒攻毒
lol. my dad la. got some cell leader meeting. so i went to eat cheese cake just now.. then started to feel queasy, so faster down 2 packets of poh chye yun, then went to eat bak chor mee pok soup and abit of fish hor fun for lunch.
thanks for ur advice guys! going to catch up on my sleep now.
drink water avoid oily stuff
eat your po chai pills, 2 bottles one shot, eat porridge somethig bland. sure recover
just woke up. feeling alot better
u must take care dumbdumb
Dun overdose poh chye yun. Next time better go to hospital seek proper medication.
abit only go hospital.... so fragile meh. ![]()
dumbdumb: still eat cheese cake!!!!
kong buay tia eh si ginna~~
go see doctor la
Avoid oily food and milk.
Originally posted by Lorry`:abit only go hospital.... so fragile meh.
dumbdumb: still eat cheese cake!!!!
kong buay tia eh si ginna~~
i was hungry! and coffeebean got not much option lor.