There is this psychotic girl keep pestering my Boyfriend. Even though my bf had told her that it's impossible for them to ever get together, She still keep msging him saying she gonna glue him everywhere he go and snatch him away from me. Oh gosh. the worst is she called my bf dear/ baby..And the most sickening thing is my boyfriend dont intend to do anything. He dont even have the intention to shut her out of his life and even if so He told me his solution to the problem is to MIA her.. Man. What's with these people? they are simply messing up my life..=(
sounds like kiddie problems again :S
LOL. Kiddie or nuisance? when some psychotic ppl come and pester u like the way she did. then we shall see if it's kiddie matter anot..
There are a lot of "psychotic" girls in the world. 99% of which is together with that bf already. Its the boyfriends who make them look psychotic and the girlfriends who live in self denial.
u two should just relax and enjoy at the funny antics the girl is doing..since ur bf doesn't worry..why u worry?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u two should just relax and enjoy at the funny antics the girl is doing..since ur bf doesn't worry..why u worry?
i think she scared her bf think with his dick..
anyway, how old are u, ur bf and the "psychotic" gal
my bf and i both are 20 while that girl is 19...the way she act makes me think that she might be tramautised by her past relationship..
Originally posted by CfCJ:my bf and i both are 20 while that girl is 19...the way she act makes me think that she might be tramautised by her past relationship..
relax la.. if ur bf dont worry, why should u. trust him will you.
Originally posted by CfCJ:my bf and i both are 20 while that girl is 19...the way she act makes me think that she might be tramautised by her past relationship..
how long have u 2 been together?
Two years plus.. but i just feel very irritated by her.. ZZZ
Use your d!ck to slap her face, CFCJ ![]()
she'll stop after sometime la, so let her be.
i think the fact that the bf doesnt wanna do anything shows something. Abit off topic but i have a friend like that also. He cant take a stand between me and another of his friend(B). Everytime this B wants to conspire to do bad things to me, he cant even stand up to stop him or voice his opinion against it. I hate this kinda people, but i think they form the majority. No backbone.......
Originally posted by technoboy:Use your d!ck to slap her face, CFCJ
Yeah technoshit. I guess you know me best.. HAHAHA...
well if ur bf doesn't wanna do anything about it there's nothing u can do abt it too..
if u trust him enuf, he will noe his limits.. if she pisses him off enuf he will gif her a piece of his mind.. but if he likes it, den u can start looking elsewhere..
ask ur bf heck care her she will sian one.
my sch got 1 siao 1 call me lao gong for like 1 year i carry on treating her like normal friend. She also sian go away herself.
i think ur bf just don't want to be needlessly mean la. sounds like u're insecured though
Cfcj,
Your boyfriend is enjoying the added attention from another girl. Why would he want to cut her outa his life ?
Besides.. the more jealous you are.. the more happier your boyfriend is.
I should say.. he must be so delirious he's got two crazy girls going ga ga over him.
If I am you.. I'd go find meself another boyfriend.
bo bian...
he likes it i think...
guys are laidat...
if a ger keep calling my 'dear' or wad i oso jus let it be..
hahaha
Originally posted by CfCJ:There is this psychotic girl keep pestering my Boyfriend. Even though my bf had told her that it's impossible for them to ever get together, She still keep msging him saying she gonna glue him everywhere he go and snatch him away from me. Oh gosh. the worst is she called my bf dear/ baby..And the most sickening thing is my boyfriend dont intend to do anything. He dont even have the intention to shut her out of his life and even if so He told me his solution to the problem is to MIA her.. Man. What's with these people? they are simply messing up my life..=(
ask your bf to intro that ger to me leh....
but must link her pic here... must see chio or not first :)
Originally posted by Hanagata:
ask your bf to intro that ger to me leh....but must link her pic here... must see chio or not first :)
lol. feeling suicidal?
wa.you must be very troubled.your bf very attractive ar?
let her be la.
ur bf also dun wan make any troubles de ba
come pm me ur number .. i will be the psychotic guy stalking u ![]()
if u need hlp making ur bf jealous or a new bf,,,