<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'How not to be guai lan?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/313805</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by tyx93 @ Sat, 17 May 2008 19:05:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmm , just try not to say anything stupid remarks . offend
anyone . =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 19:05:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8093279</guid>
      <author>tyx93</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Sat, 17 May 2008 16:40:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;just change sch&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 16:40:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8093077</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Shinjichan @ Sat, 17 May 2008 16:22:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;post ur picture then we know le lo&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 16:22:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8093042</guid>
      <author>Shinjichan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Rejected @ Sat, 17 May 2008 14:04:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;think before you talk, seriously.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 14:04:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8092740</guid>
      <author>Rejected</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Midlusionz @ Sat, 17 May 2008 13:51:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Just gotta know when to speak and wat to speak.. lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 13:51:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8092712</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by xavier1979 @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:21:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Maybe your sense of humour doesn't agree with the rest of the
human population?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:21:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8091814</guid>
      <author>xavier1979</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by SquarePants @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:20:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u must be an arrogant sarcastic fool&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:20:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8091808</guid>
      <author>SquarePants</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Midlusionz @ Fri, 16 May 2008 12:47:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Joke at the right time ..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 12:47:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8090576</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Lefti68 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 11:42:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Be urself. So what? U r guai-lan, then be it. Be nice 2 those
who are nice 2 u. The rest can be ignored....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 11:42:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:8090469</guid>
      <author>Lefti68</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Eragon @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 17:00:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hazi, a spoiled brat...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 17:00:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7999437</guid>
      <author>Eragon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Yuki~! @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 16:51:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Nothing nice to say, stfu, srsly&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 16:51:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7999408</guid>
      <author>Yuki~!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by gunner77 @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 16:29:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;be more sia lan&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 16:29:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7999330</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by dumbdumb! @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:44:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the only way to be guai lan is to be sarcastic lor. think b4 u
talk?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:44:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7998832</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Hanagata @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:26:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;diam diam let pple eat roh...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:26:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7998792</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Miss Tiny @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:21:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Some ppl said I got guai lan face cos I seldom smile, but they
dunno my character well at all. Damnit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But since they said that the way u spoke is guai lan, then maybe
when u speak, u dun spare feelings for that person. Be more
tactful, in other words, think before u speak, even if it's meant
to be a joke.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It may be a joke to u but ppl may think otherwise.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:21:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7998781</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by Zarks @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:06:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no need to think la..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just ask them why dont like u.. then u said u hope u can
change..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then u finally said. CB u all, dont like, dont like la..I know u
jealous of my cb face&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:06:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7998747</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by seotiblizzard @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:00:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If u cant&amp;nbsp;say or think of&amp;nbsp;3 good things of a
person.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Shut up and dun say something bad.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cos its harder to say something good then something bad.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:00:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7998726</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by magical_wen @ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:49:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sometimes,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;jus shut ur mouth&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:49:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7998696</guid>
      <author>magical_wen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by 4794 @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 21:12:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by me_a_clone:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when u talk, your body language is also very impt. dont swing
here &amp;amp; there or speak loudly.. Try to minimise vulgarities in
ur sentences. Dont act hero, dont act smart.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;try to be humble. Do not provoke/joke unless u know where is
thin line is.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just my 0.02 cents.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i see,my sentence always start and end with vulgarities,my voice
always been loud....what u mean by don act hero or don act
smart?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 21:12:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7996830</guid>
      <author>4794</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by me_a_clone @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 21:08:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when u talk, your body language is also very impt. dont swing
here &amp;amp; there or speak loudly.. Try to minimise vulgarities in
ur sentences. Dont act hero, dont act smart.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;try to be humble. Do not provoke/joke unless u know where is
thin line is.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just my 0.02 cents.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 21:08:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7996820</guid>
      <author>me_a_clone</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by guaiboiboi @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 20:41:49 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 4794:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hi all,today my fren said something to me that really affect me
a lot.....he said that many of my seconday school mates don like me
cause the way i speak is guai lan....but i don talk to them at all
and how they know whether i talk guai lan a not......i admit that i
am quite a joker in the class and i like to tease my classmates but
its just for the sake of fun and they will also tease me
back.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So now,how not to be guai lan cause i am in poly and had made
new friends,i don wan them to think that i am guai lan&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Any suggestion is greatly appreciated,thnx&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
then be a bad person&amp;nbsp;be kind to people lo smile to them
girl,boy also can eat.help people when people need help.donate
to&amp;nbsp;less fortunate people.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 20:41:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7996772</guid>
      <author>guaiboiboi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by 4794 @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 19:20:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by LatecomerX:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Take note of the way you tease your friends. It might have been
offensive and you didn't realize it all along.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe...guess now i have to really think hard on what i am going
to say to my frens&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 19:20:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7996581</guid>
      <author>4794</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by caleb_chiang @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 19:15:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You don't talk at all? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 19:15:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7996569</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by YuutoFlow @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 19:12:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Mayb its nt ur fault mayb its ur friends fault ...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 08 Apr 2008 19:12:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:313805:7996565</guid>
      <author>YuutoFlow</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How not to be guai lan? replied by LatecomerX @ Tue, 08 Apr 2008 19:10:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 4794:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hi all,today my fren said something to me that really affect me
a lot.....he said that many of my seconday school mates don like me
cause the way i speak is guai lan....but i don talk to them at all
and how they know whether i talk guai lan a not......i admit that i
am quite a joker in the class and i like to tease my classmates but
its just for the sake of fun and they will also tease me
back.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So now,how not to be guai lan cause i am in poly and had made
new friends,i don wan them to think that i am guai lan&lt;/p&gt;