08 Oct, 06:45AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

how to keep a good fren ?

Subscribe to how to keep a good fren ? 13 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    13 posts since Mar '06
    • i met a girl last year .. same age in poly ... though different course but we do hang out alot ... we both a good fren .. but i worry tat after army i might lose contact with her ... any ideas how to keep a good fren by ur side ? though i no good frens shd withstood the test of time

1,841 posts since Sep '07
    • constantly keep in contact?

u got girlfriend? if no girlfriend then book out can go out with ur good fren..

got girlfriend then very hard.. coz u should accompany girlfriend..

13 posts since Mar '06
    102 posts since Feb '08
    6 posts since Apr '08
    • True.. Respect her 'space' and you might just be the good friend she's looking for..

It's like holdin the sand logic.. The tighter you grasp it.. More sand will fall out..

698 posts since Apr '06
    • Always keep her updated of the stuff that you're doing and of course get her to update you whats she's doing also.

230 posts since Mar '05
    • Hah.. Try chat about what's goin on in each other life's.. Haha.. Update sounds so..... No offence ar.. haha

140 posts since Mar '05
    • Originally posted by ViceEdge:

i met a girl last year .. same age in poly ... though different course but we do hang out alot ... we both a good fren .. but i worry tat after army i might lose contact with her ... any ideas how to keep a good fren by ur side ? though i no good frens shd withstood the test of time

If shes a gd friend of yours then u need not worry about losing her mah...just do the usual stuff that gd frens do, msg each other often, try to meet up when u bk out from camp loh..sad to say though once shes attached things might be different

121 posts since Jan '08
  • bb
    10,677 posts since Jun '07
    11,371 posts since May '04
    • call once in a while, go out to lah kopi when free. catch up with friends is normal... but she must mean something to you to bother to keep in touch with her....

1,087 posts since Mar '05
    • dont keep thinking about how to keep this friendship. Rather, true friends stay together even though they are apart...chim? haha....when you have true friends, you will understand this.

22 posts since Jan '08
    • I beg to differ. I have seen so many close frens drift apart when they pursue their own individual goals and aspirations in life. But i tink its ok not to brood over such a trivial matter lah. Friends come and go in life. Depends on fate lor. U dunnid to sell yourself too much when it comes to frenship i tink

Please Login or Signup to reply.