• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,145 posts since Apr '05
    3,934 posts since Aug '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    156,186 posts since Dec '99
    11,690 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by thehappybunny:

stretch out your arms in both directions and say with a wink "its this big"

no... stretch out your arms in both directions, and say with a wink "this is the circumference"

732 posts since Jul '07
    6,763 posts since Jul '05
    3,061 posts since Aug '07
    89 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

actions speak louder than words.

How should I do it? Bring her out this weekend?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    6,208 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by henshin:

what should I do when "woo-ing" girls?

when girls u interest walk by, you just call

woo woo! woo woo! woo woo! , so simple u dunno meh?

89 posts since Feb '08
    • I finnaly asked her out for a movie, should I bring a friend or I just go with her? Should I confess to her on that day? Face to Face or through MSN?

374 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

when girls u interest walk by, you just call

woo woo! woo woo! woo woo! , so simple u dunno meh?

I guess tt only applys to lao tikos ...

I finnaly asked her out for a movie, should I bring a friend or I just go with her? Should I confess to her on that day? Face to Face or through MSN?

Wha, me gal also never bring fren, u want to bring fren, later me like your fren how??

If u want to confess anything, got to the church to confess. First time, u dun say anything, relax and be cool, if she agree to second date, u move in closer and hold hands, on the third date, u book hotel and both go hv fun.

But if after first date and no respond for second date, u go church and confess ya

• Originally posted by YuutoFlow:

I guess tt only applys to lao tikos ...

wat lao tiko, he wants to do wooing, teach him mah, wooing and watch is not wrong, touching is an offense

374 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

wat lao tiko, he wants to do wooing, teach him mah, wooing and watch is not wrong, touching is an offense

小弟有很多需要学的喔...

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • u wanna pao niu u bring a fren for wat?
      now wat stage liao? so fast confess?
      must pei yang gan qing first mah....

89 posts since Feb '08
    • I know her for couple of months already, so I guess it is time to confess and so. I scared later nothing to say, I'm not a man of words. Bring a friend because I'm afraid that she might be sensitive to go out with me alone.

104 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by thehappybunny:

stretch out your arms in both directions and say with a wink "its this big"

shout.png

haha.. 

but what if the girl asks what it's so big leh ?

137 posts since Mar '05

I know her for couple of months already, so I guess it is time to confess and so. I scared later nothing to say, I'm not a man of words. Bring a friend because I'm afraid that she might be sensitive to go out with me alone.

Hmm so fast want to confess already? Did u recce a bit first, if u bring a friend how are u going to confess lol

Please Login or Signup to reply.