<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'How do I confess to girls and...' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/314064</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Scania N113CRB luver @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 06:20:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Scania N113CRB
luver:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just say "eh, ai piak piak mai?" . Steady. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Okay fun time aside, it seems like it might be a goner case.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
She's clearly avoiding you. She's afraid that you might bring the
case up again. Try working it out with her again. If not, i guess
you just have to move on and look for another girl.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 06:20:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8041911</guid>
      <author>Scania N113CRB luver</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by SquarePants @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:36:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Emotions time .......&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4oidqsw6gOs" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4oidqsw6gOs&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:36:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8041903</guid>
      <author>SquarePants</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by SquarePants @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:33:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Forget it dude ..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;She is just playing with u ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;All girls in this world are the same&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheers&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:33:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8041902</guid>
      <author>SquarePants</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Scania N113CRB luver @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:26:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Just say "eh, ai piak piak mai?" . Steady. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:26:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8041899</guid>
      <author>Scania N113CRB luver</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Lorry` @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 01:45:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmmm.... no manners leh she. forget bout it mann&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 01:45:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8037679</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by henshin @ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 23:58:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Not intending of reviving the thread, but to update a bit of
what happened after a couples of weeks. Well, it's gg. According to
my friend, she had blocked me from MSN and totally avoiding me.
Even when we happened to cross path in school, she just walk pass
me as if I'm invisible.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 23:58:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8037382</guid>
      <author>henshin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by henshin @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:23:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yeah, that sure helps out a lot. I guess it can only be used a
couple of months later.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 23:23:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8022768</guid>
      <author>henshin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by guaiboiboi @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:50:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by henshin:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what should I do when "woo-ing" girls?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
me dunno i got imagination wait. let me think.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;first smile,introduce yourself if you want to get know them guy
or girl .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nice to meet you i am andy and u? what is your interested ?
think of what talk.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then slowly slowly treat her see movie,dinner then go hotel open
room haha kidding.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nice right? must thank me the last sentence no need.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:50:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8021273</guid>
      <author>guaiboiboi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Nikar 3 @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:43:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;there's nothing wrong....if the girl so petty and a bit a bit
also cannot, then how?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if all girls like that, then majority of guys and girls in
singapore will be like what TS is now, avoiding each other, angry
all the time etc&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:43:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8021163</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Zarks @ Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:00:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;then if she doesnt want to meet u, then just simply send her sms
saying sory.. enough liou.. but u must say that u wanted to talk to
her face to face but seems like shes avoiding u lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But wait.. u never did anything wrong, u just confessed to some1
u like, is that a wrong thing? No ! so no need say sory.. just say
u hope u and her will become normal frenz back.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:00:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8021110</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by henshin @ Thu, 17 Apr 2008 22:58:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It seems that she rejected me by ignoring me. I know I should
give her time to cool down, but I think it is a game over.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Apr 2008 22:58:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8020414</guid>
      <author>henshin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by SuPerNovas @ Thu, 17 Apr 2008 01:13:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Tell her that it is alright that she has&amp;nbsp;rejected you
but&amp;nbsp;you just want to be a normal friend, no harm getting more
friends mah. Meanwhile, slowly&amp;nbsp;get to know her, know her likes
and dislike..&amp;nbsp;and make her like you.&amp;nbsp;This kind of things
take some&amp;nbsp;time and some strategy thinking, bro. Where got
people says yes when they don't even know you, unless
it's&amp;nbsp;mutual love at first sight.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Apr 2008 01:13:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8018182</guid>
      <author>SuPerNovas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by SuPerNovas @ Thu, 17 Apr 2008 01:13:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;double post&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Apr 2008 01:13:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8018183</guid>
      <author>SuPerNovas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Nikar 3 @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:43:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;don't worry, she'll forgive you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you didn't rape her, right? you didn't kill her family
right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and what's wrong with expressing your love? if guys cannot
express love, then humans will be on the brink of extinction.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she is angry because you kind of betray her trust.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;usually, girls who treat guys as friends and buddies will feel
betray when the guys tell them they love / like her, because it's
like all along, you friend her cos' u have romantic feelings to
her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;worse still, you're really kan-cheong and still give DIY
gift....very sweet, but timing is wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so now,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) go up to her face-to-face like a real man with a steel penis
and say to her seriously the following words in a very
matter-of-fact, solemn tone:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;-----------------------------------------&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"Ok, I'm sorry I say those words the other day."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(give a slow, relaxed sigh here before continuing next
sentence)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What I want you to know is that you're a great girl, and if
possible, I would still like to be your friend.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(at this point, give a very soft sigh with your lips closed,
look away and walk away, don't turn your head back)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;-----------------------------------------&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this will really rape her mind and she'll feel a bit guilty.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then, for you, just wait for time to heal things, then treat her
as a friend......don't contact her for a period of time (a couple
of weeks to 1 month+).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when the storm calms, go slowly, as a friend, not her suitor or
anything. do things as a group, then slowly narrow to you and her
when things are more positive.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u must slowly edge in and in, dropping a bit of little sweetness
once in a while......slowly more and more....you get the idea.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the gift or anything else should wait until she accepts your
love.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:43:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8017913</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by henshin @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:05:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Guess that is the only way, what if she still won't forgive
me?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 23:05:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8017768</guid>
      <author>henshin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Shinjichan @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:41:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nooblet let me teach u how to salvage. since u kan cheong and
scared her into avoiding u when u came rolling in like an elephant,
what u should probably do now is to tell her truthfully that u were
pretty much an ass for not considering her feelings and coming onto
her so abruptly.for now try to chill out relax and make small talk
till u get back the trust again,only then got foundation to build
upon mah&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:41:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8017383</guid>
      <author>Shinjichan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by FireIce @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 16:06:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;be prepared to game over.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 16:06:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8016533</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Zarks @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 16:02:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;henshin. take it easy.. ignore whoever said your a fool
here.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U already made your move and u confessed right? Now, its just
that she never give u clear answer right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Let me , Uncle Zark help u out. 1st impression, it seems that
she dont wanna be with u as couple. Not taking your DIY gift means
she dont accept your confession.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U should learn that when a gal behaves like this, they are
probably never experienced this kind of stuff at all. Shes feeling
awkward cuz she probably never thought that her good buddy actually
liked her for so long.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;One thing that u can correct your mistake is that, tell her face
to face that u know that she doesnt accept u and just tell
her&amp;nbsp;that&amp;nbsp;u&amp;nbsp;hope u both&amp;nbsp;can be normal as before.
Tell her that u only hope to be frens now.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Liking some1 or confessing at the wrong time isnt a mistake.. if
she got feeling for u, no matter how romantic or not the way u
confess, the gal will accept u, dont u agree? For this time, she
never have the same feeling as u, do u wan to be together with
some1 who doesnt have feeling for u or vice versa? Just be normal
frens for now, and find other gal, u will never know who is your
future gf whom in fact is far more better looking and attitude than
the gal now. Be positive and dont be wussy anymore.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Things will changed for better, No worries... :D&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DOnt worry bout only 2 months of knowing each other and ppl said
its too early. Some ppl only know each other for few days and they
together happily.. Its about feeling of both parties, henshin. No
worries. Shes not the only flower in this world, u never try look
other gal how would u know if theres anything far more beautiful
and smells good?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is the right time to become the man of word and courage,
henshin. Dont show your pity face when u face her.. just be normal
and accept that this is only one-sided love. Ok?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 16:02:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8016529</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by henshin @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 15:30:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I guess I just have to leave her alone for a while, she was very
angry at me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 15:30:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8016464</guid>
      <author>henshin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Quinsy @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 02:28:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by henshin:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I finnaly asked her out for a movie, should I bring a friend or
I just go with her? Should I confess to her on that day? Face to
Face or through MSN?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
If you only asked her out, and didn't say it was with other people,
make it just one on one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Do not confess just yet, only confess after you receive positive
vibes from her that she enjoys&amp;nbsp;your company. Get to know her
better first before popping any question.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Good luck.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Doing it through MSN is just so, "hum ji". A face to face
approach would be better, IMO.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 02:28:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8015908</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by rain-coat @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 02:13:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;leave it to fate. if you happen to see her just smile. dont go
and purposely find her. let nature take its course...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 02:13:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8015895</guid>
      <author>rain-coat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by rikki @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 00:14:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It's sad but true: "Romance requires some hard work from time to
time."&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Knowing someone for a few months aint mean no shit. The fact is
that you are going far too fast. And probably, from what i assumed
it should be both your first date. I dont suppose that if&amp;nbsp; you
go out with someone that you haven't been very close to. During
that first meeting that person confesses to you, I doubt you
wouldn't be able to take it at all .&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Nobody can.&lt;br /&gt;
Frank sinatra mebbe.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Back to the topic, since you had screwed up what you could at least
try to do is to let her know that you had moved a little too fast
and you wish to start anew as friends.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 00:14:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8015654</guid>
      <author>rikki</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by Uncertain @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 21:22:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Like what FI had said, u should leave her alone.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But try to talk to her once in a while ba and avoid being too
act cool. I have been very cold to the girl i like and&amp;nbsp;we
never even talk after the project is over&amp;nbsp;;)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 21:22:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8015192</guid>
      <author>Uncertain</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by FireIce @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:35:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hohoho..good luck&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
leave her alone and dun irritate her further&lt;br /&gt;
she is not arrogant but stumped by ur confession&lt;br /&gt;
paiseh to face u now...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:35:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8014984</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How do I confess to girls and... replied by henshin @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:32:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ok, now I fucked up things and she totally ignores me...No, I
should say, she totally disregard my existence. She didn't even
look at me nor doing anything. Is she arrogant or something?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:32:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:314064:8014974</guid>
      <author>henshin</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>