Originally posted by xianghai01:haven meet her yet... will b soon..
those who make fun, nvm.. karma is true de.. remember wor.. if kenna bang by car and family die.. den too bad
I am neither handsome nor with a good build.. and trust me i got hurt more than u in such situation.. My advice.. Just meet her and dun expect anything from the meeting.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hee errror! ps ps
MMORPG=Many Men Online Role Playing Girls.
tat girl maple aqulia ah ?
Originally posted by xianghai01:haven meet her yet... will b soon..
those who make fun, nvm.. karma is true de.. remember wor.. if kenna bang by car and family die.. den too bad
ya karma is true.
u get bad karma for this kena bang by car n family die crap too.
maybe she see ur face n dun wan to meet u liao.
idiot.
Originally posted by xianghai01:im facing a real problem now, pls do not flame mi, this may seem childish, but i hope u people can advice. im almost 18 year old tis year. i meet this gal when i play maplestory, she also play maplestory. so we r lik online frens lah. den we got closer and we start to talk on msn lor, we talk on msn for few months liao and i really got interest in her. nowadays, i log on maple and dun see her, i will feel very sian and just log off. i come online just to tok to her. we already plan to meet up but i scared meet liao things will change, she will dun talk to me or dun like me as a fren anymore. i noe all this sound like rubbish, but will u meet her not if u r mi. cause the situation now, my frens told me, i should try, but i really scared in the end, end up with nothing. please advice. xie xie.
she wont eat u up laugh :D
meet!!!!
i just met an online friend two days ago. hmm...he's my friend's friend, and we ended up always chatting with each other on msn after our friend intro us to each other on msn. but we met as a group...so maybe things were better? was really fun that day!!! never regret! after our outing, on msn, we both agreed that getting to finally meet each other was really great!
i think it worked out also because we didn't act/lie or whatever when we were only online friends? when we met, it was the same as when we were chatting online. just crap all the way! but this time with live action moves and facial expressions! haha.
don't be scared!
i met my boyfriend online too...well, sort of. and we've been together for nearly 7 years!!! :)
jia you!
sorry. double post.
juz go & meet her~ treat it as a chance 2 knw more frenz~
if she rejects = her loss
if she accepts u = HAPPY~ cuz tts wat u want mah =D
alot of ppl met up with their on9 cliques~ n managed 2 stay as frenz for a long time~ same as 4 my case 2 ^.^
i know a friend who got hooked up with a drop dead gorgeous girl from AuditionSEA.
a taiwanese model i think. i got really
when i heard the news.
see his face and the girl i ![]()
Originally posted by xianghai01:im facing a real problem now, pls do not flame mi, this may seem childish, but i hope u people can advice. im almost 18 year old tis year. i meet this gal when i play maplestory, she also play maplestory. so we r lik online frens lah. den we got closer and we start to talk on msn lor, we talk on msn for few months liao and i really got interest in her. nowadays, i log on maple and dun see her, i will feel very sian and just log off. i come online just to tok to her. we already plan to meet up but i scared meet liao things will change, she will dun talk to me or dun like me as a fren anymore. i noe all this sound like rubbish, but will u meet her not if u r mi. cause the situation now, my frens told me, i should try, but i really scared in the end, end up with nothing. please advice. xie xie.
i would for me just meet if really interested be friend only nothing wrong right? but internet meet up is just crap my friend and me go before see his girl no good 1. :p dunno you can try and you know.
actually i am shy also but all is how to say ANTs automatic negative thought cause you to fail most of time you think too negatively cause everything will be fine ok really but this ANTs also got help sometime you very daring go chop people ,fight,rape it will stop you your thought which is good la. ![]()
knowing a new person online is the same as getting to know another in a sport or any real life activity. as mentioned by applesweetgirl, as long as both are not faking any personalities, I believe it's workable. :)
good luck!
lol.. karma is true then kana bang by car or family die,, that already shows how childish u are
anyway, just meet.. why u think so much?
Let's say if u are still worried..rest ur fears by exchangin photos 1st. If both like what u see, then arrange to meet up.
Tat meetup, wll be AS NATURAL AS it can be..dun make it as if u r there for some sort of blind date. Tell urself tat u at least wanna b frenz 1st - real life frenz, then u wll not feel so stressed liaoz.
Anyting else, shall wait til u meet up with her for real.
Good Luck tho'!