yah..no point thinking too far ahead..u neva noe what's gonna happen. just cherish the moments and the memories that u share with your ger... and be happy..that's the most impt.Originally posted by WhoRU:you guys juz think too much
no one can predict the future!
stay happy
Art of SurvivingOriginally posted by couch^potato:hey bro.. thanks for ur advises and strong encouraging words. today she sms me while working say that her gd fren msged her saying that relationship will sour after 2 yrs etc. then my gal msged me after hearing her fren's words and said that she is afraid that the same thing might happen to us. then after work i rush down to her place and talk to her lah. we had a chat and things turn out fine again. i dunno y but she keeps getting worried about whatever happens to her fren. worried that it might happen to her as well. anyway, we always haf a straightforward talk when we are sad or argue etc.
so went down to her place and had a gd long chat with her lah. now i feel very gd after telling her all that i was pissed about her etc. stuff like she always wanna go disco etc which i dun like. so we came to a compromise that she wont go to disco and i wont mention abt betting nor have anythign to do with it.
btw.. i find her very pretty(coz she is my love u know!! hehe) but in other's eyes, she may not be the same as what i see her. in reality she does have her own shortcomings feature wise.. as in face got pimples lah etc. but then i duno y she attract guys like magnet. one thing true is that she dresses up very well i feel.
there was once i didnt even know if i should go after this gal. then my fren encouraged me u know!! he encourage and gave me lotsa hope so after 'get' her i actually brought them out for dinner one day to meet each other. GUess wat! my fren actually ask her y she choose me lah blah blah behind my back!! wtf man!!! then he kept mumbling nonsense when i around and start to turn hostile liek as if he wanna show his 'man-ness' to impress my gal. he so disrespectfully call the auntie to clean up the table lah blah blah. my gal n i were so pissed with his attitude! to think i took some points for that idiot when he beat the traffic light! wat an ingrate!
then everytime he calls me (which is rare nowadays except he needs help) he will always end of with this... " hey sumei and u still together huh?"
Really regret knowing this kinda ingrates man.
and yes i pamper my gal a lot. i give her many surprises which she likes. but she has a bad temper which might be the main problem. anyway once again thanking u for ur reply!![]()
she in the first place chose u is becoz u r simple... not so liek other guys... other guys got $$ doesnt mean she wants... she's been with so many ex b4, that maybe she realised what matters is not about having $$, but just a simple guy which she feels happy being with... get it?Originally posted by couch^potato:hi to all. need ur advises.
i haf a gf. all her past 10+ bfs' didnt work out for her. tt time she was an ah lian and anyhow have bf for the sake of having one. the last bf she had was the one she really loved as from what she told me. the guy apparently 'slept' with her as well so taking away her virginity. after breaking up, she was very very depressed. it took her 2 long years before getting into another relationship which is with ME! Many many guys went after her this 2 years but she chose me even though i did not chase her. i just liked her n i didnt even show it to her. we just hanged out together with my other frenz and it seems that she liked me as well so she kinda like 'forced' me to go after her. i m not the type who goes after gals as i m a car n bike fanatic. hehe.. so one day i told her i liked her and my love was reciprocated. i started sending her home but she won't let me be seen together with her in front of her neighbours etc as she say tt they are all very kaypoh and she didnt want her mum to find out. she said that she will tell her mum in due time. then one day she showed me to her mum and her mum also accepted me. then after that nowadays we hang out very intimately even in her neighbourhood. in fact she always holds my hands in public.i get along fine with her family very well except the father to whom i have not been introduced yet. this will be some time later, not now. she goes out with me ad holds my hands etc. sh even took a cab in the middle of the night to come over to my place when i was feeling very down. MY PROBLEM is that i always ask her this qn--> " what if ur mum rejects me one day?" then she will say that if her mum rejects me then she will leave me as well.. then she says her mum will not reject me lah blah blah. i dunno if she really love me or wat.. any ideaS?? but then rite, when we are together we are very intimate etc. she always sends me sms-es etc to show that she cares for me. we talk EVERYTHING out from head to tail when we have a problem. but i dunno why, when i am alone or sad etc i will ponder over the fact that she lost her virginity not to me. i feel so insecure knowing that so many guys are after her. she has assured me that she wont choose them.. else she would have done that long ago instead of choosing me. Engineers etc after her but she chose me, a poor guy. haha.. how ironic.
so i just wanna know does this gal really love me or wat? i feel she loves me really but then... i dunno why she says she can simply leave me if her mum objects?? if u love someone u can just let go like that is it??
thanks for reading and i hope non-nonsensical replies will be posted. thanks alot!!![]()
haha friend... u r just like me... =)Originally posted by couch^potato:u say that i went after her only after she nudged me. maybe i did not make myself clear. i am the shy type. i have never ever went after a gal or declared that i like her etc. anyway i didnt like anyone until i met this gal. i feared rejection thats why didnt go after her. scare wait she didnt like me. she gave me very obvious hints but still i didnt ask her coz i very scared to get rejected. some more we both study in same class. it will be very awkward. but i really hope that i can spend my life with her. she stays over at my house time to time. she also always liek to bring me to furniture stores and dream about our future house. hehe..