<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'How hard can it be?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/315387</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Hello Kitty @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 13:44:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it's the rite ting to do wat.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 13:44:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8042369</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by escadaraindrops @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 13:43:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you have to be a gentleman to get the girls. For me, i love it
when guys do little things like open the door, help you pick things
up when you drop it or stuff like that. Just keep the ego in check,
be confident and bingo! (:&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 13:43:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8042367</guid>
      <author>escadaraindrops</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by metalizechicken @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:37:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;"after school chiong all the way home"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thats what alot of my classmates do...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 10:37:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8042063</guid>
      <author>metalizechicken</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by spike_jose @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:01:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by rain-coat:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you make one BIG round just to say got pple want you ah...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
really meh?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ok from tmr, i will be a loner, project group, be the outsiders
made up of repeat modules people, at least they repeat modules,
they got exp to get over the projects.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;after school chiong all the way home.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 09:01:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8041959</guid>
      <author>spike_jose</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Nikar 3 @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 22:02:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;(raincoat)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya especially the dragon boaters&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;aiyah, dragon boaters nothing lah......look tough, act tough
only......after some mishap happen to them at seas, they chicken
out and don't dare to take up the sport again.....unfortunately,
though, this cowardly side doesn't show in easily until got
something happen, otherwise, no girls will want to jio them and TS
can have all chicks to himself.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, when chasing girls, most important is let them have fun
and be happy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the rest will naturally fall into place.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 22:02:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8041167</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by rain-coat @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:23:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by spike_jose:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u nursing right? or is it early childhood? those are the only
courses that the gals own the guys in terms of population. that one
to me is like by right guys dont do it, more suited for girls lor,
imagine people injured u, guy, help them, i think they&amp;nbsp;
heartattack immediately. or cute little baby u go take care, the
baby start crying or crying to the max.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SIM girls some are MIC(made in china)= CMI, cuz only lich
people(ok mostly)&amp;nbsp;can go there and u can guess in sg who are
the rich ... indo, vietnam, bla bla bla... ... u go to the canteen
there and eat u sure know ... ... gucci bag, chanel, LV, even guys
carry them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i am approachable person, i first year nia, and okay-looking
girl ask me where is where, then cuz i just came from there, so i
bring her there. bottomline: it can be hard if u look at the wrong
place, easy if u look right place. yar the NS thing can be a
problem, but just close friends can? at least everywhere i go ppl
will o.O&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you make one BIG round just to say got pple want you ah...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:23:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8040534</guid>
      <author>rain-coat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by rain-coat @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:09:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no lah not those but still in sch of humans&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 16:09:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8040512</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by spike_jose @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 07:59:14 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;come my course lah about 18 guys and 65 girls&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u nursing right? or is it early childhood? those are the only
courses that the gals own the guys in terms of population. that one
to me is like by right guys dont do it, more suited for girls lor,
imagine people injured u, guy, help them, i think they&amp;nbsp;
heartattack immediately. or cute little baby u go take care, the
baby start crying or crying to the max.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SIM girls some are MIC(made in china)= CMI, cuz only lich
people(ok mostly)&amp;nbsp;can go there and u can guess in sg who are
the rich ... indo, vietnam, bla bla bla... ... u go to the canteen
there and eat u sure know ... ... gucci bag, chanel, LV, even guys
carry them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i am approachable person, i first year nia, and okay-looking
girl ask me where is where, then cuz i just came from there, so i
bring her there. bottomline: it can be hard if u look at the wrong
place, easy if u look right place. yar the NS thing can be a
problem, but just close friends can? at least everywhere i go ppl
will o.O&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 07:59:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8039975</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Lorry` @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 00:19:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;SIM very chio?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dont know leh.. i have the impression those frm nus ntu..
etc.... is like.... hmm&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 00:19:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8039512</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by hiphop2009 @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 00:13:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;eh, ngee ann girls pretty ar?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wait till he sees SIM girls or NUS girls. LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 00:13:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8039497</guid>
      <author>hiphop2009</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by rain-coat @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:54:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Nikar 3:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think marketing / business / tourism got lots of chicks.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, i think poly the competiton quite siong.....got a lot of
handsome guys so you're in for some serious challenge.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ya especially the dragon boaters&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:54:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8039451</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Nikar 3 @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:23:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think marketing / business / tourism got lots of chicks.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway, i think poly the competiton quite siong.....got a lot of
handsome guys so you're in for some serious challenge.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:23:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8039379</guid>
      <author>Nikar 3</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by rain-coat @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:20:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;come my course lah about 18 guys and 65 girls&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:20:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8039369</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by 798 @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 21:57:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ECE? dat's a good course. last time sim mong hoo dun have gf n
but he managed to do his course proud by learning everything he
gained from ece.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so wat even if u find gf? many of my friends cried during ns
when they poly gfs broke off wif them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;poly r/s not very stable if u ask me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 21:57:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8039160</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Shotgun @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 15:50:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Interact more, but don't be too high profile.&amp;nbsp; Only very
"daring" girls would only want to go after u if your profile is too
high.&amp;nbsp; Be an approachable person.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 15:50:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8038502</guid>
      <author>Shotgun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by ifish @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 08:11:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i know..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go nursing block and fall there.. then ask them treat u. sure
can get to know them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but if u suey u kena prc lo..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 08:11:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037803</guid>
      <author>ifish</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by metalizechicken @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 08:10:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i first yr in BA...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;woo hoo... this year the girls some not bad... 60% of the
population are girls&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ya lor... you want to stand out, join HIGH profile CCAs and u
muz be able to interact normally with girls. This will
gradually&amp;nbsp;increase the no. of girls who will be around you and
u can get to noe them better..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Propaganda #1: haha i am in softball now... can come try... coz
u hit homerun sure alot of girls look at you differently&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 08:10:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037802</guid>
      <author>metalizechicken</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by spike_jose @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 06:57:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;aiya hang out more in canteen 1, sure can catch fish de.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;to honest, it is either LSCT or BA got the best proportion of
girls and boys.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and not only the BA have chio girls, guys there are fit and
handsome one. though most people say engineering guys are the
best.&amp;nbsp;oops am i gay?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dont join cycling club, join magnum for best girls and if dont
want to tough sport, go BB primers.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but sometimes it is better to join some extreme sport like
dragon boat, then u fit people will notic u.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 06:57:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037790</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by cApitaland @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 01:57:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;study and play hard. the girls will come for you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 01:57:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037692</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Lorry` @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 01:36:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no advice lor.. and not hard.. see if you have the guts or not..
and nothin to do with year 1 or what&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;btw your course doesnt seem to have much girls right&amp;nbsp;
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp; GG &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but that doesnt mean you should limit yourself to girls from your
course only.. so think bout it lor.. what can you do? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;play hard study hard woo hard party hard first year is usually
very fun de&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 01:36:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037663</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Scania N113CRB luver @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 00:36:13 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i also in NP year 1! haha in ourspace now. aiya start off with
the girls in your class or cca...you what cca? some cca should have
lots of girls while some will have lots of guys.make the right
pick.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I also year 1. But you are so much better off. My class
&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;NO&lt;/span&gt; girls, only IS
and Mechanics Practical (only 1 girl) got girls. I joining cycling
club. Wonder if got girls anot also. LOL!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You guys might wonder why i joined cycling club knowing that i
had very few girl contacts in poly. Reason being that i rather join
something which i like than to join something which i hate just to
know girls. I will also be labelled as 'despo'.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 00:36:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037497</guid>
      <author>Scania N113CRB luver</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Scania N113CRB luver @ Fri, 25 Apr 2008 00:30:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by newcomer:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sad to say if you're in engineering 90% of the gals are prc
chais&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I now in Mechanical Engineering. My class not even one girl.
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt; Luckily IS and Mechanics Practical modules got
some girls in it. Otherwise, omg. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 25 Apr 2008 00:30:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037480</guid>
      <author>Scania N113CRB luver</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by browniebaobao @ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 23:17:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;study dun study.. think of girls
for wat?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 23:17:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037231</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Xcert @ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:54:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Lightning
Emperor:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Speaking of truth, I didn't do that well in O levels though. I
only got 17 Points L1B4. I had other courses in mind as Math was a
particular weakness for me. But life's challenging and hard, so I
have to keep on striving.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I took Maths all the way from EMA to AEM...1st year until 3rd
year...Dont worry...if U put in ur fair share of work...U will be
fine.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:54:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037112</guid>
      <author>Xcert</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How hard can it be? replied by Lightning Emperor @ Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:45:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Speaking of truth, I didn't do that well in O levels though. I
only got 17 Points L1B4. I had other courses in mind as Math was a
particular weakness for me. But life's challenging and hard, so I
have to keep on striving.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:45:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:12:315387:8037076</guid>
      <author>Lightning Emperor</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>