<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in '&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192;' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/315791</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by xavier1979 @ Fri, 23 May 2008 07:44:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;English please? The wall of Chinese words scares me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 07:44:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8106494</guid>
      <author>xavier1979</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by Poolman @ Fri, 23 May 2008 02:04:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I did a A IN CHINESE during my&amp;nbsp;o level , now i discovered ,
my chinese is getting worst from bad .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 02:04:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8106416</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by T.Ryousuke @ Fri, 23 May 2008 00:05:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sorry for those who dun understand, for those who have better EQ
and IQ to overcome agony by yourself, then it&amp;nbsp;will be of
little help to you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For ppl who are&amp;nbsp;like me who had turn 1 big circle in life
will be very helpful, as inorder not to waste your youth on certain
ppl and thing that doesn't belong to you , just learn to let go,
move on and accept.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 00:05:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8106260</guid>
      <author>T.Ryousuke</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by guanyu77 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 12:23:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hi guys,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is my very first post, I will and always try my best to be
neutral, as I believe in harmony and not conflicts. Conflicts are
just a b*** sh** way of&amp;nbsp;trying to&amp;nbsp;"prove" that one is
"greater/stronger/etc" than another which really does not
matter.&amp;nbsp;So please support support lah, dun flame my post ok?
:)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The 2nd and 3rd article is written by a Chinese
BaZi/Geomancer/Fengshui Master. 1st article did not indicate any
writer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;All the articles are talking about calculating a couples'
"destiny" through BaZi analysis. I shall not explain too much on
what BaZi is all about. You can wiki it and read more about it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just a few comments, if you are not into BaZi analysis or do not
understand BaZi at all, you can forget about the
article.&amp;nbsp;There are many BaZi technical terms&amp;nbsp;that are not
easy to understand if you do not study this&amp;nbsp;method. But if you
are interested, you can read the English version written by Joey
Yap. His books are available at all major bookstores.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For those who understand, please take it with a pinch of salt.
From&amp;nbsp;Buddhism point of view, if&amp;nbsp;one can&amp;nbsp;do a good
deed everyday, one can change his/her "destiny". So no point
brooding over what any Fengshui Masters say that your life "sucks"
or your "destiny" is "fixed" to be bad. Please read "Liao Fan Si
Xun" "&#20102;&#20961;&#22235;&#35757;" if you are interested to know more. From ZhuangZi's
"Xiao Yao You" "&#36877;&#36965;&#28216;" book, he emphasizes on freeing one's "heart"
"&#24515;", or in westerner's perspective, for example Dale Carnegie,
freeing one's "mind". If one can free up his "mind" and constantly
remind oneself to be happy rather than sad, one can have a happy
life. This is simply a matter of your own choice.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So please if&amp;nbsp;you are&amp;nbsp;facing some relationship
problems, learn to let go of the pain and let time heal the wounds.
The important lesson in life is to learn to move on. :) Just my
point of view, and dun flame me ok? :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 12:23:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8090551</guid>
      <author>guanyu77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by ad3285 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 11:11:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;When we see this chunk of words in english, most pple simply
treat them as wall-o-text and ignore the whole topic. :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 11:11:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8090425</guid>
      <author>ad3285</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by Lefti68 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 10:48:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#23569;&#35828;&#24223;&#35805;...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 10:48:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8090380</guid>
      <author>Lefti68</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by rokkie @ Sat, 10 May 2008 13:29:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;meaning their animals and fengshui must match lah ,wan lan&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 13:29:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8075586</guid>
      <author>rokkie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by SexFrenzy @ Sat, 10 May 2008 01:17:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#21834;&#21834;&#20320;&#22312;&#35828;&#20160;&#20040;&#40479;&#35805;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 01:17:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8074829</guid>
      <author>SexFrenzy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by Komon @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:24:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LOL so small who will go read&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:24:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8065932</guid>
      <author>Komon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by caleb_chiang @ Tue, 06 May 2008 14:26:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;one got LJ, one got CB, that is why...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 14:26:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8065549</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by gunner77 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 14:11:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;knn type english la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 14:11:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8065517</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by Miss Tiny @ Tue, 06 May 2008 13:42:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Now I know why this is in Aunt Agony.. Agonize us by reading it.
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 13:42:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8065455</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by BadzMaro @ Tue, 06 May 2008 12:03:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;pls la.. what &lt;span style="font-size: x-small;"&gt;&#20843;&#23383;&#31639;&#21629;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And whats with the last line... so small. It makes the
conclusion even more in doubt.&amp;nbsp; those that wanna believe can
believe la. but i sure strained my eyes for 15 minutes reading
it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 12:03:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8065294</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Tue, 06 May 2008 11:44:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;. . . . . &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt=
"icon_cry.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 11:44:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8065249</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by i&#8224;a&#169;hi @ Tue, 06 May 2008 11:32:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wtf u cheena guy or wat talk a pack of bullshit compo =.=..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 11:32:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8065209</guid>
      <author>i&#8224;a&#169;hi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by cuddles @ Tue, 06 May 2008 00:12:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Big words or not is how u look at it, it can be made simple.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://www.fengshui-chinese.com/discuz/forumdisplay.php?fid=47"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.fengshui-chinese.com/discuz/forumdisplay.php?fid=47&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The r many things exist without much explanation, they do have a
reason for things to happen which western
&lt;strong&gt;Scientific&lt;/strong&gt; can't fully&amp;nbsp;explain.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's not that I don't believe, it's just that the whole chunk of
passage you posted a bit too hard to digest. wordings small, too
much words.. maybe next time you work on your posts with the
readers in mind?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 00:12:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8064594</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by T.Ryousuke @ Tue, 06 May 2008 00:05:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cuddles:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;although I can read chinese, such essays I don't care at all.
big words by authors.. might as well summarize or
quote&amp;nbsp;certain parts&amp;nbsp;and link to the actual article in the
end??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Big words or not is how u look at it, it can be made simple.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=
"http://www.fengshui-chinese.com/discuz/forumdisplay.php?fid=47"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.fengshui-chinese.com/discuz/forumdisplay.php?fid=47&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The r many things exist without much explanation, they do have a
reason for things to happen which western
&lt;strong&gt;Scientific&lt;/strong&gt; can't fully&amp;nbsp;explain.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 00:05:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8064575</guid>
      <author>T.Ryousuke</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by 333225520 @ Fri, 02 May 2008 06:43:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It's about the secret to marriage between men and women. Great
article!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For those who can't understand chinese (especially those who are
chinese race), too bad you don't know what you are missing.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 06:43:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8054778</guid>
      <author>333225520</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by sEphIrOth @ Thu, 01 May 2008 20:51:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;found this in the terracotta warrior's tomb ah?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 20:51:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8053718</guid>
      <author>sEphIrOth</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by Miss Tiny @ Thu, 01 May 2008 17:30:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Siao.. such a long essay.. somemore in small tiny chinese
words..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dun even bother to read at all.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 17:30:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8053411</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by Darkness_hacker99 @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 02:09:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I can write chinese, and speak mandrain, but cannot
read(couldn't understand)... :|&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
can translate mah? I'll really appreciate that.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 02:09:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8049404</guid>
      <author>Darkness_hacker99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by SBS2695H @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:03:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I can read chinese but I am too lazy to read&amp;nbsp;the Chinese
Language&amp;nbsp;here. Please translate it into English.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:03:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8048066</guid>
      <author>SBS2695H</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by cuddles @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:52:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;although I can read chinese, such essays I don't care at all.
big words by authors.. might as well summarize or
quote&amp;nbsp;certain parts&amp;nbsp;and link to the actual article in the
end??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:52:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8047916</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by qlqq9 @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:49:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;eh, u ah, try to test our eyesight is it?&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Please
post your article in a more user readable style.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;
Try not to post too long article for many will not wanna read.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:49:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8047909</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>&#30007;&#22899;&#33021;&#32467;&#21512;&#30340;&#22885;&#31192; replied by SquarePants @ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:43:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ma ni ma ni hong .. I dun understand u kong si mi sai&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ang mo pls&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:43:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:315791:8047896</guid>
      <author>SquarePants</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>