im sua gu coz when i see Bioskin the program they wrap a plastic around the body.
what i wana know is when the slimming program said they treat on targeted spots means tights, tummy and arms. so do they still use the plastic to wrap around ur bust? coz this means ur bust will become smaller too leh. can dont wrap around the bust area ?
wana clear this doubt. anyone who have went thru or ur gf went thru care to share? thanks
be careful. these pple from slimming centres are so good in promoting by saying pay just this amount and you will get slimmer with no extra costs. This is bullshit. I went to Cenosis before they assured me I need not pay any extra just the package amount of I think around $380. When I started the treatment they told me to buy this cream and that and so on, for without these I won't be able to do my treatment. In the end instead of the $380 I paid, I paid close to $2000 and my arm still not reduced in size.
Don't go to Cenosis, they are cheaters.
yes .. go to tekong island .. best sliming center i have ever been
I slim down 15KG without paying any cents :D
Slimming centres, even if they work, are like slimming pills; they aim to treat the symptoms, but not the root of the problem.
they wun wrap ur bust de.
but dun be toopid.
save the $$$.
Aiyoh, why do people still fall for this kind of advertisment one? There is no such thing as spot reduction...I repeat - NO SUCH GIMMICK AS SPOT REDUCTION! You have to exercise and eat sensibly in order to get that desired figure. Got it?![]()
I would say every gym is air conditioned now...
however you do not have to be a member to go to the gym, juz pay per use(around $2.50) where you can find them at the community centre, there wouldnt be any personal trainer however there will be an instructor there to ensure that no1 gets injured in the gym.
if you're looking for a gym with better equipments and facilities and with personal trainer, theres always higher end gyms like california fitness.
i think i hear b4 that the slimming centres they make u slim by reducing the water content in ur body.. so u will c the difference.. but this is dangerous coz obviously u lose too much water u super dehydrated will kong ka kiao, and oso if u drink alot of water ur size comes back..
just my two cents.. oso duno how true is this..
yes this is sadly the truth in many slimming centres. They attract you with their advertising gimmicks and testimonials. But they wont reveal to you the actual cost of everything until you have signed up the first package. Also, wad u lose in terms of kg is actually water! and not fats!
but i know of a friend who is running a slimming centre in marine parade..and the packages are actually very affordable and most importantly, effective in helping u lose weight healthily and naturally( of course not losing water). Money back guarantee is provided if u dont see satisfactory result!(No other sliiming centres provide this incentive). And i have got friends who went there and really slim down once and for all!
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i think i hear b4 that the slimming centres they make u slim by reducing the water content in ur body.. so u will c the difference.. but this is dangerous coz obviously u lose too much water u super dehydrated will kong ka kiao, and oso if u drink alot of water ur size comes back..
just my two cents.. oso duno how true is this..
Not only that. Actual fats deep inside our body is still there.. picture your hearts, your kidneys your stomach are all actually wrapped in fats that can't be lose by just using those cream or lotion. You have to burn the fat from the inside out to really lose weight and to stay healthy. Why do you think most of these 'after' slim candidates though outwardly look slim but tired out or out of breath so easily? That is because they didn't really work out. And most of them easily put on weight again after they stop going to those slimming centre. Then they have to return to those slimming centre again. LPPL again![]()
Originally posted by Gohwl87:yes this is sadly the truth in many slimming centres. They attract you with their advertising gimmicks and testimonials. But they wont reveal to you the actual cost of everything until you have signed up the first package. Also, wad u lose in terms of kg is actually water! and not fats!
but i know of a friend who is running a slimming centre in marine parade..and the packages are actually very affordable and most importantly, effective in helping u lose weight healthily and naturally( of course not losing water). Money back guarantee is provided if u dont see satisfactory result!(No other sliiming centres provide this incentive). And i have got friends who went there and really slim down once and for all!
Sorry friend, I couldn't help but to notice you seemed to be playing a two face game here lah. On one hand you condemned those other slimming centres but yet on the other hand you are singing praises of your friend slimming centre. A bit bias leh. And actually hor THERE ARE slimming centres out there claimed money back guarantee as well not just only your friend one, but sad to say in the end they will NEVER NEVER own up and go back on their words when customers demand money back one. So, once and for all ALL SLIMMING CENTRES ARE GIMMICKS!!! It is really for lazy or too much money people to spend their time one.![]()
Double post!