<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'do i get jealous too easily? =(' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/316594</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by lenore @ Thu, 08 May 2008 13:02:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
but hor libra is flirtatious....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go to &lt;a href="http://www.lilycat.net" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.lilycat.net&lt;/a&gt; to find out more bout horoscope&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmmm, i'm a gemini so i've read up on it. and flirtatious
doesn't limit to one sign only i guess.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 13:02:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8070462</guid>
      <author>lenore</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by popikachu @ Wed, 07 May 2008 21:11:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hai yo...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you want to limit all her friends to just a tiny small circle
nia meh?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;trust her...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;although relationship isn't just trusting, but relations cannot
do without this thing call trust...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheer ^^&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 21:11:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8068991</guid>
      <author>popikachu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by ItchyArmpit @ Wed, 07 May 2008 20:33:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lenore:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;horoscope readings say that those under the gemini sign are
flirts and fall in love easily. so i guess that's why sebo say shld
be careful. i'm not sure for aquarius though.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
but hor libra is flirtatious....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go to &lt;a href="http://www.lilycat.net" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;www.lilycat.net&lt;/a&gt; to find out more bout horoscope&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 20:33:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8068900</guid>
      <author>ItchyArmpit</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by lenore @ Wed, 07 May 2008 09:27:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Lorry`:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if gemini or aquarius why must be careful leh?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;horoscope readings say that those under the gemini sign are
flirts and fall in love easily. so i guess that's why sebo say shld
be careful. i'm not sure for aquarius though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 09:27:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8067719</guid>
      <author>lenore</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 06 May 2008 23:57:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cuddles:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is he trying to say you naggy? lol.. just kidding..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He's not naggy but a very nice person to talk to.. Trust mi lol
HE IS!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 23:57:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8067071</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 06 May 2008 23:57:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Yunhaier:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;So is that a good or a bad
thing?&lt;/span&gt; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;Cheers&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dunno how to answer ler :lol: xD&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 23:57:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8067068</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by cuddles @ Tue, 06 May 2008 23:41:44 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is he trying to say you naggy? lol.. just kidding..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 23:41:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8067015</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Yunhaier @ Tue, 06 May 2008 23:39:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Midlusionz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ur post forever take mi mins to read &amp;gt;.&amp;gt; but its very
true..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;Cheers&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 23:39:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8067010</guid>
      <author>Yunhaier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Lorry` @ Tue, 06 May 2008 23:38:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sebosebo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if shes gemini or aquarius (esp gemini!) u gota be careful luh,
if shes scorpio or libra, shud be safe. but even if shes gemini,
the more u try to possess her, the more she wud wana break
free.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if gemini or aquarius why must be careful leh?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 23:38:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8067004</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by kcockicht @ Tue, 06 May 2008 21:34:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 21:34:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8066610</guid>
      <author>kcockicht</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Karma88 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 20:58:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha i was just like you .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a few months back when my girl friend just became my girlfriend
.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I was super jealous whenever we go club together she would play
with her guy friends dance and a lot of guys would want to dance
with her ask her go drink and all . But who could blame her ? Shes
a model .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But then now i got used to it . Cause she told me that she
really love only me . And gave me something . hehe &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 20:58:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8066470</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by kcockicht @ Tue, 06 May 2008 19:11:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my boyfwen gets jealous easily. when he sees my galfwen fukin me
he want to join in so suggesting a threesome. i say no i want my
galfwen for myself so he always suk thumb sit one corner watch.
somex he bian tahan he suk his own crok&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 19:11:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8066202</guid>
      <author>kcockicht</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by ukillgy @ Tue, 06 May 2008 15:24:51 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Nikar 3:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my advice to you now is to play it cool like you don't give a
darn to her. even if you're crying inside, just pretend like you
don't care even if other guys **** her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the more you pamper and care for a girl, the more she'll want to
search for other guys. it's like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;pretend to lose interest in her, dramatically reduce the number
of times you see her etc. this will make her feel intrigued as to
what happened to you and make her come back to you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;basically, what you do is that you let her know that you're
aware that she's having fun with other guys and using her
ex-boyfriend's password etc., but keep the tone really cool(not
sarcastic!)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;e.g:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) whoa! yesterday you went to pool to play with those hunks eh?
so which part of your body they touch?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hell, we can even have orgy together! 5 guys and you!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(laugh naturally, loudly at this point)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) (laugh) he he! the laptop you use your ex-boyfriend's
handphone no. ar? all numbers not really safe meh, must add in a
bit of alphabets....how about combining his name into the
password?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;basically, you get the meaning. just adapt it to your own
situation since you know better.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the core is there.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you may think this method will let her have more chance with
other guys....but think: if she really no reaction even if you
ignore her etc., will she make a good wife in future? is this the
kinda girl u want to marry and bring home to show your parents?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;given your current situation, you'll only add fuel to the fire
if you quarrel with her or show more concern for her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;remember that nice guys finish last. it's time to play the good
jerk.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the above method above will guarantee that her mind will start
thinking "why he don't care about me?" and "how come his reaction
like this one? he treat me as toy is it"?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and what happens next? we see Smooth12 getting the last laugh in
the end.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If it was ger who get jealous like TS, will the girls do this??
From what i feel, it was always the guy who keep bluffing
themselves using this kind things&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 15:24:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8065663</guid>
      <author>ukillgy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by shade343 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 15:03:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Nikar 3:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my advice to you now is to play it cool like you don't give a
darn to her. even if you're crying inside, just pretend like you
don't care even if other guys **** her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the more you pamper and care for a girl, the more she'll want to
search for other guys. it's like that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;pretend to lose interest in her, dramatically reduce the number
of times you see her etc. this will make her feel intrigued as to
what happened to you and make her come back to you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;basically, what you do is that you let her know that you're
aware that she's having fun with other guys and using her
ex-boyfriend's password etc., but keep the tone really cool(not
sarcastic!)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;e.g:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) whoa! yesterday you went to pool to play with those hunks eh?
so which part of your body they touch?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hell, we can even have orgy together! 5 guys and you!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;(laugh naturally, loudly at this point)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) (laugh) he he! the laptop you use your ex-boyfriend's
handphone no. ar? all numbers not really safe meh, must add in a
bit of alphabets....how about combining his name into the
password?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;basically, you get the meaning. just adapt it to your own
situation since you know better.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the core is there.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you may think this method will let her have more chance with
other guys....but think: if she really no reaction even if you
ignore her etc., will she make a good wife in future? is this the
kinda girl u want to marry and bring home to show your parents?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;given your current situation, you'll only add fuel to the fire
if you quarrel with her or show more concern for her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;remember that nice guys finish last. it's time to play the good
jerk.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the above method above will guarantee that her mind will start
thinking "why he don't care about me?" and "how come his reaction
like this one? he treat me as toy is it"?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and what happens next? we see Smooth12 getting the last laugh in
the end.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;farnie&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so childish.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 15:03:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8065632</guid>
      <author>shade343</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by gunner77 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 14:31:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the 1st part -&amp;gt; confirm plus chop u get jealous easily&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the 2nd part -&amp;gt; errr, i donno wat to say&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 14:31:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8065560</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by caleb_chiang @ Tue, 06 May 2008 14:18:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ai yo... you too possessive liao lah... you and her might be an
item but she do not belong to you...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;for the password thingy, ask her not to lock her computer since
everyone is using it then no need password liao lor...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 14:18:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8065535</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by richong 3216 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 12:10:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What abt checking with google the term "morbid jealousy" &amp;amp; c
if it rings a bell in u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I m saying this with no bad intention but only wish u well &amp;amp;
all the best.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 12:10:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8065312</guid>
      <author>richong 3216</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by sebosebo @ Tue, 06 May 2008 10:53:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if shes gemini or aquarius (esp gemini!) u gota be careful luh,
if shes scorpio or libra, shud be safe. but even if shes gemini,
the more u try to possess her, the more she wud wana break
free.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 10:53:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8065131</guid>
      <author>sebosebo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by BotaHead @ Tue, 06 May 2008 09:13:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial Unicode MS;"&gt;love has make u
weak and insecure?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial Unicode MS;"&gt;handle the
relationship well and u will have the relatiopnship.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial Unicode MS;"&gt;handle the
relationship badly and u will lose the relationship.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial Unicode MS;"&gt;in any
relationship, trust and confidence is very important, if u doesn&#8217;t
have any of it, go figure how to build it&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial Unicode MS;"&gt;good
luck&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 09:13:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8064994</guid>
      <author>BotaHead</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Hanagata @ Tue, 06 May 2008 08:58:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you think too much liao lah... if you dun trust your gf... then
break lor...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 08:58:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8064984</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Fatum @ Tue, 06 May 2008 08:05:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a woman's heart is frail ......&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if you don't get jealous at all, that means she doesn't mean
that much to you ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and if you trust her too much ..... she WILL cheat on you
.....&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 08:05:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8064966</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 06 May 2008 07:11:32 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_arrow.gif" alt=
"icon_arrow.gif" /&gt; &lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;There isn't a
thing as the prerogative to be jealous; we merely justify this
feeling as a result of some external events that we did not how to
resolve or interpret emotionally, hence we classify it as jealousy.
There isn't an absolute line to draw, other than independent self
regulation to minimize feeling crappy.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;The password thing, imho, is
completely nonsense. CloUdiSm classify it as symbolic jealousy,
where people are affected because they compose meaning to an act or
behavior that by itself has no other implication other than its
functional meaning. You unconsciously suspect that there 'must' be
something going on within her, since she is using her ex-bf mobile
number, but hell, that probably represents none of your
speculation.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;What happens is that you are
likely:&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;1) You are an insecure
person.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;2) Sees love as a form of
possession. (Unconscious perception belongs to a lower plane in
love - CloUdiSm).&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;As for her playing a fool, are
you expecting her to wear a stern face and go through the camp as
if the world owes her a great deal? Of course she would want to
make merry and have fun. Your emotions are a trigger of your
defensive mechanism - when you find it difficult to accommodate the
new found knowledge internally and resolve it (probably worst if
you are a Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius or Taurus).&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;Everyone generally suffers
various degree of jealousy - the only cause for concern lies when
jealousy adversely affects the relationship, be it whether it is
justified or not. One myth about jealousy is that some people
believed that it only manifest through triggering from the external
environment - but the truth is that it's almost 100% an inside job.
Jealousy is a self demon - the people around you cannot feel the
intensity of your emotion, unlike anger or fear, and it is often
insidious.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;Like some hideous phantasmal
forces, it feeds on your gnawing inferiority, gaining strength as
your self esteem fades from the lack of holistic understanding in
love. If you want to work on 'jealousy', you got to work on your
insecurity - by patching the emotional vulnerabilities that allow
this 'demonic emotions' to exploit your inner self.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;The causes of insecurity are
myriad and it isn't easy to pinpoint the exact root; even more
arduous to implement changes.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;But I will just leave you with a
simple thought to ponder: &lt;span&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: 10pt;"&gt;You can't stop love from leaving
on its own accord, but you have every span of control to prevent
yourself from pushing love away. Ironically, most people understood
this only when they understood regret. Perhaps enlightenment and
regret is but two side of the coin, derived from the same
product.&lt;/span&gt; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_idea.gif"
alt="icon_idea.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ur post forever take mi mins to read &amp;gt;.&amp;gt; but its very
true..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 07:11:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8064932</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by smooth12 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 01:36:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;thanks guys, now i know what to do =)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now i see how anynomous third party views can help haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*cheers* =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 01:36:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8064827</guid>
      <author>smooth12</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by bryanw @ Tue, 06 May 2008 00:58:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yah.. I did..and that was the happiest day of the
relationship.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When I walked away.. I feel alive again.. a sense of relief
overwhelms me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I feel free....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
gd 4 u. u r now free. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 00:58:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:316594:8064780</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>do i get jealous too easily? =( replied by jojobeach @ Tue, 06 May 2008 00:55:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bryanw:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
so selfish. he is not ready for relationship. leave him. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yah.. I did..and that was the happiest day of the
relationship.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When I walked away.. I feel alive again.. a sense of relief
overwhelms me.&lt;/p&gt;