06 Jul, 03:09PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

Should u treat your good frens or girlfren/boyfren better??

Subscribe to Should u treat your good frens or girlfren/boyfren better?? 32 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,767 posts since May '05
    • .....say you're attached, who come first? Friends or your partner? I've seen guys and girls treat their partner rather badly but not their friends. I don't think this is proper, you should treat your partner with respect and make him/her feels important...

• the male yellow bunny
    1,050 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:

.....say you're attached, who come first? Friends or your partner? I've seen guys and girls treat their partner rather badly but not their friends. I don't think this is proper, you should treat your partner with respect and make him/her feels important...

balance. treat gf too important also not good. treat friends too important makes the gf looks redundant. so best is balance.

• Fallen...
    119,419 posts since Feb '01
    • Originally posted by cuddles:

balance. treat gf too important also not good. treat friends too important makes the gf looks redundant. so best is balance.

.....why you said treat gf too important not good?

• Originally posted by the Bear:

what is obvious need not be said...

.....well, if I know the "obvious" I wouldn't be asking here. so your "obvious" is..?

15,494 posts since Aug '01
    19,086 posts since Apr '06
  • the male yellow bunny

well, you treat them too important, neglect all the good friends you have had. good meh?

271 posts since Mar '08

.....well, if I know the "obvious" I wouldn't be asking here. so your "obvious" is..?

ignore him he's braindead

32,752 posts since Apr '05
  • Fallen...
    119,419 posts since Feb '01

sheesh.. you have a girlfriend and you don't treat her better than your normal friends then what the hell kind of boyfriend are you?

wah lau eh... if you have a girlfriend in the future, i would pity her...

4,716 posts since Oct '05
    • balance.

have time for both parties, dont neglect your gf for friends and vice versa.

by 'treating' here, i would assume companionship.

im with cuddles.

• the male yellow bunny
    • Originally posted by Lorry`:

balance.

im with cuddles.

I didn't balance well in the past. thus it dragged for quite a while. in the end when I try to balance, it's already too late. not only I'm not myself anymore, I'm also nowhere.

2,678 posts since Nov '07

balance.

im with cuddles.

how yr psle preparations icon_mad.gif

• Originally posted by bryanw:

how yr psle preparations icon_mad.gif

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

i.... i need you to teach me.. my science not good 1

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

i.... i need you to teach me.. my science not good 1

then u shld b posting more often in hmwork forum. icon_mad.gif how come sci not gd? i thought u good at the birds and the bees icon_lol.gif

860 posts since Mar '07
    • Obivously balance and wat i learn is.. If u are mixing with your friend then just go out with them unless your gf wanna tag along.. if not dun bah

• Originally posted by bryanw:

then u shld b posting more often in hmwork forum. icon_mad.gif how come sci not gd? i thought u good at the birds and the bees icon_lol.gif

icon_lol.gif

birds and bees.... you're sho cute icon_redface.gificon_redface.gif

all along my science is not good de ma.. my best subject is Bar.... and i look up to gunner korkor icon_twisted.gif

icon_lol.gif

birds and bees.... you're sho cute icon_redface.gificon_redface.gif

all along my science is not good de ma.. my best subject is Bar.... and i look up to gunner korkor icon_twisted.gif

he only good at sex. icon_mad.gif

6,727 posts since Jul '05

Well, that will make her think that you can't live without her.

3,231 posts since Apr '07
    • There's no need to choose.

If you are a nice person, you can treat both your friends AND your bf/gf well.

If you can only be nice to one and nasty to the other.. you're just a hypocrite.

162 posts since Nov '07
    • i think need to treat family best then comes partner then friends. but after your married, is treat wife/husband best then family than friends.

543 posts since Mar '08
  • wants to zua mi mi
    21,875 posts since Oct '03
    • Originally posted by jojobeach:

There's no need to choose.

If you are a nice person, you can treat both your friends AND your bf/gf well.

If you can only be nice to one and nasty to the other.. you're just a hypocrite.

This I agree........

and friends are the ones who will be by your side through breakups.

• Originally posted by rainee:

There is a need to balance both...it's not easy of course...

.....you face this kind of situation before? Don't mind share your experience? I ever read a book, it said should treat your partner better..

Please Login or Signup to reply.