17 May, 12:34AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

Where are you, friends?

Subscribe to Where are you, friends? 72 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    12 posts since May '08
    • I have a rather peculiar job, something in the funeral industry. Have been looking for friends to share share but always kena rejected.  Suay or what .......

Can be my friend ? 

People always dun want shake my hand. They also tell me that I smell of medicine.

Sad lah... Please, please, be my friend.

4,310 posts since Jul '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    151,256 posts since Dec '99
    6,807 posts since Apr '06
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    3,782 posts since Feb '08
    • want people to be your fren but nvr state any contact details..

suspected to be someone's clone ~

12 posts since May '08
    • i'm not dolly...

i'm really sad lor. girlfren left me cuz i seem "unlucky" to her...

159 posts since Mar '08
    4,310 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Lonelyhearts84:

i'm not dolly...

i'm really sad lor. girlfren left me cuz i seem "unlucky" to her...

cheer up.   your ex left you then I think she is not the one for you.   If she is meant for you she will accept your job.

12 posts since May '08
    • ya, something like that, but i also catch ghost...

who's the person? maybe we can be friends... can talk heart to heart...  i can use someone to talk to.

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    6,807 posts since Apr '06
    12 posts since May '08
    3,427 posts since Aug '07
    • do you have a choice of other jobs? ever tried looking for a new one? if this job affects you so much, why do you still stick to it?

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    190 posts since Mar '08
    2,946 posts since Mar '03
    12 posts since May '08
    • actually i quite like my job.

just that people tend to view me from a certain perspective...they say i unlucky, dirty then dun want be my friend..thts why i trying to garner views from the public..

8 posts since May '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    12 posts since May '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • you won't be out of job seriously..

so you're having your own biz or working for Singapore Casket..icon_question.gif

8 posts since May '08
    12,437 posts since Dec '06

ya, something like that, but i also catch ghost...

who's the person? maybe we can be friends... can talk heart to heart...  i can use someone to talk to.

woa catch ghost?
      which means you are kind of close to the other world eh?

sea of affinity got a lot of ppl also close to the other world de...
      maybe you can find friends there and have the same topic to chat on ^^

12 posts since May '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE

zendiplex - err yea...

you running or own biz or working for Singapore Casket..icon_question.gif

Please Login or Signup to reply.