<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'I got a problem with my look!' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/316920</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Yunhaier @ Thu, 15 May 2008 23:48:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;OK enuff.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Period&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 23:48:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8089623</guid>
      <author>Yunhaier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by cApitaland @ Thu, 15 May 2008 18:13:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;mid year holidays coming soon leh. expect more of this &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 18:13:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8088956</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Lorry` @ Thu, 15 May 2008 17:43:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;he said he's out, but i doubt he will return anyway&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;because the bendZ button was heard, and did what it needs
to&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 17:43:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8088900</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by JJxJJ @ Thu, 15 May 2008 17:23:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Break_Heart:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;digging your own ass,son,im out anyway,and leave some stupid
shits right here&amp;nbsp;so that i have to take a&amp;nbsp;laugh&amp;nbsp;at
it with&amp;nbsp;some coffes when im back.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you're not banned yet? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="icon_eek.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 17:23:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8088852</guid>
      <author>JJxJJ</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by magical_wen @ Thu, 15 May 2008 13:30:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ive seen beauty and beast alot times in spore...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;chances may be slim, but still possible.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wad u nid to do now is very simple.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 13:30:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8088281</guid>
      <author>magical_wen</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Midlusionz @ Thu, 15 May 2008 09:19:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Poor thing, finding comfort in virtual world. Well, continue to
do so ya.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 09:19:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087745</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by BotaHead @ Thu, 15 May 2008 08:59:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;look we have no control&amp;nbsp;over it, we are born like that.
however,good character can.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cultivate it and u will get girl friend. a person without good
look and have a bad personality will not have any friend at all&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 08:59:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087715</guid>
      <author>BotaHead</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Lorry` @ Thu, 15 May 2008 07:23:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Kids will be kids. Trolls will be trolls.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Break_Heart:&lt;/strong&gt; post a pic of you and let us
laugh&lt;strong&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/strong&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; preferably 1024 X 768&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 07:23:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087661</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by seotiblizzard @ Thu, 15 May 2008 05:48:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;U are back? hahaha. trolls nvr die do they. Must be holidays
liao.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 05:48:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087648</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Break_Heart @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:38:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Kuali Baba:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Keep digging, there's no such thing as "too much incriminating
evidence". &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;digging your own ass,son,im out anyway,and leave some stupid
shits right here&amp;nbsp;so that i have to take a&amp;nbsp;laugh&amp;nbsp;at
it with&amp;nbsp;some coffes when im back.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:38:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087583</guid>
      <author>Break_Heart</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Kuali Baba @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:38:09 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well,first of all,u've failed&amp;nbsp;by calling someone that&amp;nbsp;is
10000000 times better than u&amp;nbsp; a bollock.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;secondly,a shitty joke like u just have no right to beef with
me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thrid, women are come over my money,and willing to lay on my bed
and let me to&amp;nbsp;smack their ass.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;finally,u mad cause u jealous on me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Keep digging, there's no such thing as "too much incriminating
evidence". &lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:38:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087581</guid>
      <author>Kuali Baba</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Jezmeister @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:37:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Yeah, my loss... I just figured seen as you hadn't had a new
argument for a few pages I'd already run away with it. How wrong I
was. Sorry your highness.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:37:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087579</guid>
      <author>Jezmeister</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Break_Heart @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:34:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Kuali Baba:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hah, bollocks, everything you've posted points to your dire lack
of EQ. And since you're blind to that, it's no surprise that you
can't see why women are currently better off without you. &lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well,first of all,u've failed&amp;nbsp;by calling someone that&amp;nbsp;is
10000000 times better than u&amp;nbsp; a bollock.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;secondly,a shitty joke like u just have no right to beef with
me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;thrid, women are come over my money,and willing to lay on my bed
and let me to&amp;nbsp;smack their ass.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;finally,u mad cause u jealous on me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:34:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087570</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Detached @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:34:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Argument; not arguement.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Debate; not debation.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What? Trying to re-invent English?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:34:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087568</guid>
      <author>Detached</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Break_Heart @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:29:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Jezmeister:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ok ok fine I'll bring my argument down to your level (sorry
guys, I'm bored and he's such a dick that this is actually fun
lol)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;YOUR&amp;nbsp;MUM!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;arguement level???how old are u,kid???your arguement abillity
reminds me of some primary kids that crying for their lunch box
that&amp;nbsp;has grabbed from the others&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and this&amp;nbsp;reflects the loser&amp;nbsp;that has lost in a
debation and got a huge depression in his sucky life,well,u can
call your&amp;nbsp;mum to hide u under her&amp;nbsp;dress forever and not
get out untill u can face it,or get a knife and stab your head for
not being the disgrace on this whole life.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:29:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087565</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Kuali Baba @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:28:22 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;your&amp;nbsp;already&amp;nbsp;an idiot ,no need to be associated at,as
well as u dont have a clue to prove that im a broken one,which is
absolutely impossible,and your life might be fine,cause u keep
yourself away from the brutal reality .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hah, bollocks, everything you've posted points to your dire lack
of EQ. And since you're blind to that, it's no surprise that you
also can't see why women are currently better off without you.
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:28:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087562</guid>
      <author>Kuali Baba</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Jezmeister @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:17:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ok ok fine I'll bring my argument down to your level (sorry
guys, I'm bored and he's such a dick that this is actually fun
lol)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;YOUR&amp;nbsp;MUM!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:17:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087546</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Break_Heart @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:12:34 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;OK, I get it, you didn't take English - it's ok I'll help you
out.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"I've everything that you have and don't have, and your
obviously pretend to be happy, there's no way for a broken shit
like you to get it. Now get lost and cry&amp;nbsp;to your mum... and
yeah, you have such a great potential...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To be a jackass."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
You&amp;nbsp;would&amp;nbsp;be&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;broken&amp;nbsp;one,&amp;nbsp;hence&amp;nbsp;you&amp;nbsp;starting&amp;nbsp;this&amp;nbsp;topic.&amp;nbsp;My&amp;nbsp;life&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;just
fine thank you very much - but I do appreciate not being recognised
by you, does make me feel good when I'm not associated with idiots
:)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
your&amp;nbsp;already&amp;nbsp;an idiot ,no need to be associated at,as
well as u dont have a clue to prove that im a broken one,which is
absolutely impossible,and your life might be fine,cause u keep
yourself away from the brutal reality .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:12:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087539</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Jezmeister @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:07:52 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i've everything that u have and dont have,and your obviously
pretend to be happy,theres no way for a broken shit like u to get
it.Now get lost and cry&amp;nbsp;to your mum................and
yeah,you have such a great potential...................&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;to be a jackass.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OK, I get it, you didn't take English - it's ok I'll help you
out.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"I've everything that you have and don't have, and your
obviously pretend to be happy, there's no way for a broken shit
like you to get it. Now get lost and cry&amp;nbsp;to your mum... and
yeah, you have such a great potential...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To be a jackass."&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
You&amp;nbsp;would&amp;nbsp;be&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;broken&amp;nbsp;one,&amp;nbsp;hence&amp;nbsp;you&amp;nbsp;starting&amp;nbsp;this&amp;nbsp;topic.&amp;nbsp;My&amp;nbsp;life&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;just
fine thank you very much - but I do appreciate not being recognised
by you, does make me feel good when I'm not associated with idiots
:)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:07:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087534</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by motoway @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:04:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" height="298"
alt="icon_lol.gif" width="421" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:04:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087527</guid>
      <author>motoway</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Break_Heart @ Thu, 15 May 2008 02:00:26 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by motoway:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" height="282"
alt="icon_lol.gif" width="419" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OK.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
deserve a giant pain in your fuking ass,bitch.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 02:00:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087521</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by motoway @ Thu, 15 May 2008 01:58:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" height="282"
alt="icon_lol.gif" width="419" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;OK.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 01:58:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087518</guid>
      <author>motoway</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Break_Heart @ Thu, 15 May 2008 01:52:08 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;[quote]yes,i am,get lost and cry like a mindless
baby,shit.[/quote]&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Well&amp;nbsp;I&amp;nbsp;would,&amp;nbsp;but&amp;nbsp;let's&amp;nbsp;take&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;look&amp;nbsp;at&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;situation&amp;nbsp;-&amp;nbsp;ok,&amp;nbsp;maybe&amp;nbsp;I&amp;nbsp;don't&amp;nbsp;have&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;money&amp;nbsp;like
your 'rich ass' but hey - look - I'm very, very happily engaged...
oo what's that? the one thing you don't have and a poor lil student
has it? Oh no! Looks like i kicked your arse quite well and truly
rich boy.&amp;nbsp;Now get lost and cry like a mindless baby... Oh and
learn how to use punctuation.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i've everything that u have and dont have,and your obviously
pretend to be happy,theres no way for a broken shit like u to get
it.Now get lost and cry&amp;nbsp;to your mum................and
yeah,you have such a great potential...................&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;to be a jackass.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by motoway:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS is a clone la. Flame bait. Dun bother bout him&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you probably are just&amp;nbsp;another shit&amp;nbsp;who can't
get&amp;nbsp;satisty in your shitty life.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 01:52:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087511</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by motoway @ Thu, 15 May 2008 01:45:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS is a clone la. Flame bait. Dun bother bout him&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 01:45:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087504</guid>
      <author>motoway</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I got a problem with my look! replied by Jezmeister @ Thu, 15 May 2008 01:42:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;[quote]yes,i am,get lost and cry like a mindless
baby,shit.[/quote]&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Well&amp;nbsp;I&amp;nbsp;would,&amp;nbsp;but&amp;nbsp;let's&amp;nbsp;take&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;look&amp;nbsp;at&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;situation&amp;nbsp;-&amp;nbsp;ok,&amp;nbsp;maybe&amp;nbsp;I&amp;nbsp;don't&amp;nbsp;have&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;money&amp;nbsp;like
your 'rich ass' but hey - look - I'm very, very happily engaged...
oo what's that? the one thing you don't have and a poor lil student
has it? Oh no! Looks like i kicked your arse quite well and truly
rich boy.&amp;nbsp;Now get lost and cry like a mindless baby... Oh and
learn how to use punctuation.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 01:42:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:316920:8087501</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>