07 Jul, 12:27PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

Falling in love with a married woman frm JB!

Subscribe to Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! 17 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,040 posts since Oct '07
    • It's not happening but it could have..is it wrong to fall in love iwth a hot babe from JB who's married?How to stop sinning ??

1,391 posts since May '04
    • How to stop?

Tell yrself u will not sin. LOL..

Ok la. Imagine u are the husband and yr wife going to let u wear green hat while u try yr try giving the best to this family. How will u feel??

Edited by CannyOng 10 May `08, 5:02PM
    • But the wife quite a tall hot babe...and flirt well...how to resist the temptation..any guys been thru this awkward situation?I feel guilty abt having indecent thoughts but I'm a male and single so how

• What if she looking for a lover ? She looks quite liberal in the way she dressed...low cleavage spaghetti strap..sigh.

543 posts since Mar '08
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    155,075 posts since Dec '99
    • by all means pls go ahead
      move to JB and be with her
      n forget about sgf

my blessings to u.

2,005 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

by all means pls go ahead
      move to JB and be with her
      n forget about sgf

my blessings to u.

he will jump ship to jbf la

11,546 posts since Jan '03
    875 posts since Mar '07
    • O father in heaven, pls dun let me fall in luv with a married woman for I've sinned against you

• Drastic Fantastic!
    16,015 posts since Nov '03
    • Let me see...here you are, justifying your lust for a married woman (although you claim it is a sin), while you condemn other single women for avoiding losers and MCPs like you...

Happy Whitsunday.

*Snorts*

405 posts since Aug '07
    136 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by Catknight:

But the wife quite a tall hot babe...and flirt well...how to resist the temptation..any guys been thru this awkward situation?I feel guilty abt having indecent thoughts but I'm a male and single so how

well blame the husband for having a flirty slut as wife

Not your fault .. have as much fun with her as possible    sunglasses.png

17,430 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by Kuali Baba:

Let me see...here you are, justifying your lust for a married woman (although you claim it is a sin), while you condemn other single women for avoiding losers and MCPs like you...

Happy Whitsunday.

*Snorts*

icon_lol.gif icon_lol.gif icon_lol.gif

later he will complain in a new thread if that woman rejects him

12,427 posts since Feb '04
    • nothing much lah i am in love with 3 married women now.... knn.. cant get 1of them out of my mind now.. thinking of her every minutes today

8,971 posts since Oct '03
    • Hey bro , u wanted a One Night Stand , or emotionally in love with her ?

Big diff leh bro ....

if u're for the first , eat liao , wipe your mouth and never step into JB again . U'll be killed .

If u're into the second , God blessed u .

First option is better than 2nd .

What spagahetti stripes , what  cleavage , knn u want ONS only la ..... go ahead .

Eat liao and fly back to Sg . Dun hang around there .

552 posts since May '06
    • follow your heart lo

but careful when u go jb..u may nvr come back to sg anymore as you be chopped up b4 you reach the customs

Please Login or Signup to reply.