<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Falling in love with a married woman frm JB!' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/317094</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Sun, 11 May 2008 13:14:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;follow your heart lo&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but careful when u go jb..u may nvr come back to sg anymore as
you be chopped up b4 you reach the customs&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 13:14:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8077898</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Poolman @ Sun, 11 May 2008 03:58:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hey bro , u wanted a One Night Stand , or emotionally in love
with her ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Big diff leh bro ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if u're for the first , eat liao , wipe your mouth and never
step into JB again . U'll be killed .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u're into the second , God blessed u .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;First option is better than 2nd .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What spagahetti stripes , what&amp;nbsp; cleavage , knn u want ONS
only la ..... go ahead .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Eat liao and fly back to Sg . Dun hang around there .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 03:58:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8077498</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Sun, 11 May 2008 03:41:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;nothing much lah i am in love with 3 married women now.... knn..
cant get 1of them out of my mind now.. thinking of her every
minutes today&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 03:41:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8077466</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by gigabyte14 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 03:26:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Kuali Baba:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Let me see...here you are, justifying your lust for a married
woman (although you claim it is a sin), while you condemn
other&amp;nbsp;single women for avoiding losers and MCPs like
you...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Happy Whitsunday.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*Snorts*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt; &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;later he will complain in a new thread if that woman rejects
him&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 03:26:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8077437</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by SquarePants @ Sun, 11 May 2008 02:59:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Catknight:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But the wife quite a tall hot babe...and flirt well...how to
resist the temptation..any guys been thru this awkward situation?I
feel guilty abt having indecent thoughts but I'm a male and single
so how&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well blame the husband for having a flirty slut as wife&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Not your fault .. have as much fun with her as
possible&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/plain/sunglasses.png" alt=
"sunglasses.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 02:59:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8077384</guid>
      <author>SquarePants</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Alucard101 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 00:40:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Let me guess, this is ur first love?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 00:40:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076991</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Kuali Baba @ Sat, 10 May 2008 23:21:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Let me see...here you are, justifying your lust for a married
woman (although you claim it is a sin), while you condemn
other&amp;nbsp;single women for avoiding losers and MCPs like
you...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Happy Whitsunday.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*Snorts*&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 23:21:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076719</guid>
      <author>Kuali Baba</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Catknight @ Sat, 10 May 2008 18:57:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;O father in heaven, pls dun let me fall in luv with a married
woman for I've sinned against you&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 18:57:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076187</guid>
      <author>Catknight</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Midlusionz @ Sat, 10 May 2008 18:02:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;As long married lady .. Even from Africa also wrong.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 18:02:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076109</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by dumbdumb! @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:37:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ifish:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
he will jump ship to jbf la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;good riddance&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:37:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076063</guid>
      <author>dumbdumb!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by ifish @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:35:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;by all means pls go ahead&lt;br /&gt;
move to JB and be with her&lt;br /&gt;
n forget about sgf&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
my blessings to u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
he will jump ship to jbf la&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:35:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076057</guid>
      <author>ifish</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by FireIce @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:25:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;by all means pls go ahead&lt;br /&gt;
move to JB and be with her&lt;br /&gt;
n forget about sgf&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
my blessings to u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:25:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076049</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by rokkie @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:21:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u r in trouble ,think how u will react if u wife like this&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:21:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076038</guid>
      <author>rokkie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Catknight @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:10:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What if she looking for a lover ? She looks quite liberal in the
way she dressed...low cleavage spaghetti strap..sigh.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:10:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076016</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Catknight @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:08:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;But the wife quite a tall hot babe...and flirt well...how to
resist the temptation..any guys been thru this awkward situation?I
feel guilty abt having indecent thoughts but I'm a male and single
so how&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:08:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076012</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by CannyOng @ Sat, 10 May 2008 17:00:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How to stop?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tell yrself u will not sin. LOL..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ok la. Imagine u are the husband and yr wife going to let u wear
green hat while u try yr try giving the best to this family. How
will u feel??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:00:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8076001</guid>
      <author>CannyOng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Falling in love with a married woman frm JB! replied by Catknight @ Sat, 10 May 2008 16:56:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It's not happening but it could have..is it wrong to fall in
love iwth a hot babe from JB who's married?How to stop sinning
??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 16:56:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:317094:8075994</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>