<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'i'm single again....' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/317187</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by Q.C.Pak @ Mon, 26 May 2008 19:49:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by HuaGe:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i broke up with my gf last night...to my surprise, i felt better
in terms of feeling...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;we have been together for 4 months plus... we were very happily
togther for the first three month till recently, she got her new
job and meet up with her colleagues and told me that got 4
colleague like her and confess love to her. she asking me whether
can go out with them.. of course i say no and but she insist wan to
go but i insist to bring me along and was rejected in the
end...when they going out.. i try to call her and ask her whether
she reach hm..but she kept rejected my calls and dun wan to reply
my sms or took a few hours to reply me... the more things i found
out from her were she went out same colleague to dinner, movie, ktv
and go sentosa beach together...i was so angry that i told her how
sad am i and she promised me not to do it again and will treat me
like before...i;m such a fool and believe that....the things
happened again.... i really can not take it.. and i told her i
wanna to break up with her..and she just said ok...that was so
obvious...hai... one thing i can;t take it is why she has no
courage to settle this type od matter face to face..or maybe on the
phone..why over sms....at the end of the day...i think i did
somethi right...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
She is not ready to commit&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;la...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 19:49:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8115422</guid>
      <author>Q.C.Pak</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by VL @ Mon, 26 May 2008 19:45:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;She found someone better then&amp;nbsp; you =]&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 19:45:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8115407</guid>
      <author>VL</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by alwaysdisturbed @ Sun, 25 May 2008 22:29:30 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;life goes on....no big deal..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well said. live with that statement.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 May 2008 22:29:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8113086</guid>
      <author>alwaysdisturbed</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by HuaGe @ Sun, 25 May 2008 22:26:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;life goes on....no big deal..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 25 May 2008 22:26:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8113075</guid>
      <author>HuaGe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by escadaraindrops @ Tue, 20 May 2008 15:38:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it's alright...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i guess your ex was flattered by the attention she was recieving
from the other people in her office so she responded. it was right
of you to break up with her. Maybe you could have done it over a
dinner or something? i guess your ex was also afraid of saying
things face to face with you because she's shy or scared?????&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 15:38:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8100102</guid>
      <author>escadaraindrops</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by HuaGe @ Tue, 20 May 2008 15:19:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Angel Danger:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;^^ So fast your ex got new bf again?!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yeah. i found out from her friendster. sent many loving and sweet
testi and&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;message like miss you, kiss you and love you with all her heart
to that guy. the&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;same old tricks that attract me last time. the guys like me will
fall for it cos we are&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;too long not in r/s and someone is showering you with lots of
care and love. the guy&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;will slowly trap inside.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Now she and that guys are happily together, while me down there
keep thinking&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;about her. hai...why i'm behaving like a kid...i should just
dump all the things about&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;her behind&amp;nbsp; me and move on with my life rite..but its just
kinda hard for me..one&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;weeks plus past already..but me still haven accept the fact
fully and all my close&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;friends have scolded me and stopped me for being a such a
fool..but i'm keep&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;disappoint them...i really hope this period of time will past
faster and let me forget&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;her completely...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 15:19:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8100059</guid>
      <author>HuaGe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by Angel Danger @ Tue, 20 May 2008 13:21:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;^^ So fast your ex got new bf again?!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 13:21:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8099763</guid>
      <author>Angel Danger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by HuaGe @ Tue, 20 May 2008 11:13:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by chazzprinceton:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;omg ur situation same as mine...just that my ex gf is 15 years
old -_-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but i still love her alot till&amp;nbsp;now...even though she had
bf...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its been 7 months since our&amp;nbsp;relationship ended lols..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so coincidence. me older than u by alot but i feel there love is
no age boundary.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;she gonna hve her new bf soon( that one she went out with last
time while she still&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;with me) what to do...move on ba that's what most ppl will
say..ya i trying hard&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;now...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hope u r doing fine too chazzprinceton.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 11:13:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8099535</guid>
      <author>HuaGe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by chazzprinceton @ Tue, 20 May 2008 02:18:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;omg ur situation same as mine...just that my ex gf is 15 years
old -_-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but i still love her alot till&amp;nbsp;now...even though she had
bf...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its been 7 months since our&amp;nbsp;relationship ended lols...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 02:18:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8099178</guid>
      <author>chazzprinceton</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by angel7030 @ Mon, 19 May 2008 11:31:17 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
she is 21, me 24..she already working...maybe the thinking still
immature.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Aiya, 24 yo already, can be father already still dunno how to think
meh?? please lah, dun be sissy lah, we gals at 19 and 18yo also
take it easy, you kor kor liao cannot think meh?? Love only mah, a
few more times breaking you will get use to it ya.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Funny 18, 19yo dun wan go for 21yo??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 11:31:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8097068</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by Darkness_hacker99 @ Mon, 19 May 2008 09:27:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;With evidence, I strongly believe that his ex is those of "Love
herself more than others" type of people.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;While I can say that TS is those "Love others more than himself"
type.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 09:27:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8096930</guid>
      <author>Darkness_hacker99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by Darkness_hacker99 @ Mon, 19 May 2008 09:25:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Model reason: She don't want to hurt you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The fact is: She's hurthing you even more.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 09:25:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8096926</guid>
      <author>Darkness_hacker99</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by Angel Danger @ Sun, 18 May 2008 18:49:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Don't worry, dude. I just brokeup a few weeks ago. The guy's my
age, didn't feel anything towards him and we were too different in
character and personality. Wasn't ready to commit to him.
Seriously.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Take your time, dont rush anything. Enjoy having the freedom to do
anything you want now!!!!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 May 2008 18:49:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8095491</guid>
      <author>Angel Danger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by HuaGe @ Sat, 17 May 2008 20:25:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xiiaostarry:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;don't mind me asking..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how old is ur ex-gf?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as in..she shd still be quite young bah..her thinking sounds
naive to me..hopping around guys while she already has you..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway..cheer up~ there are much more better gals out there
=)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
she is 21, me 24..she already working...maybe the thinking still
immature.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 20:25:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8093344</guid>
      <author>HuaGe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by xiiaostarry @ Sat, 17 May 2008 15:30:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;don't mind me asking..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how old is ur ex-gf?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as in..she shd still be quite young bah..her thinking sounds
naive to me..hopping around guys while she already has you..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway..cheer up~ there are much more better gals out there
=)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 15:30:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8092925</guid>
      <author>xiiaostarry</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by HuaGe @ Sat, 17 May 2008 01:48:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hanagata:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is a good thing for you that you are back to single...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;your ex-gf is not worth your time...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I really think so now...guys u know what she did to her
friendster...she deleted all the testi i wrote to her last time and
change the status to single immediately that night i broke up with
her.. the feeling is like...sian...she is totally stranger to me
now...i feeling like deleted her as friend and block her in
MSN....should i?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 01:48:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8092031</guid>
      <author>HuaGe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by Hanagata @ Fri, 16 May 2008 12:12:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;is a good thing for you that you are back to single...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;your ex-gf is not worth your time...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 12:12:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8090533</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by Lefti68 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 12:05:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yah... dun gif up b'cos of a flower &amp;amp; 4get 2 take a stroll
in a garden.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 12:05:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8090520</guid>
      <author>Lefti68</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by alwaysdisturbed @ Wed, 14 May 2008 00:15:05 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;thanks alot ppl for your response and comsolation...i feeling
much better now...way to go..:)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;chill man....its a forest out there.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 00:15:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8084477</guid>
      <author>alwaysdisturbed</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by eagle @ Mon, 12 May 2008 19:14:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Have confidence.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are better than all those guys there. She just dun have the
good fortune to be with u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 19:14:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8081196</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by HuaGe @ Mon, 12 May 2008 19:07:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;thanks alot ppl for your response and comsolation...i feeling
much better now...way to go..:)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 19:07:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8081185</guid>
      <author>HuaGe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by acluelessin @ Mon, 12 May 2008 11:32:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;HuaGe cheer up! you deserve someone better. :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If she cherish you and the relation, she won't be&amp;nbsp;doing all
this again to you when she know you are upset abt it the last time
and won't be just&amp;nbsp;saying "ok..." when you mention you wanna
break up. If there's nothing to hide, why cant she bring you along.
Something is wrong with her.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 11:32:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8080326</guid>
      <author>acluelessin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by rlsh07 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 23:23:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no one say that though. i think it depends on how the person
handles the matter though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 23:23:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8079451</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by jacqn @ Sun, 11 May 2008 23:21:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sigh.. who say only guys are heartless??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 23:21:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8079446</guid>
      <author>jacqn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>i'm single again.... replied by rlsh07 @ Sun, 11 May 2008 22:48:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;time will heal all wounds. you will get through it one.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 22:48:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:317187:8079317</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>