-
-
A girl in another secondary sch provoked me first... and she insulted me. I was angry back then and I tried to argue with her via MSN and email. But now I've blocked any contact with her on the Net. She's not satisfied with my ' withdrawal from this war ' and she wants to hunt me down and seek revenge. The thing is, her sch is just next to my block. What shld I do ?
-
-
-
be careful, if not, the gang will beat you and happy-slapping you, and put in video and upload to youtube! then we can see your boobs and everything liao!
just carry a penknife at all times and if really need, use the penknife to slash your rival's face, make scar deep-deep.
to many girls, that is worst than death and it will ruin her life.
who knows? she may get into depression next and end her life, while you visit her at the void deck funeral wake and eat potato chips in front of her sobbing parents.
-
-
-
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
be careful, if not, the gang will beat you and happy-slapping you, and put in video and upload to youtube! then we can see your boobs and everything liao!
just carry a penknife at all times and if really need, use the penknife to slash your rival's face, make scar deep-deep.
to many girls, that is worst than death and it will ruin her life.
who knows? she may get into depression next and end her life, while you visit her at the void deck funeral wake and eat potato chips in front of her sobbing parents.
stop giving ppl wrong advice.
-
-
-
"A girl in another secondary sch" i think maybe secondary school la.. maybe sec1 or 2.. hmm.. my sister sec 1 oso kena mark by some lians.. just dun care them lo..
anything wrong den run to crowded place, call police lo.. u want use knife use gun like Nikar 3 say u go in faster den her nia..
she know ur floor and uit no.? if not den dunid so scared la.. u live life until so terrible scared this scared that live oso no meaning..
moral of the story, stay low profile.. do what u must do(study) and dun bother abt other things..
-
-
-
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
scared wat?
last time me and my frens were threatened by someone with gang backing also.. so wat? the more u scared of them, the more they will disturb u.
worse come to worst, make a police report. see who scared who.
bbb is right.
dun use penknife etc, it makes things go worst.
-