<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Some people ah....' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://wrestling.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/317635</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://wrestling.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by gigabyte14 @ Thu, 22 May 2008 03:38:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;singaporean wat&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 03:38:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8103744</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by Alucard101 @ Thu, 22 May 2008 03:09:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Dnt listen then.Who's whining now?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 03:09:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8103684</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by rlsh07 @ Mon, 19 May 2008 12:59:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;just listen only then aftre than forget all abt it. easy way
out&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 12:59:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8097208</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 18 May 2008 13:32:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yalor, some guys, just change their moods and faces&amp;nbsp;when
we&amp;nbsp;told them what to do, all for the sake of love and better
future, but damn, these guys just dun understand. Lame&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 May 2008 13:32:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8094715</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by mancha @ Sun, 18 May 2008 02:46:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mistyblue:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sometimes, you have to choose and the who/how is the difficult
part.&amp;nbsp; being neutral and when there is a war, the 1st person
to be sacrificed is the neutral person.&amp;nbsp; Don't be too
neutral... play the game, just don't get played.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
The important thing is that the job be done,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;by that girl.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 18 May 2008 02:46:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8094139</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by xavier1979 @ Sat, 17 May 2008 00:26:19 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Sian ... some people just cannot make it. Whine so much. Little
bit also create a big fuss and soil relationship. and then repeat a
slight infraction over and over to everyone.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I do get tried of being pulled in to listen to all that gripe
but when I ask for things or for work to be done. She does not do
it and I have to take 30 mins to listen to her gripe before I can
suggest she help me with something which usually take a minute.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am trying to maintain a neutral position but sometimes its
really tough because she is creating sides. Its quite
unprofessional and really its her personal opinion. But she likes
to push it down. yeah. I have come to the conclusion all admin
staff are all very political one. Best to get on their good side,
avoid their fights and get in and out quickly where work is
concerned.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Welcome to the real world...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 00:26:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8091830</guid>
      <author>xavier1979</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by mistyblue @ Fri, 16 May 2008 14:33:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Lefti68:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most pple hates those pple who o'ways wan 2 be in a neutral
position. These "middleman" o'ways dun hv any comments or
suggestions most of the time.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sometimes, you have to choose and the who/how is the difficult
part.&amp;nbsp; being neutral and when there is a war, the 1st person
to be sacrificed is the neutral person.&amp;nbsp; Don't be too
neutral... play the game, just don't get played.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 14:33:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8090746</guid>
      <author>mistyblue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by mistyblue @ Fri, 16 May 2008 14:31:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by purpledragon84:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha ur content very funny leh.. u created a scenario at the
start and i thot u will end with "what should i do???" den u end it
with a soln urself.. lol..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hahaha this forum knows me lah. Sometimes, people just want to
gripe but actually they know the answer. In fact, most people more
or less know the answer already... if you only ask the correct
questions. So it means that the best way to get about "advising"
people is to ask questions.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I don't think AA is just a place to get answers, sometimes, its
to share answers people discovered in tough situations.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 14:31:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8090741</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by mistyblue @ Fri, 16 May 2008 14:28:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cuddles:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I got such experience before. Some stuff need to liaise with admin
and it was her job and she claim that me give her extra work and
say she super dislike me all these. through msn and all that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and if she isn't helpful, it doesn't help asking her how to do
it on my own. She'll say things like she spoon feed me all these. I
mean, it was her job and since she didn't want to do it and i need
to get things done, I ask about how to do it nia..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well.. its all in the past though..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its good to just move on. I am not saying admins are bad but it
seems that the people in these group tend toc arry a lot of baggage
around themselves...&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To me, its just work. No point getting bent out of shape. And I
do hope when I get bent out of shape, someone will tell me and I
hope I am smart enough to wake up and reform...&amp;nbsp; Sigh....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am so against these kind of things happening in office cause
it will start people creating lines and political factions.
Something I do not enjoy dealing with. Makes simple office life so
much more complicated over nothing and especially for that little
bit of money ..... its almost laughable....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 14:28:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8090736</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by Lefti68 @ Fri, 16 May 2008 10:39:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Most pple hates those pple who o'ways wan 2 be in a neutral
position. These "middleman" o'ways dun hv any comments or
suggestions most of the time.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 10:39:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8090364</guid>
      <author>Lefti68</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by purpledragon84 @ Thu, 15 May 2008 22:01:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha ur content very funny leh.. u created a scenario at the
start and i thot u will end with "what should i do???" den u end it
with a soln urself.. lol..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 22:01:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8089371</guid>
      <author>purpledragon84</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by cuddles @ Thu, 15 May 2008 16:32:29 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Sian ... some people just cannot make it. Whine so much. Little
concerned.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I got such experience before. Some stuff need to liaise with admin
and it was her job and she claim that me give her extra work and
say she super dislike me all these. through msn and all that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and if she isn't helpful, it doesn't help asking her how to do
it on my own. She'll say things like she spoon feed me all these. I
mean, it was her job and since she didn't want to do it and i need
to get things done, I ask about how to do it nia..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well.. its all in the past though..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2008 16:32:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">wrestling.sgforums.com:12:317635:8088710</guid>
      <author>cuddles</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Some people ah.... replied by mistyblue @ Thu, 15 May 2008 16:26:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sian ... some people just cannot make it. Whine so much. Little