24 Jul, 03:47PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

some stupid fellows...

Subscribe to some stupid fellows... 40 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    312 posts since May '08
    • Recently mi juz started learning driving... So i juz ask one colleague for some advices and tips of buying a car during lunchtime. Somehow, this fucking bastard gets news of it and then go around spreading news in the company that i'm going to buy a car soon...

News spread like wild fire... This fucking bastard together with his stupid colleagues ganged up passing sarcasm about me whereever they saw me in any company premises.

One instance, he actually said to me,"Based on my job grade, i won't get a car unless i strike the 1st prize of TOTO". Obviously, he is trying to say that mi overestimated my abilities. Mi keep mum as mi finds it pointless to quarrel wi a dog or a gang of dogs.

This incident happens a few days ago... Mi still feels pissed off over it. angry.png Juz wanna share my feelings wi u all who hv similar experience.

32,311 posts since Aug '05
    • Ignore this kinda loser.

If possible to give him one time gao gao in any way shape or form, do it. Provided you don't burn your own backside.icon_twisted.gif

Edited by Pitot 16 May `08, 8:12AM
    3,392 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by Lefti68:

Recently mi juz started learning driving... So i juz ask one colleague for some advices and tips of buying a car during lunchtime. Somehow, this fucking bastard gets news of it and then go around spreading news in the company that i'm going to buy a car soon...

News spread like wild fire... This fucking bastard together with his stupid colleagues ganged up passing sarcasm about me whereever they saw me in any company premises.

One instance, he actually said to me,"Based on my job grade, i won't get a car unless i strike the 1st prize of TOTO". Obviously, he is trying to say that mi overestimated my abilities. Mi keep mum as mi finds it pointless to quarrel wi a dog or a gang of dogs.

This incident happens a few days ago... Mi still feels pissed off over it. angry.png Juz wanna share my feelings wi u all who hv similar experience.

I no understand hor.

Why you go seek advise from a person who does not even own a car ????

I think hor.. both of you are stupid leh....

312 posts since May '08
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    156,544 posts since Dec '99
    • ignore them lah...
      大人不记小人过

but then u can relli consider the toto part
      if relli strike, buy a murcielago and shut them up.

oh yah, dun 4get to leave the co. too.

1,004 posts since Mar '07
    11,700 posts since Jan '03
    8,987 posts since Sep '05
    • are you a friendly, pleasant person/friend/colleague to begin with?

because the treatment you get.... is not what normal people would receive, honestly.

312 posts since May '08
    • Those pple are from another department. They are kinda bo liao plus kay-poh bastards who o'ways find faults on those of junior levels.

• oh. like that can understand ah.. then just get the car & drive to work everyday to shut them off. hehe.

312 posts since May '08
    • The above-mentioned incident is oso a example of office politics. I dun hv 2 elaborate any further. Those pple can't get 2 see others 2 be defeated & demoralised. They wun wish others 2 lead a good life. They juz wanna put down on pple.

200 posts since Sep '06
    • How old are your colleagues? Are they the 'top-tier' workers in your company? Man this kind of office politics sound childish lah.

Imagine if you were asking about buying a flat, what would they say :(

I feel sad for you, that you kena these kind of colleagues.

3,568 posts since Jan '06
    • well, don't be so bothered by them lor.

the more you seems to care, they more happy.

be composed.. :)

11,700 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by Lefti68:

Those pple are from another department. They are kinda bo liao plus kay-poh bastards who o'ways find faults on those of junior levels.

i believe in reaping what you sow. the wondertwins had been a pain in my ass since poly times. now 1 is in jail for sexual harrassment, the other is going to jail soon and is currently thrown out of his house.

312 posts since May '08
    • i oso believe in reaping what one sows. Thanks... About ur wondertwins' story, i hv no comments....

807 posts since Sep '07
    • but the bus 3rds u mention does have a valid point..buy car easy...maintain car not tat easy...you sure u wanna take on a liability you dun really use alot??

527 posts since Mar '08
    • i am driving a convertible here in AUS for just 19K AUD. Accodring to singapore, i may not be able to afford it

unless i stikre 4D/TOTO. Am i a winner or losser? I guess the best thing i sriked as 4D/TOTO is coming to AUS.

Edited by Melbournite 16 May `08, 2:22PM
    1,079 posts since Apr '07
    • Dun blame that ' farking idiot'....cos it's your that one col that talks.

So lesson for all...share your zeolousness with peeps you can trust, or simple take all the yaks in your stride :)

Congrats on your driving. Dun be complacent and dun drive alone for the time being. Keep your eyes on the road in front of you and do not get distracted. Good luck.

11,166 posts since May '04
    • don't waste time over these people. You goal is to learn how to drive. And propably eventually get a car to drive. Their comments are just distractions.

276 posts since Mar '08
    57 posts since Mar '08
    1,004 posts since Mar '07
    • Originally posted by 4GlassWall:

so many years liao still remember ar? u dunno wat is forgive and forget meh?

Some stuff u can forgive but not forget .. If everyone could forgive and forget.. This will be peaceful world w/o wars

282 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

ignore them lah...
      大人不记小人过

but then u can relli consider the toto part
      if relli strike, buy a murcielago and shut them up.

oh yah, dun 4get to leave the co. too.

No, no! Buy over the company and humiliate them until they tug their tails between their legs then sack themicon_twisted.gif

312 posts since May '08
    • This incident happened last week. But i can foresee that there will be more flying darts coming 2wards me in the near future. sad.png

I'm not afraid of them as my conscience is clear & most importantly i din owe them anythings. wink.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.