Hi!
I am trying to lose weight for my wedding.
Some years ago, i have tried duromine, and it helps me lose weight fast.
However now I am not overweight, but am still plump (higher range of normal BMI). However, the doctor will not prescribe me Duromine, because he is only allowed to prescribe for overweight people.
I tried losing weight the conventional...eat less/healthily, exercise..but i am not losing anything..
Would anyone have any Duromine to sell me please? I would really appreciate it
Please email me at [email protected]
okay.. looks like good advice in the other topic went unheeded...
go ahead.. take this stuff..
btw.. it's almost the same as amphetemines.. same side effects, same addictive nature..
oh.. also, read up on what you MUST NOT take with this stuff.. in the past, it was sold with another substance.. market name of this combination was known as Phen-Fen... there were fatalities and many users had damaged heart valves..
find out more before you take continue to this stuff...
ive tried before. the side effect sucks.
*heavy heart beat
*cant sleep at night
*super thirsty
*mood swings
since the doctor doesnt gives u, it means u dun not nid it.
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. looks like good advice in the other topic went unheeded...
oh...so indeed this fellow created 2 identical topics...
for a moment i thought i experienced dejavu.
Originally posted by xlinngx:ive tried before. the side effect sucks.
*heavy heart beat
*cant sleep at night
*super thirsty
*mood swings
since the doctor doesnt gives u, it means u dun not nid it.
"heavy heartbeat" because it is a central nervous system stimulant.. it makes your heart work overtime.. causing increases in your blood pressure to very high levels - dangers include stroke and cardiac arrest
can't sleep at night - again central nervous system stimulant.. overworks your brain causing your brain to be overtaxed and you may lose consciousness or have brain damage due to the overload
super-thirsty - amphetamines causes people to sweat too much and you lose a lot of water (usually the weight loss comes from here)
mood swings - the altering of your senses will cause mad swings in hormone levels, and thus the mood swings..
TS... still want to use this drug?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:oh...so indeed this fellow created 2 identical topics...
for a moment i thought i experienced dejavu.
Hi! thank you for replying.
Sorry, as I was not sure which forum/topic it was suppose to fall under, and these two looked like the most likely, hence I posted in both...
actually i took duromine about 4 years ago, at that point of time i was overweight. after 1 month of duromine, i was back in the normal weight range.
i experienced side effect of feeling super-thirsty, but not the other side effects, so i think i am quite okay with taking this..
i am currently not overweight but on the higher end of normal BMI, and i have a small bone structure, so even though my BMI is in the normal range, i am actually quite fleshy...and can really afford to lose some weight..so that i can fall into average BMI..and look good in my wedding gown.
the doctor did say it is still okay for me to take duromine, but he is not able to prescribe it because in his practice, he is only allowed to prescribe to overweight patients
so he advised me if i want to take duromine, to purchase it online or at places where prescription is not required..
i am quite afraid to purchase it online because i am not sure if the websites are secure/safe. also, in singapore, prescription is definitely required for duromine..
Hence...i was hoping that someone would have duromine to sell to me. Perhaps left over from the duromine that they were consuming?
Or because they want to stop consuming the duromine that they have because they do not like the side effects etc... ![]()
you don't get it do you?
nevermind..
your life, your brains to be fried (if not already fried), your kidney to destroy, your heart valve to deform..
for one day of your life... when you should be looking after yourself for the rest of your marriage...
p.s. you know what happened with Phen-Fen? those with the damaged heart valves didn't know it until they were tested.. don't let that be your fate just because you "feel okay"
u got siao boh.. if nid prescription to buy, and ppl sell u den u got problem den they jialat oso.. who will sell u..
and pls.. if u nid pills and medicine to help u slim down, ur lifestyle is screwed up in the first place.. look good for ur wedding? seriously, have u thot abit further? just abit can already.. something like the day after ur wedding... u going to resume ur normal lifestyle and just depend on the pills?
or are u going to say "no no after the wedding i wun take the pills liao".. pls.. 4yrs ago u needed the pills to slim down, 4yrs later u need it for ur wedding, 4 yrs down the road u are going to need it again for ur child's birthday party..
u need to change ur lifestyle.. nice figures and bodies dun fall from the sky.. ppl work hard for it..
Your advice will fall on deaf ears or should I say blind eyes?
All they want to see or read is people encouraging them to take duromine or whatever pills one and selling them the pills. When it gives them a cardiac arrest, they won't have a chance to wear that sexy slinky low cut wedding gown but hospital gown if they are lucky.![]()