29 Aug, 03:03PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

How to handle?

Subscribe to How to handle? 46 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    523 posts since Apr '05
    • Yesterday I book out right, and walking near my house void deck area. I saw this group of young punks playing soccer around that area. They were like around 15-16 years old. Its around 8pm liao, so quite late and they playing there very noisy and I can see passerby at risk of being kicked or ram by the ball. They playing real soccer ball, so I know the impact of it. I approach them and ask them to stop playing or they can go to field to play instead. But one of them, I think is their 'head' or leader la, come and push me, and ask me where I 'chap' I was stupid enough to tell them I was only a resident of this block, only staying upstairs. Then all of them gather around me and when one was abt to punch me, I immediately take out my phone and warn them I'll call the police lor. Then after much hassel, they decided to leave me and threatened that they will be back to seek revenge, what to do sia.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,644 posts since Dec '99
    • shd have jus called mata right away when u saw them playing at void deck, making noise, posing a hazard.....

when mata come u see them pee in their pants.
      or perhaps they have diapers on still?

408 posts since Sep '07
    • ya lah call police easiest...then the school and parents will know. no point confronting them yourself since you are already at disadvantage taking into consideration manpower and desirerability of making physical contact with them. this kind of things let your npp handle

2,798 posts since Nov '07
    8,470 posts since Nov '03
    4,235 posts since May '04
    • Darkmatter you did not do the wrong thing.

Everyone reserved the right to preserve the peace of his/her block by stopping disturbances.

3,860 posts since Aug '05
    4,345 posts since Aug '07
  • dead man walking
    10,692 posts since Dec '04
    • this type of ginas, no need scared one.

they are only "strong" as a group. if u see one of them alone, machiam one scary cat sit one corner don't dare touch you.

just carry on with ur life as per normal, don't let this thing affect you. sense anything wrong, call police? but i bet the police will take quite a while to come.

• dead man walking
    10,692 posts since Dec '04
    • this type of ginas, no need scared one.

they are only "strong" as a group. if u see one of them alone, machiam one scary cat sit one corner don't dare touch you.

just carry on with ur life as per normal, don't let this thing affect you. sense anything wrong, call police? but i bet the police will take quite a while to come.

1,965 posts since Jan '04
    405 posts since Aug '07
    607 posts since Sep '07
    • u don't hav to know where they chap or how many ginnahs they hav or who their big bros are. just tell them to call all their bros and state the time. u state the venue - clementi police station. u tell them u pay the ganag in blue protecttion marnie in the form of taxes.

wen they see police they pee their pants off i garantee u chop and stampsmile.png

6,911 posts since Jul '07
    • PM, me nos 666 joo chiat chap chap, we gals gang can show them what we are, police no use one, come only all run, later you kenna whack from back also dunno, these are small players we can settle it for you.

Terms and conditions apply.

607 posts since Sep '07
    6,911 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by kcockicht:

lately i veri free. like to look for trouble for ginnahs.smile.png

Uncle, mai lah, let ginnahs problem settle by ginnahs, you free, can go chinatown or geyland ya.

2,927 posts since Oct '02
    • no need scared la....

see them, 15-16, what can they do?chap chap they wan call the real pai kia also hard, the paikias cant be bothered with them la...

next time wear ur army uni, tell them u MP, bluff the kids, they will shit in their pants la....

or u wan torture them mentally say 'see you in camp in future' and give them a cunning smile

35 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by FBI:

u book out ah..

fuk u la.. SAF nv teach u BCCT is it?

He is a disgrace to SAF

10,296 posts since Jun '07
    957 posts since Mar '08
    • Why so stupid go confront them .

Just hide one side and call police .

Then take video of them and put on youtube.

138 posts since Dec '03
    1,843 posts since Jan '05
    138 posts since Dec '03
    640 posts since Sep '05
    10,296 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by Evangel:

Singapore now got people still scared of gangs huh? hahahahahahaa...

u not scared ar then u go approach them next time then ALONE

Please Login or Signup to reply.