hi
can someone help.
my issue is its has been 6 yrs since i last chat wif this gurl in my school days. rejected her once , but recently felt the need to talk to her again to express my guilt and apologize?
do u think i should initiate a MSN conversation? how do you think she will react?
girls help plz, thanks
she liked me before those days, but i rejected her. - clarifications
what should i do now?
she most likely have moved on.. so u must also move on..
still chat with her la.. like per normal. but if u itchy backside u can make her recall on how she like u last time.
not necessary ba.
No need to 'apologize to express your guilt for rejecting her'. It has been so many years, what for to being up the issue again? No point right.
Perhaps a casual chat will do, ask her how shes doin lately, etc etc
Its 6 years liao... i think she probably got over it liao. Try not to touch the subject incase she may get emo. Theres so much to talk about... good luck!
anyway, ts..
just a qn.. why now?
TS you regretted?
my 6th sense
Originally posted by Lorry`:TS you regretted?
my 6th sense
mabe 6 years ago she was a sch nerd but now she's a hot supermodel appearing on magazine cover
must be la. guys beri typical one la.
wah 6 years liao.
Just treat her as a normal friend.
No need to apologise unless you humiliated her when she confessed her feelings to you. We getit that guys do stupid things sometimes.
She probably felt grateful that you rejected her the last time. Else her life wouldn't be so blissful right now.
Anyway, don't be a dork, wanna be friendly, just be friendly.
6 years so long .
u should go listen the one republic song .
It`s too late to apologize . its too late . i said its too late to apologize ohh yeahhh ...
Originally posted by ifish:
mabe 6 years ago she was a sch nerd but now she's a hot supermodel appearing on magazine cover
ya lor.. maybe she turns to a swan now ![]()
then TS tui his chest.... "damn it! i should have.........."
seriously 6 years is a long period. you should get over. bringing up something that long ago is like stirring shiet.
6yrs ago pubes havnt sprout yet so more interested in soccer with the boys n push away a nice gal
now single n lonely thn think about regrets.
too late la
first time i heard of this thing wor.. guilt or whatever for rejection.. and after 6 years
but lets hear what TS gotta say
ya lo super lame. 6 yrs. -_-
piang maybe she dun eben gib a shit about u now liao.
Originally posted by azoboi:
hi
can someone help.
my issue is its has been 6 yrs since i last chat wif this gurl in my school days. rejected her once , but recently felt the need to talk to her again to express my guilt and apologize?
do u think i should initiate a MSN conversation? how do you think she will react?
girls help plz, thanks
Get over it lah...
Originally posted by motoway:ya lo super lame. 6 yrs. -_-
piang maybe she dun eben gib a shit about u now liao.
haha, i wanna say that but =x
Express your guilt and apologise? After six years.
Forget it. She has.
Move on. Unless you have something else in mind.
Contact her by voice, and be frendly like, and no mentioning of the rejection at all. Thats all over.
Originally posted by mancha:Express your guilt and apologise? After six years.
Forget it. She has.
Move on. Unless you have something else in mind.
Contact her by voice, and be frendly like, and no mentioning of the rejection at all. Thats all over.
eh, it's been 6 yrs since he last chatted with her leh. I tink i will find it wierd if suddenly a long lost classmate calls up and ask me how's life.
My perception will be that the dude got a job in the insurance/MLM industry and find sum excuse to hang up man.
alright
years ago, i did not hav the courage to confess, and ended up rejecting instead. it was perhaps a silly decision i made if i were to recall those times.
And no, she has not turned into a swan. she used to have alot of admirers those days, and 1 of the sec sch belles. and the decision was partially becoz i did not believ the words of her during her confession. so that was so silly. and yes, i think i hurt her with my response. she cried, and i heard from her clique tat she was hurt. i think i was damn bastard to do such a ting then, for hurting someone i actually like, yet timid to like. or probably i was too shy then.
but hey yeah, since then, we have not talked to each other for quite long, for like 5 yrs after sch.
so i think i lan lan suck thumb liao now.
and yes, i'm single now, just feel emo at times so having such thoughts
hahaha
so i rather let my aloofness then can the hell over me and spoil the likelihood that we never will say "hi" to each other on the streets if we chanced upon a day, and stayed as if this person look so unfamiliar?
girls out there, if it was you in the shoes, how will you react now? if say i suddenly initate an online conversation?
I think everyone goes through this phase of life .
Unless u havent had a girlfriend b4
never had a gf since then
haha
sad riteee...
sianzz
but not having a gf for so long wasnt mainly becoz of such an incident lah..
sometimes in life, there are alot of "What Ifs" that could be accomplished, be it work or anything else.