11 Oct, 01:19PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

Misunderstood

Subscribe to Misunderstood 19 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    320 posts since May '08
    • Most of d time pple tends 2 jump into d conclusion dat d particular person is doing something wrong. Without finding out d truth, they juz put d blame on dat person 4 everythings. However, d poor fellow din even noe wat exactly had happened. And now, he is being boycotted & oso hv 2 face sarcasms fr pple where he goes...

Hv anyone out there experience d similar situation? Can gif some advice or moral support 2 tis person? Thanks...

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,346 posts since Dec '99
    • 清者自清

no need bother about wat other ppl think or say lah
      they want to 短命 their problem loh

u ownself live ur happy life can oredi

320 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

清者自清

no need bother about wat other ppl think or say lah
      they want to 短命 their problem loh

u ownself live ur happy life can oredi

人言可畏。Dats y 阮玲玉commits suicide b'cos of it.

320 posts since May '08
    • Tis person was given names like poodle, babi & something like 人渣... Sighz...

Mi feel sorry 4 tis person. Juz simply dun understand y he deserves such treatments. sad.png

1,735 posts since May '03
    • sorry side track abit, i am reminded of the song misunderstood by bon jovi when i see the tittle :)

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Jumping to conclusions is easier than digging out facts. That's why people have biases.

Have a clear conscience. No one can hide the truth. Just be a true friend to him.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,346 posts since Dec '99
    36 posts since May '08
    • learn to be strong...we can not control the world where we always wan it to be..but we can try to minimise the damage to the lowest..so bear in mind...if u r not wrong, the truth will prove everythi in the end.i know the process is hard but u will benefit alot in the end.

28,565 posts since Mar '03
    320 posts since May '08
    221 posts since May '08
    • LOL, like the way you started your topic, i do not understand a single word you said.

whats the conclusion?

whats the right?

whats the wrong?

whose the person?

whats the situation?

you deserved to be

Misunderstood.

therefore you asked for it............

221 posts since May '08
    • i think you have a serious problem in self expression, are you autistic or mentally handicapped?

7,002 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by Lefti68:

Most of d time pple tends 2 jump into d conclusion dat d particular person is doing something wrong. Without finding out d truth, they juz put d blame on dat person 4 everythings. However, d poor fellow din even noe wat exactly had happened. And now, he is being boycotted & oso hv 2 face sarcasms fr pple where he goes...

Hv anyone out there experience d similar situation? Can gif some advice or moral support 2 tis person? Thanks...

Why? You are the one who pushed the blame to that pax, right?icon_wink.gif

320 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by snowfoxx:

i think you have a serious problem in self expression, are you autistic or mentally handicapped?

There are others who hv replied my thread earlier than u. They hv no problems in understanding d topic. If u not interested, then keep ur comment 2 urself.

Thanks 4 being veri nice & friendly by asking mi if i'm autistic or mentally handicapped.

1,843 posts since Jan '05
    • There is no right or wrong in a relationship...

seperation is always due to misunderstandings...

20 posts since May '08
    1,843 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by Onslaught 182:

You could always come clean and tell the truth... It'll work out eventually

Sometimes....

1,865 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:

Sometimes....

onslaught is right.. but it doesn't always happen because ppl cannot handle the truth and the cosequences of it.. that's y they keep mum..

157 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by Lefti68:

Most of d time pple tends 2 jump into d conclusion dat d particular person is doing something wrong. Without finding out d truth, they juz put d blame on dat person 4 everythings. However, d poor fellow din even noe wat exactly had happened. And now, he is being boycotted & oso hv 2 face sarcasms fr pple where he goes...

Perception, in how you see the issue. If it really trouble your friend, tell him/her to clarify the matter but if clarifying does not clear the issues.

Well I will just shrug, smile and then move on from it. I couldn't waste my time over things or people who do not understand me.

Please Login or Signup to reply.