hi all.......
from my observation, it seems almost everyone in singapore usually have a girlfriend or boyfriend during their poly (especially) and JC days, and then, their relationship last all the way into the mid-twenties and they go on to have kids etc.?
and they stay together despite obstacles like NS etc.?
is it true?
and if you don't have a bf or gf during your poly / JC days and you go on to adulthood in working life, very hard to find gf / bf?
even if got people un-attached at this time, usually it's those "dinosaurs", hags, super-nerds, war-pigs etc.
pls advise.
im auntie, fat, ugly, wear nerdy specs and oni A-cup.
but i still got many ppl date.
this kind of things is very individualised and subjective, not based on your 'observation'
den hw cm u oso single?
u belong to which cat one?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hi all.......
from my observation, it seems almost everyone in singapore usually have a girlfriend or boyfriend during their poly (especially) and JC days, and then, their relationship last all the way into the mid-twenties and they go on to have kids etc.?
and they stay together despite obstacles like NS etc.?
is it true?
and if you don't have a bf or gf during your poly / JC days and you go on to adulthood in working life, very hard to find gf / bf?
even if got people un-attached at this time, usually it's those "dinosaurs", hags, super-nerds, war-pigs etc.
pls advise.
Are u sure with yr observation?? I think u are living in another world..
Dun talk craps. Most of the people I know in poly is unattached and they aren't all 'dinosaurs', hags or whatever u mentioned up there.
And you think all gals will stay together with you even when you are in NS. That is not true man, actually most of the breakups happen within that time period.
even if you dont have bf/gf during poly/jc time, you still can get em ma while workin.... you want or dont want only
if those dates can only sustain until the 2nd or the 3rd date
or she keep having to solicit for dates
then something is wrong with the auntie
maybe her personality suX
or some other thing is wrong
also,
a relationship that lasts from poly/jc to mid-twenties + have kids............. very long leh.
you sure you see a lot like that?
Originally posted by FireIce:im auntie, fat, ugly, wear nerdy specs and oni A-cup.
made me very curious leh.... haha. But i think you possess this kickass attitude
so it's a plus also
I`m in poly and most of my friends are unattached . And all of them not bad looking lea . Models lea .
But those of my friends who are attached are fugly. But the funny thing is that even though they are fugly their partners are very chio or yan dao . ![]()
what are war-pigs? ![]()
not most la...
but i think love r/s during schooling days are the most innocent and sweet ones..
i do know of ple who got married aft 18 yrs of courtship since sec sch..
first love are most often v memorable..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i do know of ple who got married aft 18 yrs of courtship since sec sch..
geez... true love.
thanks all.....then it must be the people around me lah.....at least, almost all my friends and one of my cousin also like that......JC got gf until now he's in university and gf working.....still together......really envy people like this.
and the term "warpigs" refer to fat, big, huge, fugly, *sweaty*, dirty, rough, haggard, smelly, loud, old-fashioned girls.
those girls who are fat, big, huge, fugly but who *are not* sweaty, dirty, rough, haggard, smelly, loud or old-fashioned are NOT warpigs.
got difference one.
now, back to topic.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:even if got people un-attached at this time, usually it's those "dinosaurs", hags, super-nerds, war-pigs etc.
weird leh... i not in these categories... hmm.
so chim.. simi war pigs ![]()
see explanation in the above post (my 2nd post in this thread).
warpigs is an american slang, although it's not very widely used in the USA, but some guys over there use this word now and then.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:see explanation in the above post (my 2nd post in this thread).
warpigs is an american slang, although it's not very widely used in the USA, but some guys over there use this word now and then.
errr... got assplain meh?
and i think you meant warthogs is it?
ok, now what? ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:ok, now what?
dunno... let's discuss about chio bus in this thread!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:dunno... let's discuss about chio bus in this thread!
ok sure ![]()
In my eyes, you're indeed a chiobu
thats a fact
and by makin the above statement, I would like the forum ple to know that you're a chiobu
Originally posted by Lorry`:ok sure
In my eyes, you're indeed a chiobu
thats a fact
and by makin the above statement, I would like the forum ple to know that you're a chiobu
shhh dun asspose me real gender leh.
i'm not war-pig leh.