Hi all,
Is Been 2yrs and i finally decided that i need to do something. My Brother has been giving me problems all this time when he dont pay his car loan which is under my name, and getting sue to court and giving me a BAD record over at the Credit Breau
Yesterday the car had been towed away by the company, and i had clear the amount outstanding and manage to get the car out, But he's holding on to both keys including the spare. I needed the keys to get the car out!!! he's not returning back to me.
Can someone help me on this...I basically dont bother with our KINSHIP anymore for all the things he had caused me...
Am more than willing and go all the way out to get the car keys back. i just need someone to advise me on this.
Thanks
Regards
Report police.
Originally posted by Vousay:
dont bother with our KINSHIP anymore
Am more than willing and go all the way out to get the car keys back.
punch him, get ur keys back, close thread.
kaoz. like that oso got.
tell ur bro, if u dun get the keys, den how the f u get the car out for him to drive?get at least 1 key from him..get the car out, use the car urself or sell the car since its under ur name.if u use the car, den he drive away, report police say ur car kena stolen.
beat the shit out of him....
dun tink so much go report him
Keep the car lor, dun let him use.
why do u ever use ur name at the 1st place ?
lol.. i see bad blood forming in the next.. say.. 30 yrs. N its going to go bad.
oh dear..
oops wrong thread
how abt getting legal help. lawyers etc?
Sue him. It's a legal issue, if it's under your name it is essentially your property and you deserve all rights to the vehicle, you will be able to sue him for a payment based on annual depreciation and if you want to aggrevate matters you can go on to say financial liabilities and emotional disconcerting, which is so bad you can go to the psychologist to be certified mild depression(or even severe depression), which has affected work performance which has disadvantaged you from a promotion.
Thus you would be able to get your keys and a compensation of S$250,000.
Punch him and you'll get 6 months jail for voluntarily causing hurt and be fined $25,000(although, you might still get your keys back)
Originally posted by Gosu.:Sue him. It's a legal issue, if it's under your name it is essentially your property and you deserve all rights to the vehicle, you will be able to sue him for a payment based on annual depreciation and if you want to aggrevate matters you can go on to say financial liabilities and emotional disconcerting, which is so bad you can go to the psychologist to be certified mild depression(or even severe depression), which has affected work performance which has disadvantaged you from a promotion.
Thus you would be able to get your keys and a compensation of S$250,000.
Punch him and you'll get 6 months jail for voluntarily causing hurt and be fined $25,000(although, you might still get your keys back)
oei. lol..
i buay hiao can.. lol..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:oei. lol..
i buay hiao can.. lol..
lol, can can. Although it is really not advisable to deal with this domestically - Inhouse violence that is
court case
go get a lock smith from yellow pages or the web to solve your key problem.
i advise you to drive it to the car dealer and sell your car away right after u got the car key from the lock smith.
TS, you guy or gal?
Take the car and keep it :)
Call mata...
Sigh, this is so sad. Nowadays human relationship is so fragile. Own brother oso eat own sister like that one. No wonder we can't really 100% trust anyone![]()
OK. Get the car keys back is a good idea.
Now go!
1 - take legal actions against him including trepassing of property..haha..if it's okay to use it..not sure if this is accepted in law terms..
haha..
2 - report police file a record lor
3 - go to the car company and cancel that car or simple tow it away and scrap it to metal if u can bare to let it go..