11 Oct, 03:53AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

What would you do ?

Subscribe to What would you do ? 42 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,010 posts since Mar '08
    • Omg i cant believe i`m in this situation right now .

Ok let me explain . I got this bunch of so called "friends" since sec school . But they are quite the cb type . Always like to joke around . But their jokes are like insults . Anyway i`ve put up with them for like 3 years now .

But today something happen tat i really bth them anymore . We went clubbing as usual on friday nights and we always go together . But today they cb just left without telling me anything then left me there with some not so close club friends . But heng i got my poly friends to hang out with . I tried calling , messageing them so many fuking times .

But all never reply . Where got friends go club together leave never say anything one ? I find that really fuked up and i super bth . Just messaged them to fuk it no more friends anymore. Is not like i cannot live without them .

What would u do if u were pang sae by ur friends one an outing ? Confirmed damn pissed one right . And do u guys think i should just forget about this friendship for 3 years ? They really damn fuked up .

• 重出江湖
    6,315 posts since Jun '06
    • u no turn green and beat them up?

but aiya, u ask them tml la.

why they fly ur plane.

u think they fuked up maybe they oso think u fuked up.

hurhur

• I`m the most not fuked up one lor .

They bday i treat treat like free . Pcd come to my bday they fly until donno where .

Anyway i starting to think they kina beaten up or wat cause my other friends also cannot find them ugly.png

• 重出江湖
    6,315 posts since Jun '06
    • haha gd wad if they kena beaten up.

that means they dun wan to drag u in leh.

and they dun wan to fly ur plane oso.

hurhur.

• I donno lar . See wat fuking excuses they give tmr .

But if they really is pang sae confrim no more friend .

hurhur . teeth.png

11,448 posts since Oct '05
    12 posts since Jun '08
    9,368 posts since Oct '03
    • Go clubbing supposed to be happy , right ?

Could it be you always no money ?

Is it they always pay for u ?

If go clubbing , they act like that , see what u have done first , then analyse the whole situation .

9,368 posts since Oct '03
    • No we go club is our clubbing friends sign us in one .

So no need for entry fee . And we dont really drink a lot so rarely buy drinks if buy also i buy -.-

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • Find out the reason why they left you inside there.

Maybe they saw you having too much fun, that's why they didn't wanna bother you when they left leh?

13,301 posts since Dec '06
    • Forget it...

Me too ^^

i hate people who pang seh...

This world not only they can be your friends... other people can too ^^

13,667 posts since Jun '04
    • Maybe they were inside the club as well, but the club music and bass to loud, cannot hear the handphone ring or vibrate....

2,938 posts since Oct '02
    • blacklist.

i blacklist cb ppl in club who r friends. and never go with them anymore.

once bitten twice shy, money enhances ur friendship, but if u take it away, what do you think? do u wish to have such friends?

2,938 posts since Oct '02
    4,995 posts since Oct '05
    • never kena like that before. If have of course angry la.

So hows it now? They got reply? I think you shouldnt msg them those words.... see what they say first. But aiya, you already msg them like that..............

But if till now still nv reply then somethin is wrong liao.

• Donno lea they havent reply -.-

Anyway since i msged them that . Such friends are also zu pen gou you so no use continuing the friendship .

4,948 posts since Aug '07
    • you stated that they were your "friends"

so you already know where the problem lies, no?

• Well i think the problem lies in them being to childish .

And now i see them online but msg still no reply wtf man ?

• eh then dont msg liao la. Skarly they are laughin among themselves lor.  >=/

Time to find new friends liaos. You dont need cb friends

601 posts since Feb '08
    • Huh.. This kind of friends still can be with them for 3 years? No need to care about this so called friendship already la.. They treat u like shit, so what kind of friends are they?

Obviously they dun treat u as a friend.

8,270 posts since Jul '07
    • "But they are quite the cb type . Always like to joke around . But their jokes are like insults . Anyway i`ve put up with them for like 3 years now ."   by TS.

what is cb?? define it.

• Cb as in always think of them self .

They say wat they tired that night went home first . Obviously it`s a lie lar . Even if u sleep ur phone ring like 10 time u silent hear vibration also will wake up one wat .

Anyway they are not my friends now . thanks for the help . teeth.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.