what a lousy lie ![]()
tired go home first also can text you and inform you ma.... dont care em riaos la.
Originally posted by Lorry`:what a lousy lie
tired go home first also can text you and inform you ma.... dont care em riaos la.
True lousy lie .
But then now they say sorry liao .
Donno if i should forgive and forget ![]()
Originally posted by Karma88:
True lousy lie .But then now they say sorry liao .
Donno if i should forgive and forget
dun b stupid.
forget abt them. they r not worth it.
ask them go eat shit n die better.
say sorry big fark ah?
u organise a meeting with them loh.. den dun turn up.. the next day jus say sorry n c how they react.
you chose to be friends with them. You can choose to move on with your life without them. No need to get upset about it.
haha so qiao all tired together.
ok la.
time to turn green and beat them up. ![]()
True lousy lie .But then now they say sorry liao .
Donno if i should forgive and forget
lol!
dont turn back............................... but up to you la.
if me, i tell them to f off ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:lol!
dont turn back............................... but up to you la.
if me, i tell them to f off
But then after all still friends wat .
They only screw up once . Maybe i should forgive and forget .
But then after all still friends wat .They only screw up once . Maybe i should forgive and forget .
hmmm maybe u dun treat them things la.
see attitude got change anot
Originally posted by Karma88:I`m the most not fuked up one lor .
They bday i treat treat like free . Pcd come to my bday they fly until donno where .
Anyway i starting to think they kina beaten up or wat cause my other friends also cannot find them
I feel for you man. Except mine was my birthday I treat like free and they fly away halfway
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hmmm maybe u dun treat them things la.see attitude got change anot
Eh i last time keep on like treating them things is cause . When we everything go club then drink a lot then when i high i`ll anyhow buy drink for them .
Cause last time i working so quite rich . One month earn around 1K + donno how to spend so any how treat . But then now not working liao so quite broke . Never really treat them now but they everytime take cig from me like FREE . That one still ok .
Got once i really broke until left 4 bucks. Then ask them treat me go club drink . Since all going that day . Cb they kp kp so much . I last time treat them also never kp so much . But at least they treat lar .
And i`m still thinking if i should just forget about the pang sea incident . And i really dont believe they tired and go home lor . Where got tired ji tao no msg just go like that . But they keep saying thats the truth . Donno to trust them a not ![]()
Eh i last time keep on like treating them things is cause . When we everything go club then drink a lot then when i high i`ll anyhow buy drink for them .Cause last time i working so quite rich . One month earn around 1K + donno how to spend so any how treat . But then now not working liao so quite broke . Never really treat them now but they everytime take cig from me like FREE . That one still ok .
Got once i really broke until left 4 bucks. Then ask them treat me go club drink . Since all going that day . Cb they kp kp so much . I last time treat them also never kp so much . But at least they treat lar .
And i`m still thinking if i should just forget about the pang sea incident . And i really dont believe they tired and go home lor . Where got tired ji tao no msg just go like that . But they keep saying thats the truth . Donno to trust them a not
aiya.. do wat u wan lah..
i believe most of us oreadi gave u our advice liao.. if u wanna continue n b frens with them, its ur wish..
next time dun come here n kpkb can liao.
If you can't be friends, don't be enemies either...
Slowly disappear from their circle and go MIA.
Originally posted by monoslayer:aiya.. do wat u wan lah..
i believe most of us oreadi gave u our advice liao.. if u wanna continue n b frens with them, its ur wish..
next time dun come here n kpkb can liao.
I dont need such a comments .
And i was just following up on the problem . U want can dont read one . ![]()
Eh i last time keep on like treating them things is cause . When we everything go club then drink a lot then when i high i`ll anyhow buy drink for them .Cause last time i working so quite rich . One month earn around 1K + donno how to spend so any how treat . But then now not working liao so quite broke . Never really treat them now but they everytime take cig from me like FREE . That one still ok .
And i`m still thinking if i should just forget about the pang sea incident . And i really dont believe they tired and go home lor . Where got tired ji tao no msg just go like that . But they keep saying thats the truth . Donno to trust them a not
kinda obvious that they are ur friends coz u are RICH...lotsa money...dont know where to spend just donate to charity...or help ur parents pay utilities bill...etc. but now too late coz u say no more job...
anyway read first part can le...2nd part out of point no need bother...
Originally posted by Karma88:I dont need such a comments .
And i was just following up on the problem . U want can dont read one .
If you can't take the heat, don't come into the kitchen.
Put your whinings and complaints up in a thread, then expect replies of all sort. This is a forum, people don't come to ask your permission to post in a thread.
Originally posted by Karma88:I dont need such a comments .
And i was just following up on the problem . U want can dont read one .
i tink i noe y ur 'frens' treat u like tat liao..
mayb they dun even regard u as one of them in the 1st place.
go ahead n whine or kpkb all u wan.
pathetic.
Originally posted by monoslayer:i tink i noe y ur 'frens' treat u like tat liao..
mayb they dun even regard u as one of them in the 1st place.
go ahead n whine or kpkb all u wan.
pathetic.