i used to be very close to this girl in sec 3&4 and yes, i did like her but never did express my feelings for her back then because she had a boyfriend. we lost contact after O lvls and now, after 5 years, i managed to bump into her and caught up with old times, nevertheless, my feelings for her start to come back again.
she is now going through a rather complicated part of her life and she does know abt my feelings for her now. she started talking to her ex-bf (which they went tgt for 4yrs) and they are just friends after a year of breakup. they both agree that at this point of time, they are not ready for each other because they are settling into their so-called-new-life.
she still does open up alot to me and tells me all her problems and she mentioned if i felt that if she was leading me on (i do not really get this part about leading me on) and whether i felt awkward about it. like duh, of course i feel a little bit awkward, but i feel that its good to lend a listening ear and be there for her when she needs someone.
she has 2 elder brothers whom she is not closed to and did mention to me that i'm like an elder brother that she never ever had.
is she trying to tell me to stop liking her? i do like her but not exactly chasing her because i feel it is not the right time.
my friends tell me that most girls will tend to be cold towards a guy that likes them and tend not to communicate? somehow, mine's a little different..
should i continue doing what i am doing? or? i dunno.. thanks for reading this long post! ![]()
Jalak. She treats you like an elder brother already. How much hope do you think you have?
she treats u like a friend. A friend she can confide with when she is troubled, a friend she can talk to.
U are jus a friend to her, a best friend.
omg wad u waiting for??
faster woo here now..asap
no time to waste..
faster gogogo
after knowing she still same or abit different or anything?
how she know anyway?
If you cant be lovers, you can still be there for her. I am sure she will appreciate it. I think she doesnt really like you now, but if you continue to be there for her, who knows? She might fall for you ..
Originally posted by zerocool85:i used to be very close to this girl in sec 3&4 and yes, i did like her but never did express my feelings for her back then because she had a boyfriend. we lost contact after O lvls and now, after 5 years, i managed to bump into her and caught up with old times, nevertheless, my feelings for her start to come back again.
she is now going through a rather complicated part of her life and she does know abt my feelings for her now. she started talking to her ex-bf (which they went tgt for 4yrs) and they are just friends after a year of breakup. they both agree that at this point of time, they are not ready for each other because they are settling into their so-called-new-life.
she still does open up alot to me and tells me all her problems and she mentioned if i felt that if she was leading me on (i do not really get this part about leading me on) and whether i felt awkward about it. like duh, of course i feel a little bit awkward, but i feel that its good to lend a listening ear and be there for her when she needs someone.
she has 2 elder brothers whom she is not closed to and did mention to me that i'm like an elder brother that she never ever had.
is she trying to tell me to stop liking her? i do like her but not exactly chasing her because i feel it is not the right time.
my friends tell me that most girls will tend to be cold towards a guy that likes them and tend not to communicate? somehow, mine's a little different..
should i continue doing what i am doing? or? i dunno.. thanks for reading this long post!
Right now.. just be there for her, as a close friend
hopefully she might fall for you or you can tell her your feelings
but she already mentioned that she treat u like an elder brother
so don't be suprised if she reject you.
about the part "if u felt she was leading u on"
i think what she mean is if her behaviour give u any signs or hint that she is interested or like you. i'm not sure
First step : Close Friend .
Second step : Girl Friend
Third step : On bed Friend . ![]()
what to do? drop it, she no longer a virgin, u like second hand one meh?? there are so many first hand gals like us waiting, why you go for second hand one, and these second hand one are experience and know how to deal with guys, so dun be fool ya
Originally posted by angel7030:what to do? drop it, she no longer a virgin, u like second hand one meh?? there are so many first hand gals like us waiting, why you go for second hand one, and these second hand one are experience and know how to deal with guys, so dun be fool ya
stay virgin ya ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
stay virgin ya
Is DIY still consider a virgin ar?
sometimes being a best friend is better than being a boyfriend. sometimes.
Originally posted by FBI:she treats u like a friend. A friend she can confide with when she is troubled, a friend she can talk to.
U are jus a friend to her, a best friend.
by right, shldnt best friends turn out to be the best lovers?
but yeah, easier said than done..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:sometimes being a best friend is better than being a boyfriend. sometimes.
its true, i've established that with one of another female friend.. but it was a hard time la.. feelings of the heart difficult to control..
afraid i go thru the 2nd time.. but i don really wanna let that happen leh.. bleah!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Is DIY still consider a virgin ar?
huh.. DIY ar.. u insert what inside?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
huh.. DIY ar.. u insert what inside?
cucumber, banana, pine apple!