My friend came up to me and told me about an incident he cannot forget. I do not know what to say to him. someone help me give advice! This is a serious matter >.< so here goes:
B-my friend (male)
C-my friend girlfriend (female)
D- my friend girlfriend ex-boyf (male)
B came up to me and told me his that he found out C had given a BJ to D. well it happened when C and D were together. However B only found out after months being together with C. I knoe B shud juz get over it if he love C very much.
BUT, the thing is, the BJ was D forcing C to do it. C was forced to do it until she cried and vomitted. Now B is telling me he cant live with himself knowing his girl got violated. Imagine u have a gf who got violated by an ex and suffered months emotionally after that. Than in the future, this trauma will continue each time B and C gets intimate. I feel for him man. He doesnt know what to do and ask me for advice.
I told him report police. But it happened like a few years ago and C parents and B parents will know about it. This will cause their relationship to be torn apart. B said that he dont know how long he can take it before he will track down D and god i dunno what will happen!!
someone help me advise him! i dun wan my best fren do somethin stupid =(
u said it happened when C n D were together. meaning C n D were in a relationship that time? if C was forced to do it against her consent. then y C didnt go to the police after it happened?
yes they were in a relationship. but i think C didnt go to the police as she is afraid. somemore after all those, C expected D to to take responsibility to her after all that she scrafice for D. for all i know, C is a very nice girl and i believe she really regretted her mistake
regret oso no use. its not B fault that it happened wat. furthermore, it happened afew years ago. violence also wont solve anything.
what happened has happened.
Everybody sure makes mistakes which leaves a scar on their lives. C should forget about the past n just live normally, and for B to help her overcome it.
but then how about D?
let him get away scot free happy and contented?
yes, D is and will always be a free man.
C wasnt good in saying no. didnt know how to resist what D wanted then..
yes B & C will have a hard time getting intimate. B will have to teach C that getting intimate is okay and it's not something which shouldnt be done at all. B will have to let C learn that intimacy among two consenting adults is good fun. if B really loves C, he will be patient and slowly let C learn that intimacy is not like what she experienced with D.
u said "C expected D to to take responsibility to her after all that she scrafice for D."
C was naive and not reporting it to the police only to bring up the matter a few years later.
wat else can be done? even if u find D and beat him to pulp. can wat he have done be undone? will it help healing C emotional scar?
ahhh well ure tight sinicker.
i will deliver the message
i juz hope my poor fren can cope with the situation that some guyz d**k was forced in his gf mouth before
dang i wud kill D if i was him but i dun wan to tell my fren than xD
Wats over is over .
I think u guys should not go to the police . Cause as u said it`ll harm the relationship of B and D.
Btw next time dont use abc . Just give a name . easier to raed
u mean B and C? haha ok use name! point noted
there are no evidence, and no witness
and it takes 2 hands to clap
you think C really don't want to do it?
common sense in action, please
there are some females, who only wanted to attract more attention only, but maybe, just maybe this is C's personality
and also, if you report, it'll be only about less than 10% of success, the police would rather go after mas selamat than this minor crap
and think about it, words will spread like wildfire, and it will attract unwanted attention, and destroy your friend, C and D's reputation
imagine how would their parents, peers and the people around them will feel
don't do something on impulsive that you'll regret later, it is only a moment of folly, your friend's gf probably wanted to try it out, otherwise she can simply push away
other than physical strength, women are no different than men
as i say again, it takes 2 hands to clap
Man... just buy him some beer, pizza and say welcome to the real world.
Originally posted by soleachip:Man... just buy him some beer, pizza and say welcome to the real world.
asians are just too er.........
What has this got to do with Asians? This is a universal age related issue, they call it growing pains mah? Tio bo?
Originally posted by soleachip:What has this got to do with Asians? This is a universal age related issue, they call it growing pains mah? Tio bo?
dunno leh
maybe they feel sensitive to such issues, and making a big fuss out of it?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dunno leh
maybe they feel sensitive to such issues, and making a big fuss out of it?
i get what you mean liao. no lah i think growing pains, they cannot accept this kind of past. the girlfriend also lah, this kind of thing tell her current bf for what... hai...
Originally posted by soleachip:i get what you mean liao. no lah i think growing pains, they cannot accept this kind of past. the girlfriend also lah, this kind of thing tell her current bf for what... hai...
be honest is still the key to a good r/s ma
but i think too early tell liao
Originally posted by gigabyte14:be honest is still the key to a good r/s ma
but i think too early tell liao
the bf cant handle it lol
tell best friend to take it slowly, get intimate only when his gf is comfortable with it.
understand that best friend now wants to stand up for the girl he loves, it's sort of a male thing, which is sweet. but pursuing the matter will only escalate many unspoken sentiments. especially for her.
it may worsen the situation, and cause even more embarrassment.
imho (no offence intended), he's probably getting all riled up because his ego is speaking as well. the blowjob happened way before best friend came into the picture. what happened was between his gf and D. it was nobody's business but theirs. especially if they were both at consentual age liao.
if best friend really wants to hunt and track D down like a ruffian, by all means go ahead, but leave his gf and her family out of the picture completely. what i will do if i were you is buy him a beer and pizza, then change the topic. he'll get the message.
LOL
BUT THE FUNNY THING IS WHEN TS FRIEND GETTING INTIMATE THEN HE THINK OF THAT
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
I think your friend has a conservative mindset. It is hard to find a virgin these days.
And yes, if he does love his gf, he should leave the past behind. If he can do that, his gf will likely cherish him more.
If he cannot accept the girl's traumatic past, then he should let go of the relationship. And let the girl find someone else who accept her for who she is now.
yea i guess i too hav conservative mindset to a certain extent
its against religion to do all this and even more serious when it comes to force =/