-
-
My colleague from another country just tell me that... sg guys are so much better that their men at home.
Is it the effect of the grass is greener on the other side.
And she tell me that she met a single and a married one over the weekend. her look so satisfied ....
Dun understand why so tell me
( issit becos I use ms = not married yet)
Is so disgusting..... vomit.

-
-
-
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Seriously, I cant see the problems..Enlightenments, anybody?
it is like economic, supply and demand, once upon a time, in singapore there was no foreigner gals, so sg gals can raise their status and feel proud, cos sg guys got no other choice, then came the thai gals, then the philipinos gals, but those are not in high demand, not so good qualities. So, sg gals still in high demand, then finally china open up, damn, all PRC gals come here, overly supplied, and these PRC gals can be 10x more sweet and nice than sg gals, and finally sg gals meet their challenger. So, the supply out rate the demand and that lead to those normal to ugly sg gals or even beautiful ones searching for a solution which never come.Calling all sg gals, it time to change, if you cannot beat the PRC gals, join them. Last time, i walk without looking at sg guys, very proud, but today i changed, i look around for handsome sg guys, but no one look at me leh?? why huh?? damn PRC gals, very hard to beat them. They can go bed sg guy anytime of the day and nite, and we still virgin waiting for a marriage that may not come. Sigh!!!
-
-
-
Originally posted by angel7030:
it is like economic, supply and demand, once upon a time, in singapore there was no foreigner gals, so sg gals can raise their status and feel proud, cos sg guys got no other choice, then came the thai gals, then the philipinos gals, but those are not in high demand, not so good qualities. So, sg gals still in high demand, then finally china open up, damn, all PRC gals come here, overly supplied, and these PRC gals can be 10x more sweet and nice than sg gals, and finally sg gals meet their challenger. So, the supply out rate the demand and that lead to those normal to ugly sg gals or even beautiful ones searching for a solution which never come.Calling all sg gals, it time to change, if you cannot beat the PRC gals, join them. Last time, i walk without looking at sg guys, very proud, but today i changed, i look around for handsome sg guys, but no one look at me leh?? why huh?? damn PRC gals, very hard to beat them. They can go bed sg guy anytime of the day and nite, and we still virgin waiting for a marriage that may not come. Sigh!!!
Angel ....... u r so smart.
you got it ...
She say sg girls not willing to try and learnt to go all the way
May I ask .. what is all the way ?
Sometimes I dun understand the terms she used leh .
Sg girl losing the worth ?
my colleague is a filipino chinese
-
-
-
Originally posted by delores:
Angel ....... u r so smart.
you got it ...
She say sg girls not willing to try and learnt to go all the way
May I ask .. what is all the way ?
Sometimes I dun understand the terms she used leh .
Sg girl losing the worth ?
my colleague is a filipino chinese
Sad to say, we sg gals are criticised for not being friendly and ladylike, due to our influential education and society, we become too focus on our rights that we forgo our ladyship and charm as others have in them.What these foreigner gals have in them is that they are willingly to lower themselves and take men as their master or lord, same goes to jap and taiwanese or even korea gals, the society call for a lower status and to look up on their men whereas in here, we tends to equal ourselves as on par with men that led to the men here feeling lack of machosim and status in them, so they rather seek foreigner gals, especially PRC gals who are willing to submit to them, hold their arms tight and even feed them and bath them. And who are willing to listen to them, sweet talk with them combine with beauti and soft tender skin that can beat all our media corp female artists anytime.
-
-
-
The good thing in Singapore is the bringing up of sg boy and sg girl are exactly the same... where they share the same culture
The bad thing in Singapore is also the bringing up of sg boy and sg girl are exactly the same... where difference starts when there is a conflict of interest
And national service just make the difference even wider...
-
-
-
Originally posted by angel7030:
Sad to say, we sg gals are criticised for not being friendly and ladylike, due to our influential education and society, we become too focus on our rights that we forgo our ladyship and charm as others have in them.What these foreigner gals have in them is that they are willingly to lower themselves and take men as their master or lord, same goes to jap and taiwanese or even korea gals, the society call for a lower status and to look up on their men whereas in here, we tends to equal ourselves as on par with men that led to the men here feeling lack of machosim and status in them, so they rather seek foreigner gals, especially PRC gals who are willing to submit to them, hold their arms tight and even feed them and bath them. And who are willing to listen to them, sweet talk with them combine with beauti and soft tender skin that can beat all our media corp female artists anytime.
Yah... ofcors they are sweet and loving .. before get married mah.
Later get married liao.. all their attitude all come out.
Then you cry heaven no answer....cry earth nobardie cares...
Open your eyes and see ....not your eyes down there.
-
-
-
On my personal take, Sg girls still the best. original beauty i would say. Most are understanding infact. To me, Sg girls and Japanese girls are among the top choices. At least for my view...
I do came across many Sg ladies which are nice in person... Do treasure it if u gotten one as your gf and wife. The only thing was.. we gotto aware of the FT invasion not only the PRC influences over Sg males but the foreign mans (mainly bastard) from some forever developing countries that come over here, thinking that they are king, acted like they smells damp good and trying hard to snatch & throw our girls.... kxxk their ass way back to their mother land.
-
-
-
Originally posted by Beachboy136:
On my personal take, Sg girls still the best. original beauty i would say. Most are understanding infact. To me, Sg girls and Japanese girls are among the top choices. At least for my view...
I do came across many Sg ladies which are nice in person... Do treasure it if u gotten one as your gf and wife. The only thing was.. we gotto aware of the FT invasion not only the PRC influences over Sg males but the foreign mans (mainly bastard) from some forever developing countries that come over here, thinking that they are king, acted like they smells damp good and trying hard to snatch & throw our girls.... kxxk their ass way back to their mother land.
Now I think I know what is FT ..
Only SPGs like FT ?
-
-
-
Just bump into this forum, maybe I am too old to comment. I known a fair share of foreigner and interaical marriage, thus dun really agree on most of the comment of foreigner gals/guys. I agree that there are overseas gals that hookup with local guys for $$$ or PR, as well as foreigner guys that pickup local gals just to pass their time when they are here. However I do come across many happy interracial marriage.
I think all in all it depend on personal character, some might find local gals/guys match them better, some might prefer foreigner.
Quota angel7030
"Sad to say, we sg gals are criticised for not being friendly and ladylike, due to our influential education and society, we become too focus on our rights that we forgo our ladyship and charm as others have in them.
What these foreigner gals have in them is that they are willingly to lower themselves and take men as their master or lord, same goes to jap and taiwanese or even korea gals, the society call for a lower status and to look up on their men whereas in here, we tends to equal ourselves as on par with men that led to the men here feeling lack of machosim and status in them, so they rather seek foreigner gals, especially PRC gals who are willing to submit to them, hold their arms tight and even feed them and bath them. And who are willing to listen to them, sweet talk with them combine with beauti and soft tender skin that can beat all our media corp female artists anytime."
Not sure what is u dealing with foreigner gals and local guys to think that all of them behave this way, I known couple of them that are well educated and can stand on their own feet. My x which is a foreigner lady can speak 6 common worldwide languages, it more of the behavior that count, else I won't treated her as friend even when our relationship dun workout. Plus I had nvr find a foreigner gals that I can lord over before.
-