I am alone and new comer here. Tomorrow is my birthday.
But I don't know how to spend it.
I am sad......
erm, don't celebrate. you're one year closer to ur grave. ![]()
true.
very true.
dats wad make bdae memorable
it reminds u that ur dying by the second
haha u go eat dinner first.
come back liao see ur mailbox.
den u choose.
how could you say that? You will be pushed to your grave also.
Originally posted by xueclare:how could you say that? You will be pushed to your grave also.
that's why i dun bother to celebrate my impending death
u girl or boy? need companion? u this year celebrate ur how many years old b'day?
thanks for taking the time to reply my questions.
Originally posted by xueclare:I am alone and new comer here. Tomorrow is my birthday.
I am sad......
How old r u? Since 21 yo i stop celebrating my birthday.. Every year i will just get one or two very good friend and have a hearty meal together.
celebrate in sgforum
Pre-Happie Birthday~! ![]()
Celebrate it here with us. But no
though. ![]()
Hey birthday on 20June right?
We share the same birthday!!!
Happy birthday fellow 20Juner...
Don't worry too much. I've had my fair share of lonely birthdays. And be more proactive. Ask people out lor!!!!
happy birthday to xueclare!
since you're a female, please be ready to expect many many messages from desperate males
Heh first day of school is my birthday... Be glad that yours is at least still in the holiday range... (If you're still schooling...?)
Well yeah birthdays can be especially lonely...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ![]()
Originally posted by watershed85:Hey birthday on 20June right?
We share the same birthday!!!
Happy birthday fellow 20Juner...
Don't worry too much. I've had my fair share of lonely birthdays. And be more proactive. Ask people out lor!!!!
tmr la. never read properly.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:tmr la. never read properly.
look at which date TS posted.
happy birthday la, dun be sad ok..
god will celebrate with u secretly..
happy birthday! ![]()
hope you can find a bf/gf so next year got someone can celebrate with you!
Happy Birthday!
Hope you find someone to celebrate with you today!
My b'day is 2 days away from yours. Let's celebrate together! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
look at which date TS posted.
wahaha, i must be dreaming.
shiet, self pwned. lol.
Originally posted by xueclare:I am alone and new comer here. Tomorrow is my birthday.
I am sad......
well..at least u still have free time to ask frens out to celebrate with u..else the desperdos in this thread who will than PM u to offer their "help" to celebrate it with u..
unlike me who spent my 21st brithday in Live Range shooting SAR21..haiz..
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:wahaha, i must be dreaming.
shiet, self pwned. lol.
happy birthday, i also got a friend who's birthday is today.