-
-
haha.. i dunno if i would put this in whinehouse, chit chat or in AA forum best... but since AA forum has better replies, i guess i will put here...
this is how it goes... i am a boy, I like A, and i dunno if A like me.
A, B, C, D and E are my close friends, we are very close to each other...
however, A appears to be the only girl in our clique, A is also very sociable...
as u see ar, i in sec sch la, i wanna concentrate on studies and CCA instead of this kind of love stuffs.... therefore i didnt confess, another 2 factors is that i not good looking and i dunno if she like me...
we sms each other alot, more than A to any other ppl, we are in the same class, but B, C, D and E not same class as us... we are also often teased as steads, or like couple... she always like denied it with a jokingly attack posture,
however, cuz of A sociable characteristics, and B,C,D and E playful characteristics, they like to play with each other too, well of cuz they play with each other since we are all close and good friends... however that puts a sour feeling in my heart, or should i say jealous...
also, i seldom get angry and is always smiling... therefore i dun wan to put up a sian face as i wanna avoid explanation for my sulky face... but when i see they all playing like so close... even if to a closeness level of beyond close friends, i can only FORCE myself to smile...
*sigh**sigh*, but i like this feeling of liking this girl, be it infatuation or crush or wat u say love... it does not matter as i dun intend to go in relationship... so far i didnt done anything to stop them playing with each other...
i just wanna seek your opinions... sorry if i reply dam late cuz kind of busy nowadays...
wat u all gonna do if u were me?
-
-
-
simple...
you have a liking for A, so you feel jealous when she gets too close to other guys..
but then, A is not your gf, so even if you feel jealous, what can you do? She has the right to be close(or flirtatious) to any other guy, including you! :)
Things get a little bit complicated, if A becomes your gf. But till then, go after her if you fancy someone. If not, she be gone( with your other alphabet friends) lol
-
-
-
ok la... the feeling is strong...
but think logically, i focus on studies better... hanor i jealous also can do nothing.. thats why whining here... HOW I HOPE I DUN LIKE A!!!!!!!
btw B,C,D and E are all loyal friends... they confirm choose me if it is between A and me.. cuz we are real buddies.. real good friends...
but u see ar, when they play hor, not normal one... they bang here bang there... sometimes i see... wah shoulder touch boobs she still laughing happily... makes me wanna bash both of them up... argh!!!!!
btw how to date her out one on one... with just the status of A FRIEND!! sorry ar.. i got no experience on this kind of stuff... so teach me! thanks!
btw i noe how to deal with itchyarmpits ^^, well itchyarmpit not a prob la... but when u exercise more, and drink more water, the itch will gone... this applies to other parts of body other than armpits too... for me it works..
Thanks
IA
-
-
-
"hey, want go watch movie or not? i very sian..."
there's ur date.. if she's a person u dun like OR if it's ur guy friend, im positive u'll send the above sms without any difficulty..
dun let ur kancheong and think-too-much get the better of u.. be confident, not cocky, and u will perform ur best, treat her like a normal friend, but treasure her company.. den u will find it easy..
-
-
-
From what you described, it seems the feeling isn't mutual. She may treat you like a normal friend only.
Invite her out for dinner and chat. If she refuses, it means she doesn't wanna give you the wrong impression and thus, you can forget about her.
If she accepts, then watch her body language for any signs that she may be interested in you after all.
-
-
-
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
"hey, want go watch movie or not? i very sian..."
there's ur date.. if she's a person u dun like OR if it's ur guy friend, im positive u'll send the above sms without any difficulty..
dun let ur kancheong and think-too-much get the better of u.. be confident, not cocky, and u will perform ur best, treat her like a normal friend, but treasure her company.. den u will find it easy..
This is a risk, because there is a chance she might ask if the rest are going and those kind of stuffs.
Maybe TS can try something like calling her up and asking if she is free to go somewhere with him, buy clothes, look at some stuffs or something.
-
-
-
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:
haha.. i dunno if i would put this in whinehouse, chit chat or in AA forum best... but since AA forum has better replies, i guess i will put here...
this is how it goes... i am a boy, I like A, and i dunno if A like me.
A, B, C, D and E are my close friends, we are very close to each other...
however, A appears to be the only girl in our clique, A is also very sociable...
as u see ar, i in sec sch la, i wanna concentrate on studies and CCA instead of this kind of love stuffs.... therefore i didnt confess, another 2 factors is that i not good looking and i dunno if she like me...
we sms each other alot, more than A to any other ppl, we are in the same class, but B, C, D and E not same class as us... we are also often teased as steads, or like couple... she always like denied it with a jokingly attack posture,
however, cuz of A sociable characteristics, and B,C,D and E playful characteristics, they like to play with each other too, well of cuz they play with each other since we are all close and good friends... however that puts a sour feeling in my heart, or should i say jealous...
also, i seldom get angry and is always smiling... therefore i dun wan to put up a sian face as i wanna avoid explanation for my sulky face... but when i see they all playing like so close... even if to a closeness level of beyond close friends, i can only FORCE myself to smile...
*sigh**sigh*, but i like this feeling of liking this girl, be it infatuation or crush or wat u say love... it does not matter as i dun intend to go in relationship... so far i didnt done anything to stop them playing with each other...
i just wanna seek your opinions... sorry if i reply dam late cuz kind of busy nowadays...
wat u all gonna do if u were me?
If I were you, I would continue to like her.
Continue to be yourself and be the best you can be towards her like she's your most important friend, but don't be desperately all over all her.
Must spend some of your time with her everyday, or at least spend a bit of time with her...with whatever excuses you can come up with.
Cos if you spent enough time with her, and she's comfortable with your existance in her life, I won't be surprised if one day she woke up yearning for you.
Be it you don't want her physically (I don't believe you), but you still need her as a friend in your future, don't you?
So...be honest with yourself and us, tell yourself if you are desperate for her or not. Honestly isn't that bad, as long as you are prepared to admit, accept and face it.
-
-
-
You need to ask A if she is ready for a relationship anot first.
IF she is not ready.. you confess your love also no use.. you may run a risk and lose her as a fwen. So if not ready.. then pretend your liking is just platonic lah. Save you face mah.
IF she is ready.. then ask her if you got any chance anot lah.
If she is ready but she tell you , you got no chance.. then just thank her for being honest.. and then continue to be a good friend lor.
-
-
-
we very close friend so keep seeing each other de handphone... then my friend like to see my inbox.. i also dun mind so i let them see... then they see wah i sms so much everyday... so thats why...
ya purpledragon.. u so right... i keep that in mind thx...
after all i find parn answer most suited to me... however i put all of u all advice in my mind.. thx!
jojo... lol thx for that.. seems like so logical yet i left it aside... thx for the remind ^^
i go sch le.. reply later..
IA
-
-
-
Originally posted by angel7030:
hi, i am a girl, like A, and to be frank, i dun like your style, you should concentrate on your studies and take all gals as a feeling of frens and classmates, nothing more, nothing less.
Sweet, short, advisable.Firstly, if she likes you she would tend to be more sensitive to how you feel thus maybe slightly avoiding contact(physical) with the other guys to start off with.
Secondly, you guys are hardly that stage of maturity. Firstly, you have the issue of instability to start of with, still want to play play. Chances are that if you confess she might go together with you just to experience being in a relationship instead of stepping into one seriously.
Thirdly, you don't know if she likes the other guys.
Lastly, when guys say they choose you over her. Hah, what bullshit. If your alphabetical friends fall for her, don't think they give a shit about you. Regretably it's hoes over bros in the real world(most of the time at least)
-
-
-
Originally posted by Agenda:
This is a risk, because there is a chance she might ask if the rest are going and those kind of stuffs.
Maybe TS can try something like calling her up and asking if she is free to go somewhere with him, buy clothes, look at some stuffs or something.
well... then call the rest go lo.. treat it as a normal outing.. u have a good idea too.. go out buy stuff.. oso can..try more times, then the chances of one-to-one outing will be higher..
just remember.. treat her like a friend, but treasure the company.. so that if it really fails, at least u still have her as a friend..
-
-
-
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
well... then call the rest go lo.. treat it as a normal outing.. u have a good idea too.. go out buy stuff.. oso can..try more times, then the chances of one-to-one outing will be higher..
just remember.. treat her like a friend, but treasure the company.. so that if it really fails, at least u still have her as a friend..
True, if you gamble with your chances - either you might end up in a relationship that has a high chance to not work out or get rejected and face awkwardness which eventually leads to you losing a friend.
-
-
-
hey hey!!
somehow i like u all replies... but same time dun like it...
i dun like the fact IF my alpabets friends like her... well which is very probably not... since they are frank..
o ya btw.. she has started to avoid physical contact with other guys.. she became dam sensitive bout being touched.. however, i touch her like nothing big... touch as in not sensitive parts la...
o ya btw i am concealing my style here to prevent from friends reading my post!! i keep thinking how to write in a more different way lol...
but the part i like is, " I am too young to go in relationships", cuz is like... my studies has quite a room for improvement, further more, i am running a slimming down activity recently... so i dun have much time for these...
however, as u all said that she likes my companion, i like her companion too, cuz its like she talk more maturely than any other ppl... how i hope i can just sit down and chat about anything... feel so good for chatting with her and studying with her...
o ya, just for ur info, i am also not quite ready for a relationship, also i wanna study than just wanna taste how a relationship feels like, also also, i have bad looks compared to her, so i dun wan like, lai4 ha1 ma4 chi1 tian1 er2 rou4...
anyway, THANKS FOR UR REPLIES... feels so good after whining it out and hearing ur opinions... hope to see more comments and opinions.. best is with some tips..
THANK LOTS
IA
-
-
-
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:
hey hey!!
somehow i like u all replies... but same time dun like it...
i dun like the fact IF my alpabets friends like her... well which is very probably not... since they are frank..
o ya btw.. she has started to avoid physical contact with other guys.. she became dam sensitive bout being touched.. however, i touch her like nothing big... touch as in not sensitive parts la...
o ya btw i am concealing my style here to prevent from friends reading my post!! i keep thinking how to write in a more different way lol...
but the part i like is, " I am too young to go in relationships", cuz is like... my studies has quite a room for improvement, further more, i am running a slimming down activity recently... so i dun have much time for these...
however, as u all said that she likes my companion, i like her companion too, cuz its like she talk more maturely than any other ppl... how i hope i can just sit down and chat about anything... feel so good for chatting with her and studying with her...
o ya, just for ur info, i am also not quite ready for a relationship, also i wanna study than just wanna taste how a relationship feels like, also also, i have bad looks compared to her, so i dun wan like, lai4 ha1 ma4 chi1 tian1 er2 rou4...
anyway, THANKS FOR UR REPLIES... feels so good after whining it out and hearing ur opinions... hope to see more comments and opinions.. best is with some tips..
THANK LOTS
IA
it ok, but if u really want to thanks us, just transfer some cash into our account POSB 123-67859-1 will do, thanks alot ya.
-