05 Sep, 07:56PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

signals of love

Subscribe to signals of love 41 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    502 posts since Sep '06
    • just asking if there is any obvious signal of love we can see or feel?

since this is like quite related to couple relationship, i shall put in AA since many are troubled by relationships...

i shall start the ball rolling then, a girl start to open up to u then talk a lot bout their pasttime and background and how she feel and her daily interesting things, is there any special meanings?

pls dun say i think too much, just curious.. no feeling for this girl..^^

also pls refrain from quarelling or flaming...

Thanks
      IA

8,713 posts since Apr '06
    2,142 posts since Dec '06
    1,639 posts since Dec '07
  • .: 解讀不能 :.
    2,915 posts since May '03
    • No special meaning at all....not even when she holds onto your arm....still no special meaning at all.

Special meaning only comes after when you tell her you like her or she confessed to you that she liked you.

Girls can keep alot of guys as flirting partners without any special meaning cos "we are only just friends" :)

1,417 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by parn:

No special meaning at all....not even when she holds onto your arm....still no special meaning at all.

Special meaning only comes after when you tell her you like her or she confessed to you that she liked you.

Girls can keep alot of guys as flirting partners without any special meaning cos "we are only just friends" :)

If holding hands hanppen. I think u need to clarify with her the position of yerself and her. Holding hands can only happen between couples who have special feeling for each other.. If the gal says hold hand doesn't mean anything then I think this gal is something wrong with her mentality.

• .: 解讀不能 :.
    2,915 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by CannyOng:

If holding hands hanppen. I think u need to clarify with her the position of yerself and her. Holding hands can only happen between couples who have special feeling for each other.. If the gal says hold hand doesn't mean anything then I think this gal is something wrong with her mentality.

Arm...not hand...........ZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Briefly clinging onto your arm doesn't hold any special meaning.................................to make things easier to understand...

783 posts since Jun '08
    • Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:

just asking if there is any obvious signal of love we can see or feel?

since this is like quite related to couple relationship, i shall put in AA since many are troubled by relationships...

i shall start the ball rolling then, a girl start to open up to u then talk a lot bout their pasttime and background and how she feel and her daily interesting things, is there any special meanings?

pls dun say i think too much, just curious.. no feeling for this girl..^^

also pls refrain from quarelling or flaming...

Thanks
      IA

Hard to tell leh.  She could be interested or just treat you as  a friend.  Gotta look at her body language, her tone of voice to tell.

6,973 posts since Jun '05
    5,863 posts since Apr '03
    • basically, with us getting more open these days, actions are really a grey area to find signals.

some girls think clinging onto arms are perfectly normal for long known friends and some think otherwise.

perhaps the best way to gauge is to see how she interacts with her other guy friends and learn abit about her habits from there.

191 posts since Apr '06
    1,079 posts since Mar '07
    7,114 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Midlusionz:

Some girls like to mislead guys.. So ya.

because some stupid guys simply like to be misleaded.

• Originally posted by lpx88:

Maybe eye contact ? Not sure also. Other forumers clarify as well?Thx

what? wear contact lens can meh???

• Originally posted by CannyOng:

well, i hold boys hand since kindergarden, and today, some guys also offer their hand to me, i just hold it to climb up steep slope/step and also trekking. To me, it doesn't mean anything leh.

494 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

well, i hold boys hand since kindergarden, and today, some guys also offer their hand to me, i just hold it to climb up steep slope/step and also trekking. To me, it doesn't mean anything leh.

Precisely. Think too much already, casual talk what. Just that girls tend to open up to guys and guys tend to open up to girls(In my life and people around me).

1,088 posts since Apr '07
    • Starting already wrong footing...

Forget all the lady marmalade mags that gloss about signals and tell-tale signs la.....open your mouth and ask. If rejected, try again 3 months later. Still rejected, move on with life.

The only time you need signal is when you are trying to change lane, in distress, when you are dumb and when you are using your mobile phone.

._._.

Edited by nehpyh 27 Jun `08, 12:10PM
    • Originally posted by Gosu.:

Precisely. Think too much already, casual talk what. Just that girls tend to open up to guys and guys tend to open up to girls(In my life and people around me).

Eh...are we in the same frequency?? I feel abit fishy if one agree with me precisely.

721 posts since Feb '06
    824 posts since Aug '07
    • Gals open up easily & can tok to anybody abt her everything if she feels at ease with him/her.  It doesnt mean anything more than trust & frenship.

• Originally posted by RedizAlertz:

Gals open up easily & can tok to anybody abt her everything if she feels at ease with him/her.  It doesnt mean anything more than trust & frenship.

Well not all, i can talk to easily, but to open up, that is abit giving away my body. We cannot anyhow open up, we are not for show.

• Originally posted by Sakuraflower:

Sometime have , sometime dun have...

Depends 

Ya, sometime, if i look at guy trousers and see something protruding out, i know he got feeling...very heavy feeling.

824 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

Well not all, i can talk to easily, but to open up, that is abit giving away my body. We cannot anyhow open up, we are not for show.

Larling...there are many other parts of our body tat can b opened up...e.g, mouth.. oopz!  I dun think it sounds rite either..icon_eek.gif

• Originally posted by RedizAlertz:

Larling...there are many other parts of our body tat can b opened up...e.g, mouth.. oopz!  I dun think it sounds rite either..icon_eek.gif

noti noti noti Rediz...alert!!!

502 posts since Sep '06
    • lol... why all focus on my action...

u all no tips ma?

well to me clinging onto arm is nothing... holding on to hand is a lot of thing...

actually hor the standing of didi maybe is wan pee, maybe see u then didi stand means u too scary need go pee..

but ok la... i think we are just close friends since we both are lacking good friends... heehee :)

IA

Please Login or Signup to reply.