Originally posted by youyayu:ha my gf lots of suitors.. when in sec school almost all my classmates like her >.> and of cos all better looking then me..
Then good for you lor, you take care, beauti gal hard to maintain ya, even after you marry, she may look elsewhere or had looked else where liao.
Originally posted by Chris1988:
this one not classified under sensitive liao.this one is classified under despo
and because of despo, came the sensitivity, and worst, for most, when they cannot get the gal they wanted, they turn around and critise the gal, me kenna many times by guys liao, even in Sgforum here, they can pm me and said sweet stuffs to me, praise my beauti, jam up my mails, then i told them politely that i am not interested, they turn around and "F" me and call me bitches and beaches, all kind of nonsense, very childish indeed.
I dun blame them if they are boys with kid mentality, but most are adults, and some are Uncles liao, but still never grown up, in psychology, i learn that is call neotent psychology, indicating a person who had grown old but still having a child brain. I think many guys in Singapore had that kind of brain, sgforum is a live example.

perhaps the gals feel that you ain't the one for them bah~
being good looking has its own advantages~~ but a gd character is still the no.1 thing when gals look for in a r/s
where has TS gone to?
Originally posted by angel7030:
I dun blame them if they are boys with kid mentality, but most are adults, and some are Uncles liao, but still never grown up, in psychology, i learn that is call neotent psychology, indicating a person who had grown old but still having a child brain. I think many guys in Singapore had that kind of brain, sgforum is a live example.
I dun think i am one of them right? haha
Originally posted by angel7030:
and because of despo, came the sensitivity, and worst, for most, when they cannot get the gal they wanted, they turn around and critise the gal, me kenna many times by guys liao, even in Sgforum here, they can pm me and said sweet stuffs to me, praise my beauti, jam up my mails, then i told them politely that i am not interested, they turn around and "F" me and call me bitches and beaches, all kind of nonsense, very childish indeed.
tsk tsk. men nowadays ![]()
inside army want to chao keng ![]()
outside army turn into some beast ![]()
good looking guys tend to be complacent and dont do much to impress a girl. On the other hand, uglier looking guys will do more to try to gain attention. In the end, most girls also dare not make the initiative. If a guy makes an initiative and the girl is desperate, both will be together.
Generally speaking both females and males like to look at good looking people. About the touch issue, I will observe and tell.
Originally posted by weewee:good looking guys tend to be complacent and dont do much to impress a girl. On the other hand, uglier looking guys will do more to try to gain attention. In the end, most girls also dare not make the initiative. If a guy makes an initiative and the girl is desperate, both will be together.
If the guy makes an initiative, he is desperate, not we gals ya.
Originally posted by Dondontan:Generally speaking both females and males like to look at good looking people. About the touch issue, I will observe and tell.
what is there to observe on the touch issue, just Touch and Go lah, u never go malaysia meh??