05 Sep, 08:07PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

recurring nightmare, does it hint something?

Subscribe to recurring nightmare, does it hint something? 14 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    28 posts since Apr '07
    • Anyone of you have recurring dreams or nightmares? I dun mean like dreaming screwing the hot girl in ur class over and over. What i really mean is those dreams that maybe trying to tell u sumthing.

I have this dream before. Well, I could say it was a nightmare. I was wondering in this building....a quite run-down building, alone. Then walk walk walk..i explored around, no ppl, no nth.....its like those old shopping complex in singapore. Then finally I went to the highest level and I saw this really eerie floor. It was like so obvious....I peeked upwards and saw it was totally dark, I probably saw a big dark abyss above....I could imagine the amount of evil creatures lurking in within It was so huge I could feel as though as giant monster would jump out. Ok that's it. I duno why there wasnt any particular monsters or anything but it still sent chills down my spine.

And just yesterday I dreamt I visited the same place again! omg!!! This time I got inside the abyss!! I was exploring inside...and could totally sense the amount of evil lurking already.....it was like a greenish...yellow brown floor.....then next minute I was falling....falling downwards....and i saw several strange creatures in the shape of I duno? A purple stick-like structure??

Then I woke up...and I linked the 2 dreams together......they were the same! How could I have recurring dreams? Where is this place? What is it trying to hint me? I mean recurring dreams about the same person I understand but about the same place?????

436 posts since Jan '07
    • It's probably you think too much about that creepy dream subconciously. Therefore, when you sleep, you dreamt about it again.

I say ignore it

824 posts since Aug '07
    • I also have weird dreams for the past few days - i dreamt of snails...yucks!  So i went to check online for interpretations..so...

Check this out, dude!

Recurring Dreams

Recurring dreams repeat themselves with little variation in story or theme.  These dreams may be positive, but most often they are nightmarish in content.  Dreams may recur because a conflict depicted in the dream remains unresolved or  ignored. Once you have found a resolution to the problem, your recurring dreams will cease.   Click here for a more in depth look of recurring dreams..   

http://www.dreammoods.com/dreaminformation/dreamtypes/

Abyss
      To dream of an abyss, signifies an obstacle that you need to overcome in your life.It may be creating anxiety for you. You are afraid and/or uncertain as to what you will discover about yourself and your hidden feelings and fears.

To dream that you are falling into an abyss, symbolizes the depths of your unconscious. The abyss may also represent your primal fears and feelings of "falling into the pit of despair" or fear of "taking the plunge".

1,413 posts since Jan '05
    303 posts since Aug '07
    1,639 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:

Aiyah after a full meal and then straight to bed sure to get nightmare oneicon_twisted.gif

no leh.. i dream of fiona xie and jolin leh

7,114 posts since Jul '07
    • I oso have repetitiive dream of WangLEE Hong but everythime when he wants to kiss me, damn, my maid wake me up for school.

Ask Dad to sack the maid.

31,720 posts since Jun '05
    12 posts since Jun '08
    7,245 posts since Aug '02
    7,114 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:

You think too much liao lah..

Now they need episode 3 le.

3rd episode not released yet, cos there is a overly demand over short supply, the release day maybe tomorrow after tonite dreams, u can opt to Q up now and wait for it release..it will be the next sensational episode after the recent release of iPhone.

44 posts since May '08
    • Your dream is telling u to be a game designer or a writer.So wad happened to episode 3 of the dark abyss???

75 posts since Jul '08
    • Either you are overly stressed or still hung on with certain real life issues/ fantasies.

The thoughts on your mind will manifest themselves in forms of dreams. A way to loosely interpret what has been 'bothering' you.

In most cases, you don't have to treat the dreams too seriously.

Cheers. 

134 posts since Dec '07
    • I get dreams .. and really sometimes few yrs later, it came true de. The words i used, the question i asked, and the answer i hear , is the same as in my dreams…

Weird huh?
      Scary too…

Please Login or Signup to reply.