or mayb she just sees u as her brother notin else..find some1 else lol
once a jiejie, always a jiejie, my friend.
it's a dead end nia.
ur nothing much to her lar.
i oso take my jie as a fren.
we're sisters XD
i'm labelled her meimei
how old is she?
she made herself clear already ma...... -.-
Of cuz lots of people have same 'problem'... similar, maybe mei? LOL
Hi FusionWave, I was in your situation before. I too had a JieJie who was my collegue. She treated me as her bro b'cos she wanted to be close frens in that way and maybe also i kinda resemble her own bro in a way and I was also less than year younger than her. Anyway, I actually liked the "bro - sis" frenship we had as I was the only child at home. But eventually i started to develop feelings for her. And I tried what i could to stop having those feelings. Used to bang my head against the wall at times. This went on for a year while we were still frens. She sensed my feelings and wanted to distance away from me. At that time, I knew it was all going to end and cant even salvage frenship. I told her my feelings, she got terrified and that was all. My contact with her ended. It was actually a life turning event for me. It happened 3 years ago and until today, i blame myself for losing the frenship with such a nice person. I wished that no other guy shld fall into the situation i had but was saddened you are also facing this. I do wish she will change her feelings towards u but she might not. Follow wat the others said in this thread - keep your options open, get to know other girls and yr feelings for her will change and both of u can be good frens. Dont worry yrself too much buddy.
if like that i die liao (- -)
i have too many fake jie jie lliao ...
what the phuck is up with this jie-di lian shiet these days... ![]()
your main reason for becoming her "didi" is to get close to her right.
Loving someone is wishing for the others happiness...
the reason why these guys want to have didi-jiejie relationships is because they want to put their "di-di" into these girls and sow their seeds in them.
cool.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what the phuck is up with this jie-di lian shiet these days...
your main reason for becoming her "didi" is to get close to her right.
true true.
but for me different.
is my jie call me meimei...
and she continued calling me that from taht day on =.=
i just have to accept..
i have alot of brothers & sisters liao =.=
Originally posted by FusionWave:Hi folks, im new to this forum so i guess i'll just post the first one of my problem.
I am 17 this year and like all of u guys out there. i have someone i'm interested in. Just one small problem, she is my jiejie. Fake one. I always talked to her and we're really close frens.
It came to this stage that i made my feelings clear to her. She told me that she likes another guy and always sees me as her DiDi. She added that she wants to be there for me always and care and concern for me like a special sister.
I dont want this. I wan her instead. but i know i cant force this kinda thing. well to love a person is to let her be happy right?
well she is happy but i dont feel happy still.
Just to share my story. I believe many people have some similiar experience right?
FusionWave, what is more important to you? The happiness of your "sister" or your own happiness?
If you're a man, show her your love by supporting and respecting her decision in her life. Even if you can make her fall in love with you, do you think she will truly feel happiness when her life has been robbed by your selfish possessiveness?
However, if she has decided to love you on her own choice, wouldn't that tell you that this relationship is truly blessed?
If your own happiness is more important to you, then I would encourage you to let her go cos you will end up enslaving her for your own selfish possessiveness.
Don't feel terribly attracted to her cos she's the only female that gives you the most attention in this moment in your life. You will only end up destroying your current relationship with her.
get ur sch work done 1st... so many trees arnd no need scare...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:true true.
but for me different.
is my jie call me meimei...
and she continued calling me that from taht day on =.=
i just have to accept..
i have alot of brothers & sisters liao =.=
lol brothers common la... meimei eh? ![]()
study la. dun regret not studying
To playboy_1985 she is just 2 mths older thn me.
Well to me i wish for her to be happy and all. So now im just not doing anything and continue to be her didi.
We started off just as frens. i duno how come in the end become jiejie and didi.
im not exactly feeling sad and stuff because i still have her as a jiejie. maybe its better this way. jiejie and didi frienship will never end.
but in a bgr it might just end adruptly and maybe in a bad way too.
btw parn u sound like u're scolding me T.T i do wish for her best instead of mine.
Originally posted by FusionWave:To playboy_1985 she is just 2 mths older thn me.
Well to me i wish for her to be happy and all. So now im just not doing anything and continue to be her didi.
We started off just as frens. i duno how come in the end become jiejie and didi.
im not exactly feeling sad and stuff because i still have her as a jiejie. maybe its better this way. jiejie and didi frienship will never end.
but in a bgr it might just end adruptly and maybe in a bad way too.
btw parn u sound like u're scolding me T.T i do wish for her best instead of mine.
FusionWave......hehehe......I'm not scolding you, scold you for what? :p
Try to read it slowly and imagined me saying it gently okie?
Different tones brings out different emotions, I guess my nick is not gentle enough? :)
Originally posted by FusionWave:Hi folks, im new to this forum so i guess i'll just post the first one of my problem.
I am 17 this year and like all of u guys out there. i have someone i'm interested in. Just one small problem, she is my jiejie. Fake one. I always talked to her and we're really close frens.
It came to this stage that i made my feelings clear to her. She told me that she likes another guy and always sees me as her DiDi. She added that she wants to be there for me always and care and concern for me like a special sister.
I dont want this. I wan her instead. but i know i cant force this kinda thing. well to love a person is to let her be happy right?
well she is happy but i dont feel happy still.
Just to share my story. I believe many people have some similiar experience right?
Dude, love cannot be ordered. You can't hurry love.
right now u are less than 20 years old
but when u reach 25 or 30+
i dont think u will be able to call her "jie jie" anymore (- -)............
u will find it hard to call out "jie ..... jie ............."
forget to mention
currently at this monent u might think u love her a lot and this love will never die
but its actually puppy love.
u will learn more as u grow up more
Originally posted by FusionWave:She added that she wants to be there for me always and care and concern for me like a special sister.
U lesbian or wat??
There are many boys who call me jiejie, i told them to call me Angel. Problem solved
Ok noted....
time heals. when it's time to let go, u should. no point torturing urself over it when she herself is not affected. i've experience it before, i know how painful waiting is.
let go before waiting becomes an addiction.
:)
waiting for the wrong person is indeed painful (and stupid i might add), but some people are just worth it