-
-
I told my best friend that I was gay.
He told me that our friendship was over. We've been best friends for about 11months.
I was driving him to pick up smth urgent even though I was with my family in the night of sunday even though I had work tml.So what if i'm gay, am I not ur best friend?
I'm so sad now, I have to pretend i'm someone I'm not which hurts. my frend dun accept who i am but i did all those things just becos i really treat him as my best friend.
can anyone advice me what to do???
-
-
-
Originally posted by Netbearbear:
He told me that our friendship was over. We've been best friends for about 11months.
I was driving him to pick up smth urgent even though I was with my family in the night of sunday even though I had work tml.So what if i'm gay, am I not ur best friend?
I'm so sad now, I have to pretend i'm someone I'm not which hurts. my frend dun accept who i am but i did all those things just becos i really treat him as my best friend.
Did you also inform him.. you are not interested in him ?
-
-
-
tmd lor,
why in the world got such ppl one. i not human meh, i also got help when he's in deep sh!t and now he just say oh cos u gay our friendship over liaotake me for what sia, a spare tyre?
ultimately i tot friends is abt accepting who we really are.
haiz
he took you for who you were, who was not gay because you didn't tell him you were gay.
now that you told him you are gay and he knows it, he can't accept and so he left.
get over it man.
-
-
-
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
he took you for who you were, who was not gay because you didn't tell him you were gay.
now that you told him you are gay and he knows it, he can't accept and so he left.
get over it man.
In a sense, kinda agree with you.In any case.. TS.. the world is not an idela place. Your perception of friendship is rather idealistic and naive. I wont say there are really no "best friends" around, but they are hard to come by. And even then, it is not impossible for them to leave you.
Anyway, good luck bro. Hope you find other "best friends" who accept you for who you are.
-
-
-
tmd lor,
why in the world got such ppl one. i not human meh, i also got help when he's in deep sh!t and now he just say oh cos u gay our friendship over liaotake me for what sia, a spare tyre?
ultimately i tot friends is abt accepting who we really are.
haiz
Hi, my Pub needs Gays for some pervert Uncles, are you interested to join in, can earn about 5 to 6 k or even more. Interested please PM me, thank you.
Today lunch, Porridge and tou Gay, good diet for slimming
-
-
-
if he gave up ur friendship then means hes not ur best fren la... go search on lo...
-
-
-
going to be brutally frank: he was not your friend in the first place....
-
-
-
look guys, the formation of friendship is based on informed choices .......
doesn't this constitute mis-representation ? .....
so what triggers would end a friendship for you ? ...
that a chap's slept with your wifey ?
that a chap's a terrorist ? ...
that a chap cheated your money and ran away ? ...
different people have different triggers that's all .....
so you're a brokebacker, fine, but you have to accept that you cannot make the whole world like you, or even accept you ..... now that you've chose to come out of your closet .... deal with it ...
-