Dear Jobseekers out there,
If you happen to look for a job and come across this coy, pls refrain urself from joining, let alone interviewing.
The boss is f@#ker , and irritating. Shout at employees early morning to knock off. Still dare to say she is a patient person and willing to teach. but cannot stand people more clever then her.
15 employees left in a period of 2 months. i think i dun need to talk more on the system in the coy already.
That's right!!! Beware and be very afraid of that company!
That company is not meant for LOSERS, if you think you are a LOSER, then don't join this company ok?
That company only hires WINNERS.
Go work for Dreamland in Singapore, no stress at all...just need to lie down on your bed and koon lor.....
young ppl these days cannot eat bitter lah
There may be a logical reasoning behind this afterall...
There are oppressive bosses. There are revolutionist-employees too. The former can be bad and scary, but the latter is destructive and unstoppable until the company goes down on its knees...
I have been on both of them before and it was a scary experience, an enjoyable adventure.
Originally posted by citymax:Dear Jobseekers out there,
If you happen to look for a job and come across this coy, pls refrain urself from joining, let alone interviewing.
The boss is f@#ker , and irritating. Shout at employees early morning to knock off. Still dare to say she is a patient person and willing to teach. but cannot stand people more clever then her.
15 employees left in a period of 2 months. i think i dun need to talk more on the system in the coy already.
What is this company dealing with? Explosive products?
If you are very very lucky and like by women then work for women. It is a known fact that majority of women make bad bosses. MY ex woman boss played dirty politics with us, all of us who resigned, left because of her. She is very extreme, whenever husband called, she shout and yell at him.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
What is this company dealing with? Explosive products?If you are very very lucky and like by women then work for women. It is a known fact that majority of women make bad bosses. MY ex woman boss played dirty politics with us, all of us who resigned, left because of her. She is very extreme, whenever husband called, she shout and yell at him.
Yeah! Same here, my lady supervisor tried to usurp the CEO's post by being a seductive vixen even though shes married.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
What is this company dealing with? Explosive products?If you are very very lucky and like by women then work for women. It is a known fact that majority of women make bad bosses. MY ex woman boss played dirty politics with us, all of us who resigned, left because of her. She is very extreme, whenever husband called, she shout and yell at him.
Yeah! Same here, my lady supervisor tried to usurp the CEO's post by being a seductive vixen even though shes married.
Originally posted by shade343:
Not every lady is born talented to be a seductive vixen even if she wants to.
Someone tell me what's new here? Sillyporean bosses leading Sillyporeans. Again. What an awful shame.
I'm not saying there aren't any good SG bosses, but by and large, stupidity prevails. Just look at what others are saying about their experiences at Overseas Singaporeans forum and you'll understand just how big a loser you are.![]()
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Someone tell me what's new here? Sillyporean bosses leading Sillyporeans. Again. What an awful shame.
I'm not saying there aren't any good SG bosses, but by and large, stupidity prevails. Just look at what others are saying about their experiences at Overseas Singaporeans forum and you'll understand just how big a loser you are.
IF you have nothing good to contribute, you have nothing good to say get lost and shut up. Shallow!
Originally posted by citymax:Dear Jobseekers out there,
what is the website of this company? So we can all go and see what this company is doing.
And does this situation only apply in a department or does it applies to all the departments in the company?
Originally posted by Fantagf:IF you have nothing good to contribute, you have nothing good to say get lost and shut up. Shallow!
Is there a reason why you are getting so agitated? Can't swallow the truth? Got sexually abused as a child?
Did you contribute anything here? If you do not agree with what I said, speak it out.
Please don't make any unjustified personal attacks again. Such a typical Sillyporean tactic. Fools.
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Someone tell me what's new here? Sillyporean bosses leading Sillyporeans. Again. What an awful shame.
I'm not saying there aren't any good SG bosses, but by and large, stupidity prevails. Just look at what others are saying about their experiences at Overseas Singaporeans forum and you'll understand just how big a loser you are.
There are really NO good SG bosses in Singapore, but then there are also NO good employees in Singapore too.
Our environment is like a real-live Pac-Man game, you don't eat me, I eat you, and even after I have eaten you, there are still many others who wants to eat me!
So to survive in this kind of environment, you either need to be the biggest Pac-Man around or you must be the fastest Pac-Man.
Originally posted by parn:
There are really NO good SG bosses in Singapore, but then there are also NO good employees in Singapore too.Our environment is like a real-live Pac-Man game, you don't eat me, I eat you, and even after I have eaten you, there are still many others who wants to eat me!
So to survive in this kind of environment, you either need to be the biggest Pac-Man around or you must be the fastest Pac-Man.
Nice use of metaphors. The SG workplace is indeed quite a playground. I'd call it an immature society - lack of a common outlook, common understanding, and common principles between bosses and employees. One common example would be the time to leave work - there is a stigma regarding people who leave early or even on time. No such thing in western work models.
so it's a LADY boss.....maybe the reason she's farking everyone there is b'cos no 1 dares to take the challenge to "FARK" her......
Relax ppl.
Don't be so hard on her. She seems new to the job market and what really happened, she didn't said much. Only she know.
Why all the shouting and name calling to one another over this?
| OPERATION EXECUTIVE (West) |
TRUSSCO PTE LTD - Minimum Diploma or Technical Certificate. In charge of logistic shipping and delivery arrangement. Handle incoming & outgoing shipment, building maintenance & inventory control. Singapoeran and PR only. Send your resume to: [email protected] | |
Well, as a gal myself, i hv to admit, out of 100 lady bosses, 90 are damn lousy one, bitching all the way to hell, the rest 10 can hardly be found, and luckily, i am one of them, my employees are very happy with me.
Originally posted by angel7030:Well, as a gal myself, i hv to admit, out of 100 lady bosses, 90 are damn lousy one, bitching all the way to hell, the rest 10 can hardly be found, and luckily, i am one of them, my employees are very happy with me.
Which one huh... the 90 damn lousy ones or the 10 hardly be found ones.....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:OPERATION EXECUTIVE
(West) TRUSSCO PTE LTD - Minimum Diploma or Technical Certificate. In charge of logistic shipping and delivery arrangement. Handle incoming & outgoing shipment, building maintenance & inventory control. Singapoeran and PR only. Send your resume to: [email protected]
from the email address [email protected]
i can deduce that
1 - the company is setup in 2005 therefore it has only been operating for 3 years
2 - it is not a professional setup as they are using yahoo email for corporate purposes
3 - they are up to something funny as they have their own corporate email system but they do not use it
Registrant:
TRUSSCO PTE LTD
Domain Name: trussco.com.sg
Creation Date: 13-12-2000 15:17:19
Expiration Date: 13-12-2008 00:00:00
Domain Status: Active
Owner/Main Contact:
Name: TRUSSCO PTE LTD(SGNIC-ORGTR84283)
Registered Address(line1): Block 213 Henderson Road
Registered Address(line2): #02-11 Henderson Industrial Park
Registered Address(line3):
Registered Country: Singapore